Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
American Athletic 67.1 (9th)61.2 (2nd)
Division I302nd5th

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
W 88 - 79MERCER
RECAP
Wed Nov 15
W 68 - 65GWEBB
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
2:00 pm ET
ESP3WMMARY
Thu Nov 23
6:00 pm ET
ESP3@NEB
Thu Nov 30
9:00 pm ET
ESP2MIZZOU
Sun Dec 3
2:00 pm ET
ESPU@BAMA
Sat Dec 9
1:00 pm ET
ESP3STHRN
Tue Dec 12
7:00 pm ET
ESP3SELOU
Tue Dec 19
6:00 pm ET
ESP3@STETSON
Thu Dec 21
7:00 pm ET
ESP3SCST
Wed Dec 27
9:00 pm ET
ESP2@SMU
Sun Dec 31
4:00 pm ET
ESPW@ECU

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Cincinnati0-03-0
SMU0-03-0
Tulane0-03-0
Temple0-02-0
UCF0-02-0
Connecticut0-02-0
Wichita State0-02-0
South Florida0-02-1
Tulsa0-02-1
Houston0-01-1
Memphis0-01-1
East Carolina0-01-2

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1510939860
Goodwin is making the most of his chance at Florida Gulf Coast after he was forced to leave UCF
| 1510807533
UCF men's basketball improves to 2-0 with a close win over Gardner-Webb
1510803060
ORLANDO, Fla. (AP) A.J. Davis had 15 points and 10 rebounds, Chad Brown added 10 points, 10 boards and five blocks for his first career double-double, and Central Florida held off Gardner-Webb for a 68-65 win on Wednesday night.
| 1510378768
The UCF men's basketball team opened up the season with a home win over Mercer.
1510374120
ORLANDO, Fla. (AP) Ceasar DeJesus and Dayon Griffin scored 16 points apiece and the University of Central Florida rallied early in the second half to beat Mercer 88-79 in Friday night's season opener for both teams.
| 1510184520
Redshirt sophomore guard is ready to contribute for the Knights in 2017-2018.
1509987000
These teams aren't ranked now, but don't sleep on them when the NCAA Tournament rolls around
 
Exclusive Knights Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Knights and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network