The NASCAR Cup Series returns to Texas Motor Speedway for the 2024 EchoPark Automotive 400 on Sunday. William Byron won the event last year and is on a roll in 2024, leading all Cup Series competitors with three wins in eight starts. Another win at Texas Motor Speedway would also give him back-to-back victories on the season since he took the checkered flag at the NASCAR Cup Series Spring Race at Martinsville last week. Byron is listed at 7-1 on the 2024 NASCAR at Texas odds board. Should you back him with your NASCAR picks?

Kyle Larson is the 4-1 favorite in the 2024 EchoPark Automotive 400 odds. Tyler Reddick (6-1) and Denny Hamlin (7-1) round out the list of favorites for NASCAR at Texas, which is scheduled for 3:30 p.m. ET. Before making any EchoPark Automotive 400 picks or predictions, you need to see what elite expert auto racing handicappers Phil Bobbitt and Steve Greco have to say.

Bobbitt and Greco built a predictive engine that consistently beats the books. They find huge value and aren't afraid of volume. Over the past three years, their followers are up more than $26,100 on $100 plays.

Last season, they called +4000 longshot Michael McDowell winning the Verizon 200 at the Brickyard and Ryan Blaney to win the NASCAR Cup Series Championship at +3000. 

The duo began 2024 by calling Hamlin to win the Clash at the Coliseum at +1100 and hit on three of its four top-five wagers. Three weeks later at Atlanta, they predicted Daniel Suarez's victory at +3500 and were 10-2 on matchup plays. They went 9-3 on head-to-head plays two weeks ago in the Toyota Owners 400, going +13.58 units in that article alone. Anyone following Bobbitt and Greco has seen huge returns.

Now, Bobbitt and Greco have analyzed the field and odds for Sunday's NASCAR at Texas 2024 race. They're sharing their best bets only at SportsLine.

2024 EchoPark Automotive 400 expert picks

One of Bobbitt and Greco's top NASCAR bets: They are backing Alex Bowman to finish ahead of Joey Logano in a head-to-head prop bet that pays -105. Logano was the runner-up at the Toyota Owners 400 at Richmond Raceway, but that has been his only top-5 finish in what has been an otherwise underwhelming season for the two-time Cup Series champion.

Meanwhile, Bowman is rebounding for an injury-laden 2023 season to have an impressive 2024 campaign. The Hendricks Motorsports driver has three top-5 finishes in eight races in 2024, including back-to-back fourth-place finishes at Bristol Motor Speedway and Circuit of the Americas last month. Bowman is coming off of a top-10 finish at Martinsville Speedway, and his current form explains why Bobbitt and Greco are high on him to finish strong at the EchoPark Automotive 400. See what other NASCAR picks they like at SportsLine.

How to make 2024 EchoPark Automotive 400 predictions

Bobbitt and Greco have locked in more props and have identified a longshot they like to win it all. He is going off at almost 100-1, so anyone who backs this driver could hit it big. You can only see who he is here.

So who wins the EchoPark Automotive 400 2024, and which epic longshot stuns NASCAR? Visit SportsLine now to see the 2024 NASCAR at Texas picks and best bets from a team of elite NASCAR handicappers who already nailed Daniel Suarez's win this year, and find out.

2024 EchoPark Automotive 400 odds, field

See full NASCAR at Texas picks at SportsLine

Kyle Larson 4-1
Tyler Reddick 6-1
Denny Hamlin 7-1
William Byron 7-1
Ryan Blaney 8-1
Chase Elliott 12-1
Martin Truex Jr. 12-1
Christopher Bell 12-1
Bubba Wallace 15-1
Ty Gibbs 15-1
Kyle Busch 16-1
Ross Chastain 16-1
Joey Logano 20-1
Alex Bowman 28-1
Brad Keselowski 30-1
Chris Buescher 33-1
Daniel Suarez 75-1
Erik Jones 75-1
Noah Gragson 100-1
Chase Briscoe 100-1
Austin Hill 150-1
John Hunter Nemechek 200-1
Michael McDowell 200-1
Austin Cindric 200-1
Jimmie Johnson 225-1
Josh Berry 250-1
Carson Hocevar 250-1
Austin Dillon 250-1
Corey Lajoie 300-1
Ricky Stenhouse Jr. 350-1
Zane Smith 500-1
Todd Gilliland 500-1
Ryan Preece 500-1
Harrison Burton 500-1
Justin Haley 1000-1
Kaz Grala 2000-1
Daniel Hemric 2000-1
Ty Dillon 2000-1