Getty Images

Sunday at a major championship, there's nothing in sports like it. Especially so this year at the 2021 PGA Championship considering some of the pairings that are set for the finale at the Ocean Course on Kiawah Island.

The day is, of course, headlined by Brooks Koepka and Phil Mickelson, with a combined nine major championships between them, who will play together in the final pairing at 2:30 p.m. ET with the rest of the golf world awaiting what should be -- if Round 3 was any indication -- an incredible outcome. This may well be Mickelson's last, best chance at a final major championship.

There are great undercard pairings, too. Will Zalatoris and Ian Poulter will engage in a potential Ryder Cup preview match. Rickie Fowler (!!) and Jordan Spieth have an afternoon tee time together. Tony Finau and Patrick Cantlay will play together for the second day in a row. And a pair of absolute compressors of the golf ball -- Bryson DeChambeau and Joaquin Niemann, both five back -- will tee off just before the two men at the top of the board.

Let's take a look at all the pairings and tee times heading into Round 4 on Sunday as play at the PGA Championship continues in South Carolina. You can follow PGA Championship leaderboard action live on CBS Sports. All times Eastern

Watch the 2021 PGA Championship on Sunday streaming live on, the CBS Sports App and Paramount+. Check out the updated PGA Championship schedule for how to watch the year's second major all day long.

2021 PGA Championship tee times, Sunday pairings

7:30 a.m. -- Brian Gay
7:40 a.m. -- Rasmus Hojgaard, Garrick Higgo
7:50 a.m. -- Lucas Herbert, Brendan Steel
8 a.m. -- Henrik Stenson, Ben An
8:10 a.m. -- Adam Hadwin, Brad Marek
8:20 a.m. -- Matt Wallace, Harris English
8:30 a.m. -- Robert Streb, Cam Davis
8:40 a.m. -- Bubba Watson, Tom Hoge
8:50 a.m. -- Jimmy Walker, Abraham Ancer
9 a.m. -- Russell Henley, Daniel Berger
9:10 a.m. -- Dean Burmester, Matt Jones
9:20 a.m. -- Sam Horsfield, Danny Willett
9:30 a.m. -- Tom Lewis, Chan Kim
9:40 a.m. -- Rory McIlroy, Stewart Cink
9:50 a.m. -- Jason Day, Wyndham Clark
10:10 a.m. -- Denny McCarthy, Emiliano Grillo
10:20 a.m. -- Justin Rose, Lee Westwood
10:30 a.m. -- Jason Scrivener, Robert MacIntyre
10:40 a.m. -- Harold Varner III, Aaron Wise
10:50 a.m. -- Daniel van Tonder, Viktor Hovland
11 a.m. -- Tyrrell Hatton, Collin Morikawa
11:10 a.m. -- Talor Gooch, Jon Rahm
11:20 a.m. -- Cameron Smith, Alex Noren
11:30 a.m. -- Patrick Reed, Carlos Ortiz
11:40 a.m. -- Webb Simpson, Ben Cook
11:50 a.m. -- Martin Laird, Hideki Matsuyama
12 p.m. -- Shane Lowry, Padraig Harrington
12:10 p.m. -- Will Zalatoris, Ian Poulter
12:20 p.m. -- Steve Stricker, Scottie Scheffler
12:30 p.m. -- Billy Horschel, Joel Dahmen
12:40 p.m. -- Harry Higgs, Richy Werenski
12:50 p.m. -- Charley Hoffman, Jason Kokrak
1 p.m. -- Keegan Bradley, Matt Fitzpatrick
1:10 p.m. -- Tony Finau, Patrick Cantlay
1:20 p.m. -- Jordan Spieth, Rickie Fowler
1:40 p.m. -- Sungjae Im, Corey Conners
1:50 p.m. -- Gary Woodland, Paul Casey
2 p.m. -- Bryson DeChambeau, Joaquin Niemann
2:10 p.m. -- Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Branden Grace
2:20 p.m. -- Louis Oosthuizen, Kevin Streelman
2:30 p.m. -- Phil Mickelson, Brooks Koepka