Team RankingAVGRHRERA
Pirates.2446681514.22
NL Central5th5th5th4th
National League 14th13th14th7th

Schedule

Wed Sep 20
W 6 - 4MIL
RECAP
Fri Sep 22
L 3 - 4STL
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
W 11 - 6STL
RECAP
Sun Sep 24
W 4 - 1STL
RECAP
Tue Sep 26
W 10 - 1BAL
RECAP
Wed Sep 27
W 5 - 3BAL
RECAP
Thu Sep 28
L 4 - 5@WAS
RECAP
Fri Sep 29
L 1 - 6@WAS
RECAP
Sat Sep 30
W 4 - 1@WAS
RECAP
Sun Oct 1
W 11 - 8@WAS
RECAP

Standings

NL
Central
LEAGUE
W-L
Overall
W-L
Chicago80-6292-70
Milwaukee75-6786-76
St. Louis75-6783-79
Pittsburgh65-7775-87
Cincinnati63-7968-94
 
2017 Team Leaders
AVGAndrew McCutchen , CF.279
HRAndrew McCutchen , CF28
RBIJosh Bell , 1B90
OBPDavid Freese , 3B.368
SLGAndrew McCutchen , CF.486
RAndrew McCutchen , CF94
SBStarling Marte , LF21
WGerrit Cole , SP12
ERAIvan Nova , SP4.14
WHIPGerrit Cole , SP1.25
KGerrit Cole , SP196
SVFelipe Rivero , RP21

Latest Pirates Video

September 18, 2017
Winners and Losers 9/18 (0:59)
September 5, 2017
Pirates extend GM, manager
(0:37)
August 21, 2017
Pirates defeat Cardinals in first Little League Classic
(0:53)
August 11, 2017
The NL Central may be MLB's most interesting race
(0:44)

More Pirates