Miami Dolphins

Stadium: Hard Rock Stadium | Coach: Adam Gase
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense31st80.1 (30th)194.9 (29th)
Defense17th116.2 (20th)225.0 (15th)

Game In Progress

Hard Rock Stadium
TV: FOX
Tampa Bay Buccaneers
at
Miami Dolphins
TB137:522nd QTR7MIA
4th & 26 | Ball on MIA 16

Last Play

3-26-MIA 16 (7:52) (Shotgun) D.Williams left guard to MIA 16 for no gain (R.McClain).

Schedule

*
Thu Aug 10
W 23 - 20ATL
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 17
L 7 - 31BAL
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 24
L 31 - 38@PHI
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 31
W 30 - 9@MIN
RECAP
Sun Sep 10
CancelledTB
Sun Sep 17
W 19 - 17@LAC
RECAP
Sun Sep 24
L 6 - 20@NYJ
RECAP
Sun Oct 1
L 0 - 20NO
RECAP
Sun Oct 8
W 16 - 10TEN
RECAP
Sun Oct 15
W 20 - 17@ATL
RECAP
Sun Oct 22
W 31 - 28NYJ
RECAP
Thu Oct 26
L 0 - 40@BAL
RECAP
Sun Nov 5
L 24 - 27OAK
RECAP
Mon Nov 13
L 21 - 45@CAR
RECAP
Sun Nov 19
7 - 13TB
GameTracker
Sun Nov 26
1:00 pm ET
CBS@NE
Sun Dec 3
1:00 pm ET
FOXDEN
Mon Dec 11
8:30 pm ET
ESPNNE
Sun Dec 17
1:00 pm ET
CBS@BUF
Sun Dec 24
1:00 pm ET
CBS@KC
Sun Dec 31
1:00 pm ET
CBSBUF

Standings

AFC
East
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
New England7-2-01-0-0
Buffalo5-4-01-1-0
Miami4-5-01-1-0
New York4-6-02-3-0
1511112611
Dolphins' Michael Thomas: Active for Sunday's game
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Thomas (knee) is active for Sunday's matchup with the Buccaneers.

Thomas has been nursing this knee injury for a while now, but the soreness isn't enough to keep him out of Sunday's lineup. However, he's mainly used as a special teams asset, even more now that starting free safety T.J. McDonald has returned from his eight-game suspension.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1511112383
Dolphins' William Hayes: Ready to play Sunday
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Hayes (knee) is active for Sunday's game against the Buccaneers.

Although Hayes is a backup on the depth chart, he's still logged 30 or more snaps in each of his last three matchups. However, he hasn't been able to post a high tackle count in his limited snaps, which keeps him off fantasy owners' radars.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1511110714
Dolphins' Senorise Perry: Active in Week 11
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Perry (knee) is active for Sunday's Week 11 tilt against the Buccaneers.

The reserve running back was able to return to practice as a full participant Friday after missing the first two sessions of the week, and he apparently showed enough to warrant active status Sunday. He'll once again serve as the backup to starters Kenyan Drake and Damian Williams and see the majority of his work on special teams.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1511110504
Dolphins' Kenny Stills: Active in Week 11
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Stills (back) is active for Sunday's Week 11 tilt against the Buccaneeers.

Stills wrapped up the practice week with a missed session Friday, but that move may have been largely precautionary. The speedster will thus be available against a vulnerable Buccaneers' secondary that has given up a 7.8 YPA and 266 passing yards per game, both bottom-five figures.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1511098215
Dolphins' Kenny Stills: Expected to face Bucs
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Stills (back) is expected to play Sunday against the Buccaneers, according to NFL Network's Ian Rapoport.

Stills' availability was in question after being unable to practice Friday, but he's apparently good enough to go despite being officially listed as questionable to play. It's certainly a solid opportunity, with the Bucs greatly struggling against the pass this season.

Share: Twitter Facebook
 

More Dolphins