Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
American Athletic 63.2 (11th)58.5 (2nd)
Division I343rd3rd

Schedule

Sat Dec 9
W 76 - 60STHRN
RECAP
Tue Dec 12
W 61 - 53SELOU
RECAP
Tue Dec 19
W 74 - 55@STETSON
RECAP
Thu Dec 21
W 89 - 64SCST
RECAP
Wed Dec 27
L 51 - 56@SMU
RECAP
Sun Dec 31
W 59 - 39@ECU
RECAP
Wed Jan 3
W 65 - 56MEMP
RECAP
Sun Jan 7
W 60 - 39TEMPLE
RECAP
Wed Jan 10
L 53 - 62@UCONN
RECAP
Tue Jan 16
L 38 - 49CINCY
RECAP
Sat Jan 20
6:00 pm ET
ESPU@SFLA
Thu Jan 25
9:00 pm ET
ESP2@WICHST
Wed Jan 31
9:00 pm ET
CBSSUCONN
Sat Feb 3
12:00 pm ET
ESPUHOU
Tue Feb 6
7:00 pm ET
CBSS@CINCY
Sun Feb 11
4:00 pm ET
CBSS@MEMP
Wed Feb 14
6:00 pm ET
ESPWSFLA
Sat Feb 17
11:00 am ET
ESPUSMU
Wed Feb 21
9:00 pm ET
ESPW@TULSA
Sun Feb 25
TBA
@TEMPLE

Standings

American Athletic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Cincinnati5-016-2
Wichita State5-115-3
Houston4-214-4
Memphis4-213-6
SMU3-313-6
Tulane3-312-6
UCF3-312-6
Connecticut3-310-8
Tulsa3-410-9
Temple2-59-9
East Carolina2-58-10
South Florida0-67-12

Rankings

APCoachesCBS
---
| 1516161840
UCF's offensive struggles continue in 49-38 loss to Cincinnati.
1516160100
ORLANDO, Fla. (AP) Gary Clark has seen the University of Central Florida's 7-foot-6 center Tacko Fall for three seasons and he's still in awe.
1516061280
No. 12 Cincinnati has nowhere to look up but up, not because the Bearcats are struggling (far from it winning eight straight games), but because they are mindful of 7-foot-6 center Tacko Fall when they play Central Florida in Orlando, Fla. on Tuesday.
1516038660
The ACC has eight teams in Jerry Palm's bracket, but the Big 12 has four No. 3 seeds or better
| 1516026969
Savage move from Mississippi State's student section.
1515641520
STORRS, Conn. (AP) UConn showed one of the nation's best defensive teams that the Huskies can also guard the basket.
1515352020
ORLANDO, Fla. (AP) Dayon Griffin scored 15 points and UCF's top-10 ranked defense smothered Temple 60-39 on Sunday.
1515301228
Matt Norlander is on a 7-3 run in college basketball picks and shares his best bets for Sunday
 
Exclusive Knights Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com Knights and College Basketball newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Latest Video

Audio & Video Coverage

UCF
January 10, 2018 6:30 PM ET

More College Basketball

CBS College Sports Network