Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
American Athletic 67.1 (9th)61.2 (2nd)
Division I302nd5th

Schedule

Fri Nov 10
8:00 pm ET
MERCER
Wed Nov 15
7:00 pm ET
GWEBB
Sat Nov 18
2:00 pm ET
WMMARY
Thu Nov 23
6:00 pm ET
ESP3@NEB
Thu Nov 30
9:00 pm ET
MIZZOU
Sun Dec 3
2:00 pm ET
ESPU@BAMA
Sat Dec 9
1:00 pm ET
STHRN
Tue Dec 12
7:00 pm ET
SELOU
Tue Dec 19
TBA
@STETSON
Thu Dec 21
7:00 pm ET
SCST

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
SMU17-130-5
Cincinnati16-230-6
Houston12-621-11
UCF11-724-12
Memphis9-919-13
Connecticut9-916-17
Tulsa8-1015-17
Temple7-1116-16
East Carolina6-1215-18
Tulane3-156-25
South Florida1-177-23

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1508164626
Through four seasons in the American Athletic Conference, the UCF men's basketball team had not been picked higher than eighth in the league's preseason poll.
1507740420
CBS' schedule includes UNC, Duke, Kentucky, UCLA, Michigan State, Villanova and Kansas
 
Exclusive Knights Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Knights and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Team Video

Audio & Video Coverage

More College Basketball

    CBS College Sports Network

    CBSSports Shop

    Men's Nike White Villanova Wildcats 2016 NCAA Men's Basketball National Champions Locker Room T-Shirt

    Villanova Wildcats 2016 National Champs
    Get the Locker Room Gear!
    Shop Now