The meat of the SEC schedule takes place in October, and Week 7 of the season will feature a major game -- Auburn at LSU -- live on CBS.

South Carolina and Tennessee will open up Week 7 with a noon kickoff, as will Mississippi State in a nonconference game against BYU. Meanwhile, kickoff times for the Arkansas at Alabama and Texas A&M at Florida begin in the evening Here's a full look at the Week 7 slate and where you can watch them.

Week 7 kickoff times, TV info 

(Post will be updated through the day, all times ET) 


  • Noon -- South Carolina at Tennessee, TV: ESPN
  • Noon -- BYU at Mississippi State, TV: SEC Network
  • 3:30 p.m. -- Auburn at LSU, TV: CBS
  • 3:30 p.m. -- Vanderbilt at Ole Miss, TV: SEC Network
  • 7 p.m. -- Texas A&M at Florida, TV: ESPN2
  • 7:15 p.m. -- Arkansas at Alabama, TV: ESPN
  • 7:30 p.m. -- Missouri at Georgia, TV: SEC Network


Big 12