FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing147.8 (98th)144.8 (40th)
Passing249.2 (51st)283.5 (121st)
Overall74th78th

Next Game

Thu, August 31, 9:00 PM EDT
Kibbie Dome
TV: ESP3
Sacramento State Hornets
at
Idaho Vandals

Schedule

Thu Aug 31
9:00 pm ET
ESP3SACST
Sat Sep 9
7:00 pm ET
ESP3UNLV
Sat Sep 16
7:00 pm ET
ESP3@WMICH
Sat Sep 23
TBA
@SALA
Sat Oct 7
5:00 pm ET
LALAF
Sat Oct 14
5:00 pm ET
APLST
Sat Oct 21
TBA
@MIZZOU
Sat Oct 28
5:00 pm ET
LAMON
Thu Nov 2
9:15 pm ET
ESPU@TROY
Sat Nov 18
5:00 pm ET
CSTCAR
Sat Nov 25
TBA
@NMEXST
Sat Dec 2
TBA
@GAST

Standings

Sun Belt
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Appalachian State0-00-0
Arkansas State0-00-0
Coastal Carolina0-00-0
Georgia Southern0-00-0
Georgia State0-00-0
Idaho0-00-0
Louisiana-Monroe0-00-0
New Mexico State0-00-0
South Alabama0-00-0
Texas State0-00-0
Troy0-00-0
UL Lafayette0-00-0

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
101-
CoachesPlayoff
--
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Football

CBSSports Shop