Los Angeles Rams

Stadium: Los Angeles Coliseum | Coach: Sean McVay
Team RankingOverallRushingPassing
Offense10th77.5 (23rd)275.0 (7th)
Defense13th152.0 (30th)153.0 (3rd)

Next Game

Thu, September 21, 8:25 PM EDT
Levi's Stadium
TV: NFLN
Los Angeles Rams
at
San Francisco 49ers

Schedule

*
Sat Aug 12
W 13 - 10DAL
RECAP
*
Sat Aug 19
W 24 - 21@OAK
RECAP
*
Sat Aug 26
L 19 - 21LAC
RECAP
*
Thu Aug 31
L 10 - 24@GB
RECAP
Sun Sep 10
W 46 - 9IND
RECAP
Sun Sep 17
L 20 - 27WAS
RECAP
Thu Sep 21
8:25 pm ET
NFLN@SF
Sun Oct 1
1:00 pm ET
FOX@DAL
Sun Oct 8
4:05 pm ET
CBSSEA
Sun Oct 15
4:05 pm ET
FOX@JAC
Sun Oct 22
1:00 pm ET
FOXARI
Sun Nov 5
1:00 pm ET
FOX@NYG
Sun Nov 12
4:05 pm ET
CBSHOU
Sun Nov 19
1:00 pm ET
FOX@MIN
Sun Nov 26
4:05 pm ET
FOXNO
Sun Dec 3
4:25 pm ET
FOX@ARI
Sun Dec 10
4:25 pm ET
FOXPHI
Sun Dec 17
4:05 pm ET
FOX@SEA
Sun Dec 24
1:00 pm ET
FOX@TEN
Sun Dec 31
4:25 pm ET
FOXSF

Standings

NFC
West
Overall
W-L-T
Division
W-L-T
Seattle1-1-01-0-0
Arizona1-1-00-0-0
Los Angeles1-1-00-0-0
San Francisco0-2-00-1-0
1505881271
Rams' Tyler Higbee: Catchless in loss
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Higbee was unable to connect with quarterback Jared Goff on his lone target of the game during Sunday's 27-20 loss to Washington.

Higbee, a classic flex tight end, seemed to be getting his perfect coach when Sean McVay was hired in January. A former tight ends coach, McVay made great use of the tight end as a coordinator in Washington, but it hasn't played out that way thus far this season. Though Higbee has taken starter-level snaps, including 41 of 50 on Sunday, it's been rookie Gerald Everett with the big plays thus far with three catches of at least 20 yards in the first two weeks of the season.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1505874702
Rams' Kayvon Webster: Absent from practice
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Webster (shoulder) was unable to participate in Tuesday's practice, Myles Simmons of the Rams' official site reports.

Webster injured his shoulder in the Rams' season opener and has been sidelined since. The fact that he could not even practice in a limited role does not bode well for his chances to take the field on a short week. Barring a turnaround in health, look for Nickell Robey-Coleman to get another start at cornerback should Webster be sidelined again.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1505874398
Rams' Malcolm Brown: Sidelined Tuesday
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Brown was absent from Tuesday's practice due to a hamstring injury, Myles Simmons of the Rams' official site reports.

Brown presumably sustained the injury in Sunday's loss to the Redskins. Although he had seven carries for 16 yards and a touchdown in Week 1, Brown had just one catch for a four yard loss in the closely contested loss to the Redskins. While his status for Thursday's game against the 49ers remains up in the air, the 24-year-old does not figure to be a fantasy factor should he ultimately take the field.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1505870547
Rams' Gerald Everett: Limited in practice Tuesday
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Everett (thigh) was limited in practice Tuesday, Myles Simmons of the team's official site reports.

Everett did not participate in practice Monday, so his limited participation Tuesday is a reassuring sign that the tight end could be ready to go for Thursday's showdown with the 49ers. Look for Wednesday's practice report to give a better indication of Everett's game status.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1505825338
Rams' Lance Dunbar: Preparing for midseason return
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Dunbar (knee) has increased his activity lately, Alden Gonzalez of ESPN.com reports.

Dunbar tweeted "four weeks to go," which suggests he's hoping to be available when first eligible to come off the PUP list in Week 7. Todd Gurley has been impressive as a receiving threat through two weeks, but the Rams might still be able to find a role for Dunbar on obvious passing downs if he looks like he's back at full speed.

Share: Twitter Facebook
 

More Rams

CBSSports Shop

Men's Nike Heathered Royal Denver Broncos Historic Logo Tri-Blend T-Shirt

NFL Nike Gear
Get your favorite team today!
Shop Now