The 2018 MLS playoffs kicked off last month and continue until MLS Cup on Dec. 8. It's down to just two teams in each conference, with Atlanta United and New York Red Bulls remaining in the Eastern Conference and the Portland Timbers battling Sporting Kansas City for the Western Conference title. The first leg of the conference finals will take place on Nov. 25.

Below you'll find the bracket, the schedule and how to watch. All games on UniMas and on the Fox networks can be streamed on fuboTV (Try for free):

2018 MLS bracket

Knockout round

Wednesday, Oct. 31
New York City FC 3, Philadelphia Union 1
Portland Timbers 2, FC Dallas 1

Thursday, Nov. 1
Columbus 2, D.C. United 2 (Columbus wins 3-2 on penalty kicks)
Real Salt Lake 3, LAFC 2

Conference semifinals

Nov. 4
Columbus Crew 1, New York Red Bulls 0
Portland Timbers 2, Seattle Sounders 1
Atlanta United 1, NYCFC 1
Sporting Kansas City 1, Real Salt Lake 1

Nov. 11  
Seattle Sounders 3, Portland Timbers 2 (Portland advances on penalty kicks, 4-2)  
Sporting KC 4, Real Salt Lake 2 (Sporting KC advances on 5-3 aggregate)
Atlanta United 3, NYCFC 1 (Atlanta advances 4-1 on aggregate)
New York Red Bulls 3, Columbus Crew 0 (New York advances 3-1 on aggregate)

Conference finals

Nov. 25
Atlanta United 3, New York Red Bulls 0
Portland Timbers 0, Sporting Kansas City 0

Nov. 29
New York Red Bulls vs. Atlanta United, 7 p.m. ET on FS1 and FOX Deportes
Sporting Kansas City vs. Portland Timbers, 9:30 p.m. ET on ESPN and ESPN Deportes


The MLS Cup will take place on Dec. 8, pitting the best teams from each conference in a single-elimination game. The team with the best regular-season record will host the final.

For news, stories, results and more, follow us:

- @CBSSportsSoccer - @RGonzalezCBS - Facebook