Saturday, June 27, 2020

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
V. Vea Vita Vea DT Sat, Jun 27 Hand Questionable for the start of training camp

Friday, June 26, 2020

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Pierre-Paul Jason Pierre-Paul DE Fri, Jun 26 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Evans Justin Evans SS Thu, Mar 26 Achilles Questionable for the start of training camp

Thursday, March 19, 2020

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
B. Mitchell Bryant Mitchell WR Thu, Mar 19 Achilles Questionable for the start of training camp

Friday, September 6, 2019

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
C. Simpson Cortrelle Simpson WR Fri, Sep 6 Undisclosed Questionable for the start of training camp