Team RankingAVGRHRERA
Pirates.2546921574.00
NL Central2nd5th5th4th
National League 4th10th13th8th

Schedule

Sat Sep 22
W 3 - 0MIL
RECAP
Sun Sep 23
L 6 - 13MIL
RECAP
Mon Sep 24
W 5 - 1@CHC
RECAP
Tue Sep 25
W 6 - 0@CHC
RECAP
Wed Sep 26
L 6 - 7@CHC
RECAP
Thu Sep 27
L 0 - 3@CHC
RECAP
Fri Sep 28
W 8 - 4@CIN
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
L 0 - 3@CIN
RECAP
Sun Sep 30
W 6 - 5@CIN
RECAP
Mon Oct 1
CancelledMIA

Standings

NL
Central
LEAGUE
W-L
Overall
W-L
Milwaukee83-6096-67
Chicago82-6195-68
St. Louis77-6588-74
Pittsburgh67-7482-79
Cincinnati57-8567-95
 
2018 Team Leaders
AVGCorey Dickerson , LF.300
HRGregory Polanco , RF23
RBIGregory Polanco , RF81
OBPJosh Bell , 1B.357
SLGGregory Polanco , RF.499
RStarling Marte , CF81
SBStarling Marte , CF33
WJameson Taillon , SP14
ERATrevor Williams , SP3.11
WHIPJameson Taillon , SP1.18
KJameson Taillon , SP179
SVFelipe Vazquez , RP37

Latest Pirates Video

September 26, 2018
Breaking Down The NL Central Battle (1:42)
September 18, 2018
Highlights: Royals at Pirates
(0:32)
August 29, 2018
Fantasy Baseball: Bench or Drop - Pitchers (Week 23)
(2:24)
August 26, 2018
Highlights: Pirates at Brewers
(1:49)

More Pirates