Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southwest Division102.3 (4th)105.4 (3rd)
Western Conference13th6th
NBA28th12th

Schedule

Sat Mar 24
L 98 - 102CHA
RECAP
Tue Mar 27
W 103 - 97@SAC
RECAP
Wed Mar 28
L 93 - 103@LAL
RECAP
Fri Mar 30
L 92 - 93MIN
RECAP
Sun Apr 1
L 87 - 98@CLE
RECAP
Tue Apr 3
W 115 - 109POR
RECAP
Wed Apr 4
L 100 - 105@ORL
RECAP
Fri Apr 6
L 106 - 113@DET
RECAP
Sun Apr 8
L 97 - 109@PHI
RECAP
Tue Apr 10
L 97 - 124PHO
RECAP

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Houston41-1165-17
New Orleans27-2548-34
San Antonio29-2347-35
Dallas14-3824-58
Memphis18-3422-60
 
2017-18 Team Leaders
PPGHarrison Barnes, SF18.9
RPGHarrison Barnes, SF6.1
APGJ.J. Barea, PG6.3
FG%Dirk Nowitzki, PF45.6
FT%Harrison Barnes, SF82.7
3P%Doug McDermott, SF42.6
BLOCKSSalah Mejri, C67
STEALSWesley Matthews, SG76
MPGHarrison Barnes, SF34.2

More Mavericks

 
 
24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES