Los Angeles Rams

Stadium: Los Angeles Coliseum | Coach: Sean McVay
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense9th115.0 (14th)246.0 (8th)
Defense10th124.0 (27th)198.0 (5th)

Schedule

*
Thu Aug 9
7:30 pm ET
@BAL
*
Sat Aug 18
4:00 pm ET
NFLNOAK
*
Sat Aug 25
4:00 pm ET
HOU
*
Thu Aug 30
8:00 pm ET
@NO
Mon Sep 10
10:20 pm ET
ESPN@OAK
Sun Sep 16
4:05 pm ET
FOXARI
Sun Sep 23
4:05 pm ET
CBSLAC
Thu Sep 27
8:20 pm ET
NFLNMIN
Sun Oct 7
4:25 pm ET
FOX@SEA
Sun Oct 14
4:05 pm ET
FOX@DEN
Sun Oct 21
8:20 pm ET
NBC@SF
Sun Oct 28
4:25 pm ET
FOXGB
Sun Nov 4
4:25 pm ET
FOX@NO
Sun Nov 11
4:25 pm ET
CBSSEA
Mon Nov 19
8:15 pm ET
ESPNKC
Sun Dec 2
1:00 pm ET
FOX@DET
Sun Dec 9
1:00 pm ET
FOX@CHI
Sun Dec 16
8:20 pm ET
NBCPHI
Sun Dec 23
4:05 pm ET
FOX@ARI
Sun Dec 30
4:25 pm ET
FOXSF

Standings

NFC
West
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Los Angeles11-5-04-2-0
Seattle9-7-04-2-0
Arizona8-8-03-3-0
San Francisco6-10-01-5-0
1531102795
Rams' Greg Zuerlein: Limited in offseason workouts
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Zuerlein (back) was a limited participant in June's mandatory minicamp, Myles Simmons of the Rams' official site reports.

Zuerlein, who underwent surgery last December to remove part of a disc in his back, never participated in team drills throughout the entire offseason program. However, Gary Klein of the Los Angeles Times recently indicated that the kicker hasn't had any complications in his rehab, and it might not be long until he's back in action. "As soon as I had the surgery done, I could walk like normal," Zuerlein said after June's organized team activities. "The relief was instant, so I was pleased with that. From there, it was just strengthening all the muscles around it so it's protected, and then having the nerve recover. That's all happened, so I feel great." While the Rams might continue to ease back him back into the fold during the outset of training camp, Zuerlein seems on track to be 100 percent well before the start of the 2018 campaign.

Share: Twitter Facebook
 

More Rams