Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
American Athletic 62.7 (12th)61.7 (2nd)
Division I345th3rd

Schedule

Tue Nov 6
7:00 pm ET
RIDER
Sun Nov 11
3:00 pm ET
FAU
Thu Nov 15
1:30 pm ET
ESP3@CSFULL
Sat Nov 24
6:00 pm ET
NKY
Thu Nov 29
7:00 pm ET
ESPUBAMA
Sun Dec 2
3:00 pm ET
ESPU@MIZZOU
Sat Dec 8
1:00 pm ET
GRAM
Tue Dec 11
7:00 pm ET
GASOU
Sun Dec 16
3:00 pm ET
STETSON
Fri Dec 21
7:00 pm ET
ILLST

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Cincinnati16-231-5
Houston14-427-8
Wichita State14-425-8
Tulsa12-619-12
Memphis10-821-13
UCF9-919-13
Temple8-1017-16
Connecticut7-1114-18
SMU6-1217-16
Tulane5-1314-17
East Carolina4-1410-20
South Florida3-1510-22

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1539614396
For the first time in program history, the UCF men's basketball team was picked to win the American Athletic Conference title Monday morning. Knights senior point guard B.J.
1539358825
The longest drought dates back to 2005; the Big Ten and Pac-12 have the most representation below
| 1539019292
UCF basketball player Rokas Ulvydas was arrested on Saturday night.
| 1538954060
Late Saturday night, a University of Central Florida basketball player was arrested for misdemeanor/first-degree battery charges in Orlando, FL, according to the Orange County
 
Exclusive Knights Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Knights and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

vs. ECU/UCF
March 9, 2018 8:15 PM ET

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network