Washington Nationals

Team RankingAVGRHRERA
Nationals.2547711914.04
NL East2nd1st1st2nd
National League 4th3rd5th9th

Schedule

Thu Sep 20
L 4 - 5NYM
RECAP
Fri Sep 21
L 2 - 4NYM
RECAP
Sat Sep 22
W 6 - 0NYM
RECAP
Sun Sep 23
L 6 - 8NYM
RECAP
Mon Sep 24
W 7 - 3MIA
RECAP
Tue Sep 25
W 9 - 4MIA
RECAP
Wed Sep 26
W 9 - 3MIA
RECAP
Fri Sep 28
L 2 - 5@COL
RECAP
Sat Sep 29
W 12 - 2@COL
RECAP
Sun Sep 30
L 0 - 12@COL
RECAP

Standings

NL
East
LEAGUE
W-L
Overall
W-L
Atlanta82-6090-72
Washington73-6982-80
Philadelphia68-7480-82
New York69-7377-85
Miami54-8763-98
 
2018 Team Leaders
AVGAnthony Rendon , 3B.308
HRBryce Harper , RF34
RBIBryce Harper , RF100
OBPBryce Harper , RF.393
SLGAnthony Rendon , 3B.535
RBryce Harper , RF103
SBTrea Turner , SS43
WMax Scherzer , SP18
ERAMax Scherzer , SP2.53
WHIPMax Scherzer , SP0.91
KMax Scherzer , SP300
SVSean Doolittle , RP25

Latest Nationals Video

More Nationals