Los Angeles Rams

Stadium: Los Angeles Coliseum | Coach: Sean McVay
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense9th115.0 (14th)246.0 (8th)
Defense10th124.0 (27th)198.0 (5th)

Schedule

*
Thu Aug 9
7:30 pm ET
@BAL
*
Sat Aug 18
4:00 pm ET
OAK
*
Sat Aug 25
4:00 pm ET
HOU
*
Thu Aug 30
8:00 pm ET
@NO
Mon Sep 10
10:20 pm ET
ESPN@OAK
Sun Sep 16
4:05 pm ET
FOXARI
Sun Sep 23
4:05 pm ET
CBSLAC
Thu Sep 27
8:20 pm ET
NFLNMIN
Sun Oct 7
4:25 pm ET
FOX@SEA
Sun Oct 14
4:05 pm ET
FOX@DEN
Sun Oct 21
8:20 pm ET
NBC@SF
Sun Oct 28
4:25 pm ET
FOXGB
Sun Nov 4
4:25 pm ET
FOX@NO
Sun Nov 11
4:25 pm ET
CBSSEA
Mon Nov 19
8:15 pm ET
ESPNKC
Sun Dec 2
1:00 pm ET
FOX@DET
Sun Dec 9
1:00 pm ET
FOX@CHI
Sun Dec 16
8:20 pm ET
NBCPHI
Sun Dec 23
4:05 pm ET
FOX@ARI
Sun Dec 30
4:25 pm ET
FOXSF

Standings

NFC
West
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Los Angeles11-5-04-2-0
Seattle9-7-04-2-0
Arizona8-8-03-3-0
San Francisco6-10-01-5-0
1528754004
Rams' Aaron Donald: Won't participate in minicamp
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Donald won't attend Los Angeles' upcoming mandatory minicamp, Field Yates of ESPN reports.

Donald heads into the final year of his rookie deal and is looking for a hefty raise and long-term extension. With the two sides having yet to come to an agreement, Donald will be a minicamp holdout and there's a chance that extends into training camp for a second straight season depending on how quickly things progress. Donald is already a four-time Pro Bowler and is coming off a 2017 campaign where he nabbed NFL Defensive Player of the Year honors, so he has plenty of bargaining chips.

Share: Twitter Facebook
 

More Rams