• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southwest Division110.0 (1st)103.2 (5th)
Western Conference1st11th
NBA1st21st

Next Game

Sat, December 20, 8:30 PM EST
American Airlines Center
away team logo
at
home team logo
+500
Line
-700
101.5
PPG
110.0
46.4
FG %
47.9
77.8
FT %
76.7
37.4
3PT %
34.6

Schedule

Sat Nov 29
W 110 - 103at PHI
Recap
Tue Dec 2
W 132 - 129at CHI
Recap
Wed Dec 3
W 107 - 105at MIL
Recap
Fri Dec 5
L 118 - 106PHO
Recap
Sun Dec 7
W 125 - 102MIL
Recap
Tue Dec 9
L 114 - 105at MEM
Recap
Wed Dec 10
W 112 - 107NO
Recap
Sat Dec 13
L 105 - 98GS
Recap
Tue Dec 16
W 107 - 87at NY
Recap
Wed Dec 17
W 117 - 106at DET
Recap
8:30 pm EST
Today
SA
Preview
8:30 pm EST
Mon Dec 22
ATL
9:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 23
at PHO
8:30 pm EST
Fri Dec 26
LAL
7:30 pm EST
Sun Dec 28
OKC
8:30 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
WAS
7:30 pm EST
Fri Jan 2
at BOS
1:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
at CLE
7:30 pm EST
Mon Jan 5
at BKN
8:30 pm EST
Wed Jan 7
DET

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Memphis14-221-5
Houston13-619-6
Dallas7-619-8
San Antonio9-917-10
New Orleans9-913-12
1419098429
The Suns have a decision to make with prospective free agent Goran Dragic, one of the many scenarios playing out as the NBA trade season heats up.
1419031212
Rajon Rondo's friend and former teammate, Kendrick Perkins, spoke on the point guard's departure from Boston.
1419012477
At long last, the Celtics finally pulled the trigger on a Rajon Rondo trade, and it drastically changes the way the Celtics and Mavericks will play moving forward. We try to figure out what it all means on the podcast.
1419007647
Dallas is happy about its blockbuster trade.
1419003801
The Hornets will reportedly keep Lance Stephenson for now.
1419000299
Dallas Mavericks owner Mark Cuban had quite a Thursday.
1418951639
With his usual fearlessness and risk-taking, Mavs owner Mark Cuban breaks the NBA's trade silence with a blockbuster deal for Boston's Rajon Rondo.
1418949107
Oddsmakers buy into the Mavericks with Rondo.
1418948181
Let's grade the reported trade between the Dallas Mavericks and the Boston Celtics, which sends Rajon Rondo to the Western Conference.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGMonta Ellis , PG20.6
RPGTyson Chandler , C11.5
APGRajon Rondo , PG10.8
FG%Tyson Chandler , C67.9
FT%Dirk Nowitzki , PF88.7
3P%Devin Harris , PG41.2
BLOCKSTyson Chandler , C38
STEALSMonta Ellis , PG41
MPGMonta Ellis , PG33.7
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games