FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing193.0 (57th)213.7 (111th)
Passing202.0 (87th)247.0 (89th)
Overall86th109th

Next Game

Sat, September 22, 12:00 PM EDT
Vaught-Hemingway Stadium
TV: SECN
Kent State Golden Flashes
at
Ole Miss Rebels

Schedule

Sat Sep 1
L 24 - 31@ILL
RECAP
Sat Sep 8
W 54 - 14HOW
RECAP
Sat Sep 15
L 10 - 63@PSU
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
12:00 pm ET
SECN@MISS
Sat Sep 29
3:00 pm ET
@BALLST
Sat Oct 6
3:30 pm ET
ESP+OHIO
Sat Oct 13
TBA
@MIAOH
Sat Oct 20
3:30 pm ET
ESP+AKRON
Tue Oct 30
8:00 pm ET
@BGREEN
Tue Nov 6
7:30 pm ET
ESPU@BUFF
Thu Nov 15
6:00 pm ET
CBSSTOLEDO
Fri Nov 23
TBA
EMICH

Standings

Mid-American
East
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Buffalo0-03-0
Akron0-02-0
Ohio0-01-1
Bowling Green0-01-2
Kent State0-01-2
Miami (OH)0-00-3

Rankings

CBSSports.com 129AP
118-
CoachesPlayoff
--
1537041960
STATE COLLEGE, Pa. (AP) Trace McSorley accounted for five touchdowns and broke Penn State's record for most rushing scores by a quarterback as the No. 11 Nittany Lions routed Kent State 63-10 on Saturday.
1536858039
It's time to #TrustTheProcess and lock it up this Six Pack of college football picks for Week 3
| 1536769440
Class of 2019 DE Smith Vilbert is emerging as a big-time prospect.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Kent State
October 14, 2017 2:30 PM ET

More College Football