New York Jets

Stadium: MetLife Stadium | Coach: Todd Bowles
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense28th106.4 (18th)198.9 (22nd)
Defense24th117.9 (24th)234.3 (21st)

Schedule

*
Fri Aug 10
7:30 pm ET
NFLNATL
*
Thu Aug 16
8:00 pm ET
ESPN@WAS
*
Fri Aug 24
7:30 pm ET
NYG
*
Thu Aug 30
7:00 pm ET
@PHI
Mon Sep 10
7:10 pm ET
ESPN@DET
Sun Sep 16
1:00 pm ET
CBSMIA
Thu Sep 20
8:20 pm ET
NFLN@CLE
Sun Sep 30
1:00 pm ET
FOX@JAC
Sun Oct 7
1:00 pm ET
CBSDEN
Sun Oct 14
1:00 pm ET
CBSIND
Sun Oct 21
1:00 pm ET
FOXMIN
Sun Oct 28
1:00 pm ET
CBS@CHI
Sun Nov 4
1:00 pm ET
CBS@MIA
Sun Nov 11
1:00 pm ET
CBSBUF
Sun Nov 25
1:00 pm ET
CBSNE
Sun Dec 2
4:05 pm ET
CBS@TEN
Sun Dec 9
1:00 pm ET
CBS@BUF
Sat Dec 15
TBA
HOU
Sun Dec 23
1:00 pm ET
FOXGB
Sun Dec 30
1:00 pm ET
CBS@NE

Standings

AFC
East
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
New England13-3-05-1-0
Buffalo9-7-03-3-0
Miami6-10-02-4-0
New York5-11-02-4-0
1530541633
Jets' Thomas Rawls: On roster bubble
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Rawls will enter training camp on the roster bubble, NJ.com's Daryl Slater reports.

Now three years removed from his only productive season, Rawls settled for a one-year contract without any guaranteed money. He managed just 3.0 yards per carry on 167 attempts the past two years in Seattle, looking nothing like the player who rumbled for 830 yards on only 147 carries (5.6 YPC) as an undrafted rookie in 2015. Rawls likely will enter training camp fourth or fifth on the depth chart, with no assurance of making the team even if the Jets decide to carry four running backs. Isaiah Crowell and Bilal Powell figure to get most of the first-team work, with Rawls, Elijah McGuire and rookie sixth-round pick Trenton Cannon splitting snaps with the backup units.

Share: Twitter Facebook
 

More Jets