The 2024 NASCAR Cup Series season begins on Sunday with the Daytona 500, as Ryan Blaney begins his title defense. Blaney is one of several active drivers who have gone winless in 10-plus attempts at the Daytona 500, but a slow start did not doom him last year. He is the 5-1 favorite to win the Cup Series title this year in the 2024 NASCAR futures odds, followed by Kyle Larson (11-2), William Byron (6-1) and Denny Hamlin (13-2). Chase Elliott, who barely missed the postseason last year due to an early-season injury, is 8-1 to win the Cup Series Championship on the NASCAR odds board.

The NASCAR futures odds do not stop there, as there are also win totals for all of the top drivers. Which NASCAR futures bets should you place before the season begins on Sunday? Before scouring the 2024 NASCAR futures odds and making any NASCAR bets, be sure to see the latest 2024 NASCAR futures picks from elite auto racing handicappers Phil Bobbitt and Steve Greco.

Bobbitt and Greco built a predictive engine that consistently beats the books. They find huge value and aren't afraid of volume. Over the past two years, their followers are up nearly $23,000 on $100 plays. In fact, Bobbitt and Greco have nailed 16 outright NASCAR winners each of the past two years.

Two seasons ago, they called 150-1 longshot Chris Buescher winning at Bristol Motor Speedway and Erik Jones winning at Darlington at 60-1. Then they nailed Kyle Busch as an 11-1 winner in Fontana last season, Martin Truex Jr. as a 12-1 outright winner in Dover, Michael McDowell at 40-1 in Indianapolis in August and A.J. Allmendinger at 12-1 in Charlotte late in the year. Anybody following them has seen huge returns.

Now, Bobbitt and Greco have analyzed the upcoming 2024 NASCAR season and revealed a baker's dozen of their favorite NASCAR bets. They're sharing their NASCAR best bets at SportsLine.

2024 NASCAR futures best bets

One of Bobbitt and Greco's top 2024 NASCAR futures bets: They are backing Kyle Larson to go over 3.5 wins for a -118 payout. The 31-year-old has already won a Cup Series title and 23 Cup Series races in his career, with four of those victories coming last season. He was consistent throughout the 2023 campaign, winning at Richmond, Martinsville, Darlington and Las Vegas en route to a second-place finish in the final standings.

Larson came up just short of going over this total in 2022 with three wins, but he flew over the number with 10 wins in 2021 during his first season with Hendrick Motorsports. He became the first driver since Dale Earnhardt in 1987 to win three straight races twice in the same season, and he was the first driver to have 10 wins and a championship since Jimmie Johnson in 2007. Larson is averaging more than five wins per season over the last three years, so Bobbit and Greco like him to go Over 3.5 wins this year. See what other NASCAR futures bets to make at SportsLine.

How to make 2024 NASCAR Cup Series futures bets

In addition to this NASCAR futures bet, Bobbitt and Greco have also identified a dozen other NASCAR futures plays that they love, including multiple preseason NASCAR picks that pay plus money. Anyone who backs these drivers could hit it big. You can only see who they are here.

So what are the best futures bets for the 2024 NASCAR season? Visit SportsLine now to see the 2024 NASCAR futures picks and best bets  all from a team of elite NASCAR handicappers that are up nearly $23,000, and find out.

2024 NASCAR Cup Series championship odds

See full NASCAR picks at SportsLine

Kyle Larson +550
William Byron +600
Chase Elliott +700
Ryan Blaney +750
Denny Hamlin +800
Christopher Bell +900
Martin Truex Jr. +1000
Joey Logano +1200
Kyle Busch +1500
Brad Keselowski +1600
Tyler Reddick +1600
Chris Buescher +2000
Ross Chastain +2000
Ty Gibbs +3000
Alex Bowman +3000
Bubba Wallace +3500
Josh Berry +6500
Erik Jones +8000
Daniel Suarez +8000
Chase Briscoe +10000
Noah Gragson +11000
Austin Dillon +12500
John Hunter Nemechek +15000
Austin Cindric +15000
Ryan Preece +20000
Ricky Stenhouse Jr. +20000
Michael McDowell +30000
Daniel Hemric +50000
Carson Hocevar +50000
Justin Haley +75000
Corey Lajoie +75000
Harrison Burton +100000
Zane Smith +100000
Todd Gilliland +100000