Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southeast Division103.4 (3rd)108.2 (4th)
Eastern Conference12th11th
NBA23rd21st

Schedule

*
Mon Oct 1
7:00 pm ET
@PHI
*
Mon Oct 8
7:30 pm ET
@MIA
*
Wed Oct 10
7:00 pm ET
MEM
*
Fri Oct 12
7:00 pm ET
SA
Wed Oct 17
7:00 pm ET
MIA
Fri Oct 19
7:00 pm ET
CHA
Sat Oct 20
7:30 pm ET
@PHI
Mon Oct 22
7:30 pm ET
NBAt@BOS
Thu Oct 25
7:00 pm ET
POR
Sat Oct 27
8:30 pm ET
@MIL

Standings

EAST
Southeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Miami31-2144-38
Washington28-2443-39
Charlotte22-3036-46
Orlando15-3725-57
Atlanta12-4024-58
 
2017-18 Team Leaders
PPGAaron Gordon, PF17.6
RPGAaron Gordon, PF7.9
APGShelvin Mack, PG3.9
FG%Nikola Vucevic, C47.5
FT%D.J. Augustin, PG86.8
3P%D.J. Augustin, PG41.9
BLOCKSBismack Biyombo, C95
STEALSMario Hezonja, SF81
MPGAaron Gordon, PF32.9

More Magic