It's awards season in Major League Baseball, and some of the game's best players are adding to their trophy cases as hardware for the 2018 campaign is handed out. The Baseball Writers' Association of America issued the four major awards earlier this month, culminating with Mookie Betts and Christian Yelich taking home MVP honors Thursday night.

You can keep track of all the winners below with our 2018 MLB awards tracker.

Most Valuable Player

American League: Mookie Betts (Red Sox)
National League: Christian Yelich (Brewers)

Cy Young

American League: Blake Snell (Rays)
National League: Jacob deGrom (Mets)

Manager of the Year

American League: Bob Melvin (Athletics)
National League: Brian Snitker (Braves)

Rookie of the Year

American League: Shohei Ohtani (Angels)
National League: Ronald Acuna (Braves)

Gold Gloves

American League
P: Dallas Keuchel (Astros)
C: Salvador Perez (Royals)
1B: Matt Olson (Athletics)
2B: Ian Kinsler (Red Sox)
3B: Matt Chapman (Athletics)
SS: Andrelton Simmons (Angels)
LF: Alex Gordon (Royals)
CF: Jackie Bradley Jr. (Red Sox)
RF: Mookie Betts (Red Sox)

National League
P: Zack Greinke (Diamondbacks)
C: Yadier Molina (Cardinals)
1B: Freddie Freeman (Braves) and Anthony Rizzo (Cubs)
2B: DJ LeMahieu (Rockies)
3B: Nolan Arenado (Rockies
SS: Nick Ahmed (Diamondbacks)
LF: Corey Dickerson (Pirates)
CF: Ender Inciarte (Braves)
RF: Nick Markakis (Braves)

Silver Sluggers

American League
C: Salvador Perez (Royals)
1B: Jose Abreu (White Sox)
2B: Jose Altuve (Astros)
3B: Jose Ramirez (Indians)
SS: Francisco Lindor (Indians)
OF: Mike Trout (Angels), Mookie Betts (Red Sox), J.D. Martinez (Red Sox)
DH: J.D. Martinez (Red Sox)

National League
C: J.T. Realmuto (Marlins)
1B: Paul Goldschmidt (Diamondbacks)
2B: Javier Baez (Cubs)
3B: Nolan Arenado (Rockies)
SS: Trevor Story (Rockies)
OF: Nick Markakis (Braves), David Peralta (Diamondbacks), Christian Yelich (Brewers)
P: German Marquez (Rockies)

Relievers of the Year

American League: Edwin Diaz (Mariners)
National League: Josh Hader (Brewers)

Platinum Glove

American League: Matt Chapman (Athletics)
National League: Nolan Arenado (Rockies)

Hank Aaron Award

American League: J.D. Martinez (Red Sox)
National League: Christian Yelich (Brewers)

Comeback Player of the Year Award

American League: David Price (Red Sox)
National League: Jonny Venters (Braves)

Designated Hitter of the Year

Khris Davis of the Oakland A's won the Edgar Martinez Outstanding Designated Hitter of the Year Award, beating out Boston's J.D. Martinez.

Roberto Clemente Award

Cardinals catcher Yadier Molina received the 2018 Roberto Clemente Award during the World Series for the player that "best exemplifies the game of baseball, sportsmanship, community involvement and the individual's contribution to his team."

Warren Spahn Award

Blake Snell of the Tampa Bay Rays won the Warren Spahn Award, which is given annually to the best left-handed pitcher in baseball.

Marvin Miller Man of the Year

Mike Trout (Angels), Paul Goldschmidt (Diamondbacks) and Curtis Granderson (Brewers) are the finalists for the Marvin Miller Award, which is given to players for inspirational leadership on the field and in the community. The winner will be announced Nov. 27.