Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Stadium: Raymond James Stadium | Coach: Dirk Koetter
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense8th90.6 (26th)272.9 (4th)
Defense31st117.5 (23rd)260.6 (32nd)

Schedule

*
Thu Aug 9
7:00 pm ET
@MIA
*
Sat Aug 18
7:00 pm ET
@TEN
*
Fri Aug 24
8:00 pm ET
CBSDET
*
Thu Aug 30
7:30 pm ET
JAC
Sun Sep 9
1:00 pm ET
FOX@NO
Sun Sep 16
1:00 pm ET
FOXPHI
Mon Sep 24
8:15 pm ET
ESPNPIT
Sun Sep 30
1:00 pm ET
FOX@CHI
Sun Oct 14
1:00 pm ET
FOX@ATL
Sun Oct 21
1:00 pm ET
FOXCLE
Sun Oct 28
1:00 pm ET
FOX@CIN
Sun Nov 4
1:00 pm ET
FOX@CAR
Sun Nov 11
1:00 pm ET
FOXWAS
Sun Nov 18
1:00 pm ET
FOX@NYG
Sun Nov 25
1:00 pm ET
FOXSF
Sun Dec 2
1:00 pm ET
FOXCAR
Sun Dec 9
1:00 pm ET
FOXNO
Sun Dec 16
1:00 pm ET
FOX@BAL
Sun Dec 23
1:00 pm ET
FOX@DAL
Sun Dec 30
1:00 pm ET
FOXATL

Standings

NFC
South
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
New Orleans11-5-04-2-0
Carolina11-5-03-3-0
Atlanta10-6-04-2-0
Tampa Bay5-11-01-5-0
 

More Buccaneers