Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
American Athletic 63.0 (11th)60.3 (2nd)
Division I344th3rd

Schedule

Wed Jan 10
L 53 - 62@UCONN
RECAP
Tue Jan 16
L 38 - 49CINCY
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
W 71 - 69@SFLA
RECAP
Thu Jan 25
L 62 - 81@WICHST
RECAP
Wed Jan 31
W 70 - 61UCONN
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
L 65 - 69HOU
RECAP
Tue Feb 6
L 40 - 77@CINCY
RECAP
Sun Feb 11
W 68 - 64@MEMP
RECAP
Wed Feb 14
W 72 - 57SFLA
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 52 - 37SMU
RECAP
Wed Feb 21
9:00 pm ET
ESPW@TULSA
Sun Feb 25
2:00 pm ET
ESPU@TEMPLE
Thu Mar 1
7:00 pm ET
ESPNWICHST
Sun Mar 4
4:30 pm ET
ESPUTULANE

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Cincinnati12-223-4
Houston11-321-5
Wichita State11-321-5
Tulsa9-516-10
UCF8-617-9
Memphis7-716-11
Temple7-815-12
Connecticut6-813-14
SMU5-915-12
Tulane4-1013-13
East Carolina4-1010-15
South Florida1-148-20

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
1518894300
ORLANDO, Fla. (AP) A.J. Davis scored 19 points, with a career-best four 3-pointers, and grabbed 10 rebounds for his seventh double-double of the season and Central Florida cruised past short-handed SMU 52-37 on Saturday.
| 1518894240
UCF improves to 8-6 in AAC play with a 52-37 win over SMU.
| 1518662761
Behind 26 points from AJ Davis, UCF wins War On I-4
1518657300
ORLANDO, Fla. (AP) A.J. Davis had a career-high 26 points and nine rebounds, B.J. Taylor added 21 points with six assists and Central Florida beat South Florida 72-57 on Wednesday night in the War On I-4.
1518393000
MEMPHIS, Tenn. (AP) B.J. Taylor scored 22 points and made a key shot and two free throws with 16 seconds to help Central Florida beat Memphis 68-64 on Sunday.
1517972820
HIGHLAND HEIGHTS, Ky. (AP) Another dominating defensive performance extended a streak that's become Cincinnati's point of pride.
 
Exclusive Knights Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Knights and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

UCF
February 3, 2018 11:45 AM ET

UCF
January 31, 2018 8:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network