The roster for the 2022 McDonald's All American Game was announced Thursday, and 13 of the top 14 prospects from the 247Sports Composite rankings for the 2022 recruiting class have been invited. Of the 24 total players invited, all are ranked among the top 31 players in the class. The annual showcase game for the nation's top high school talent and future college basketball stars is set for March 29 in Chicago.

Duke and Kansas each have three players represented on the roster, while the SEC leads the way in conference representation with seven players. While the Blue Devils and Jayhawks are accustomed to signing players who wind up being McDonald's All-Americans, some of the college programs represented on this season's roster rarely land such touted prospects.

Alabama has two committed players on the roster (Jaden Bradley and Brandon Miller) for the first time in school history.

Notre Dame signee JJ Starling, for example, is just the program's second McDonald's All-American since Luke Zeller in 2005, joining Demetrius Jackson from the class of 2017.

Jarace Walker, who is Houston's highest-rated signee of the 247Sports era, is also represented on the roster. Among the seven programs to have more than one signee represented on the roster was Arkansas, as Nick Smith Jr. and Jordan Walsh were chosen. It marks the first time since 1988 that the Razorbacks have had two signees from the same class named McDonald's All-Americans.

2022 McDonald's All-Americans

Players selected for the 2022 McDonald's All-American Game set for March 29 in Chicago with 247Sports Composite ranking and the college each player has committed to, if applicable.

1. Dereck Lively, Duke

2. Amari Bailey, UCLA

4. Keyonte George, Baylor

5. Dariq Whitehead, Duke

6. Nick Smith, Arkansas

7. Chris Livingston, Kentucky

8. Cason Wallace, Kentucky

9. Jarace Walker, Houston

10. Kel'el Ware, Oregon

11. Brandon Miller, Alabama

12. Julian Phillips, LSU

13. Mark Mitchell, Duke

14. Dillon Mitchell, Texas

16. Adem Bona, UCLA

17. Jaden Bradley, Alabama

18. Jordan Walsh, Arkansas

19. Arterio Morris, Texas

20. Cam Whitmore, Villanova

22. Anthony Black, Undecided

24. Gradey Dick, Kansas

25. MJ Rice, Kansas

30. JJ Starling, Notre Dame

34. Kijani Wright, USC

29. Ernest Udeh, Kansas