FBS RankingOffenseDefense
Rushing204.1 (33rd)112.8 (13th)
Passing244.1 (52nd)165.1 (8th)
Overall31st6th

Next Game

Mon, January 1, 8:45 PM EST
Sugar Bowl
Mercedes-Benz Superdome
TV: ESPN
Alabama Crimson Tide
at
Clemson Tigers

Schedule

Sat Sep 2
W 56 - 3KENTST
RECAP
Sat Sep 9
W 14 - 6AUBURN
RECAP
Sat Sep 16
W 47 - 21@LVILLE
RECAP
Sat Sep 23
W 34 - 7BC
RECAP
Sat Sep 30
W 31 - 17@VATECH
RECAP
Sat Oct 7
W 28 - 14WAKE
RECAP
Fri Oct 13
L 24 - 27@CUSE
RECAP
Sat Oct 28
W 24 - 10GATECH
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
W 38 - 31@NCST
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
W 31 - 14FSU
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
W 61 - 3CIT
RECAP
Sat Nov 25
W 34 - 10@SC
RECAP
Sat Dec 2
W 38 - 3MIAMI
RECAP
Mon Jan 1
8:45 pm ET
ESPNBAMA

Standings

Atlantic Coast
Atlantic
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Clemson7-112-1
NC State6-28-4
Louisville4-48-4
Boston College4-47-5
Wake Forest4-47-5
Florida State3-56-6
Syracuse2-64-8

Rankings

CBSSports.com 130AP
21
CoachesPlayoff
11
Get Exclusive Clemson News and Updates Delivered to Your Inbox
| 1513365360
ESPNU's Early National Signing Period announcements are set, and it's a stacked group.
| 1513348200
Which Clemson RB was most efficient in pass blocking? Which OL posted the highest score overall? Which receiver was targeted the most?
| 1513342988
Bowl season, the most wonderful time of the year, is upon us and here we have picks against the spread and straight up for every bowl matchup, from Troy-UNT to Clemson-Alabama
| 1513311328
Clemson247 has the latest in Clemson's quest to land five-star offensive tackle Cade Mays.
| 1513273800
Who was most dominant in coverage? Least penalized player? Suffered the most missed tackles? And, further evidence why O'Daniel is arguably the defense's MVP.
| 1513267920
From big name recruits to little-known players on the depth chart, these role players and injured studs are set to arrive next year.
| 1513264082
Illinois becomes the first offer for two sophomores at St. Louis (Mo.) Lutheran North.
| 1513173757
Five-star offensive tackle Cade Mays is trending toward Clemson.
| 1513128701
Clemson head coach Dabo Swinney met with the media on Tuesday evening after practice.
| 1513123091
There was a Mississippi skill player and an Alabama lineman that stole the show on the first day of Alabama-Mississippi All-Star practices.
 
Player Video

Audio & Video Coverage

Clemson
November 25, 2017 4:30 PM ET

More College Football