Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. Hunter De'Andre Hunter SF Fri, Jul 23 Knee Probable for start of season
O. Okongwu Onyeka Okongwu PF Thu, Jul 22 Shoulder Expected to be out until at least Jan 22
B. Goodwin Brandon Goodwin PG Tue, Jul 20 Illness Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Brown Jaylen Brown SG Fri, Jul 23 Wrist Probable for start of season
R. Williams III Robert Williams III C Wed, Jun 2 Ankle Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. Irving Kyrie Irving PG Mon, Jun 21 Ankle Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
G. Hayward Gordon Hayward SF Fri, Jul 23 Foot Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
C. White Coby White PG Thu, Jun 10 Shoulder Questionable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
T. Prince Taurean Prince PF Thu, Apr 22 Ankle Probable for start of season
D. Windler Dylan Windler SG Wed, Apr 21 Knee Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Redick JJ Redick SG Sun, Jun 6 Heel Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Hernangomez Juancho Hernangomez PF Sun, Jul 25 Shoulder Probable for start of season
J. Murray Jamal Murray PG Tue, Apr 13 Knee Expected to be out until at least Jan 1

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
I. Stewart Isaiah Stewart C Thu, Jul 15 Ankle Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. Oubre Jr. Kelly Oubre Jr. SG Thu, Jul 1 Wrist Probable for start of season
J. Wiseman James Wiseman C Thu, Apr 15 Knee Probable for start of season
K. Thompson Klay Thompson SG Sun, Mar 14 Achilles Expected to be out until at least Nov 1

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. Nwaba David Nwaba SF Fri, Jul 23 Wrist Probable for start of season
J. Wall John Wall PG Mon, Apr 26 Hamstring Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. Turner Myles Turner C Thu, Jul 1 Toe Probable for start of season
T. Warren T.J. Warren SF Fri, Mar 26 Foot Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
S. Ibaka Serge Ibaka C Fri, Jul 23 Back Probable for start of season
K. Leonard Kawhi Leonard SF Tue, Jul 13 Knee Expected to be out until at least Feb 1
P. Beverley Patrick Beverley PG Sat, Jul 3 Suspension Expected to be out until at least Nov 1
I. Zubac Ivica Zubac C Wed, Jun 30 Knee Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. Davis Anthony Davis PF Fri, Jun 4 Groin Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
V. Oladipo Victor Oladipo SG Sat, May 22 Quadriceps Expected to be out until at least Dec 1

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
T. Antetokounmpo Thanasis Antetokounmpo SF Wed, Jul 21 Covid-19 Probable for start of season
D. DiVincenzo Donte DiVincenzo SG Wed, Jul 21 Foot Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Culver Jarrett Culver SF Fri, Jul 23 Ankle Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. Robinson Mitchell Robinson C Thu, Jul 1 Foot Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
S. Gilgeous-Alexander Shai Gilgeous-Alexander SG Thu, Jul 1 Foot Probable for start of season
K. Walker Kemba Walker PG Wed, Jun 2 Knee Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Isaac Jonathan Isaac PF Fri, Jul 23 Knee Probable for start of season
M. Fultz Markelle Fultz PG Fri, Jul 23 Knee Probable for start of season

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. Saric Dario Saric PF Wed, Jul 21 Knee Expected to be out until at least Apr 1

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Z. Collins Zach Collins PF Tue, Jun 29 Foot Expected to be out until at least Dec 31

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
P. Siakam Pascal Siakam PF Fri, Jun 11 Shoulder Expected to be out until at least Nov 1

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. Avdija Deni Avdija SF Fri, Jul 23 Ankle Probable for start of season
T. Bryant Thomas Bryant C Fri, Jul 23 Knee Probable for start of season
D. Bertans Davis Bertans SF Fri, Jul 23 Calf Probable for start of season
B. Beal Bradley Beal SG Thu, Jul 15 Covid-19 Probable for start of season