Friday, December 14, 2018

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
I. Crowell Isaiah Crowell RB Fri, Dec 14 Toe IR. Injured Reserve

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Q. Enunwa Quincy Enunwa WR Thu, Dec 13 Ankle Did Not Practice on Thursday. Out for Week 15 vs. Houston
J. Attaochu Jeremiah Attaochu LB Thu, Dec 13 Concussion Did Not Practice on Thursday. Out for Week 15 vs. Houston
T. Johnson Trumaine Johnson CB Thu, Dec 13 Foot Limited Practice on Thursday. Questionable for Week 15 vs. Houston
T. Cannon Trenton Cannon RB Thu, Dec 13 Toe Full Practice on Thursday. Questionable for Week 15 vs. Houston

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. Pierre-Louis Kevin Pierre-Louis LB Tue, Dec 11 Shoulder Limited Practice on Thursday. Questionable for Week 15 vs. Houston
J. Jenkins Jordan Jenkins OLB Tue, Dec 11 Ankle Limited Practice on Thursday. Questionable for Week 15 vs. Houston

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. Maye Marcus Maye FS Sat, Dec 1 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Carpenter James Carpenter G Wed, Nov 28 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
N. Sterling Neal Sterling TE Sat, Nov 10 Concussion IR. Injured Reserve

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
B. Powell Bilal Powell RB Wed, Oct 24 Neck IR. Injured Reserve

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. Middleton Doug Middleton FS Tue, Oct 23 Pectoral IR. Injured Reserve

Monday, October 1, 2018

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Martin Josh Martin LB Mon, Oct 1 Concussion IR. Injured Reserve

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Q. Patton Quinton Patton WR Sat, Aug 25 Foot Questionable for Week 15 vs. Houston
B. Ijalana Ben Ijalana T Sat, Aug 25 Shoulder IR. Injured Reserve
24/7 Scores, News and Highlights