Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
C. Davis Corey Davis WR Tue, Jun 15 Shoulder Questionable for the start of training camp

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
P. Ferguson Parker Ferguson G Sat, Jun 12 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve. Expected Return - Week 1

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
L. Cager Lawrence Cager WR Wed, Jun 9 Leg Questionable for the start of training camp

Tuesday, June 1, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
R. Blair Ronald Blair DE Tue, Jun 1 Knee - ACL Questionable for the start of training camp

Monday, May 10, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
S. Hampton Saquan Hampton SAF Mon, May 10 Achilles Physically Unable to Perform. Expected Return - Week 1

Friday, May 7, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Q. Williams Quinnen Williams DT Fri, May 7 Foot Out for the start of training camp. Expected Return - Week 1