Los Angeles Rams

Stadium: Los Angeles Coliseum | Coach: Sean McVay
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense1st154.3 (1st)310.0 (5th)
Defense11th99.0 (14th)245.0 (13th)

Last Game

Sun, October 14
Broncos Stadium at Mile High
TV: FOX
Los Angeles Rams
at
Denver Broncos
LAR23Final20DEN

Game Leaders

LAR
Passing: J. Goff (14-28, 201)
Rushing: T. Gurley (28-208)
Receiving: R. Woods (7-109)

DEN
Passing: C. Keenum (25-41, 322)
Rushing: R. Freeman (9-22)
Receiving: E. Sanders (7-115)

Schedule

*
Thu Aug 9
L 7 - 33@BAL
RECAP
*
Sat Aug 18
W 19 - 15OAK
RECAP
*
Sat Aug 25
W 21 - 20HOU
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 30
L 0 - 28@NO
RECAP
Mon Sep 10
W 33 - 13@OAK
RECAP
Sun Sep 16
W 34 - 0ARI
RECAP
Sun Sep 23
W 35 - 23LAC
RECAP
Thu Sep 27
W 38 - 31MIN
RECAP
Sun Oct 7
W 33 - 31@SEA
RECAP
Sun Oct 14
W 23 - 20@DEN
RECAP
Sun Oct 21
4:25 pm ET
CBS@SF
Sun Oct 28
4:25 pm ET
FOXGB
Sun Nov 4
4:25 pm ET
FOX@NO
Sun Nov 11
4:25 pm ET
CBSSEA
Mon Nov 19
8:15 pm ET
ESPNKC
Sun Dec 2
1:00 pm ET
FOX@DET
Sun Dec 9
1:00 pm ET
FOX@CHI
Sun Dec 16
8:20 pm ET
NBCPHI
Sun Dec 23
4:05 pm ET
FOX@ARI
Sun Dec 30
4:25 pm ET
FOXSF

Standings

NFC
West
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Los Angeles6-0-02-0-0
Seattle3-3-01-1-0
Arizona1-5-01-2-0
San Francisco1-5-00-1-0
 

More Rams