Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pacific Division109.0 (2nd)109.0 (3rd)
Western Conference6th12th
NBA9th24th

Schedule

*
Wed Oct 3
10:30 pm ET
NBAtMIN
*
Sat Oct 6
10:00 pm ET
NBAt@LAL
*
Tue Oct 9
10:30 pm ET
NBAtDEN
Wed Oct 17
10:30 pm ET
DEN
Fri Oct 19
10:30 pm ET
NBAtOKC
Sun Oct 21
9:00 pm ET
NBAtHOU
Tue Oct 23
8:00 pm ET
@NO
Fri Oct 26
8:00 pm ET
@HOU
Sun Oct 28
9:30 pm ET
WAS
Tue Oct 30
8:00 pm ET
@OKC

Standings

WEST
Pacific
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Golden St.34-1858-24
L.A. Clippers24-2842-40
L.A. Lakers19-3335-47
Sacramento14-3827-55
Phoenix15-3721-61
 
2017-18 Team Leaders
PPGLou Williams, SG22.6
RPGDeAndre Jordan, C15.2
APGLou Williams, SG5.3
FG%DeAndre Jordan, C64.5
FT%Lou Williams, SG88
3P%Tobias Harris, SF41.1
BLOCKSDeAndre Jordan, C70
STEALSLou Williams, SG85
MPGAustin Rivers, PG33.7

More Clippers