Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southwest Division97.9 (5th)100.8 (3rd)
Western Conference15th4th
NBA30th4th

Schedule

Sat Mar 25
L 94 - 86TOR
Recap
Mon Mar 27
L 92 - 91OKC
Recap
Wed Mar 29
L 121 - 118at NO
Recap
Fri Mar 31
L 99 - 90at MEM
Recap
Sun Apr 2
W 109 - 105at MIL
Recap
Tue Apr 4
L 98 - 87at SAC
Recap
Wed Apr 5
L 112 - 101at LAC
Recap
Fri Apr 7
L 102 - 89SA
Recap
Sun Apr 9
L 124 - 111at PHO
Recap
Tue Apr 11
L 109 - 91DEN
Recap
Wed Apr 12
W 100 - 93at MEM
Recap

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
San Antonio36-1661-21
Houston36-1655-27
Memphis28-2443-39
New Orleans20-3234-48
Dallas19-3333-49
1499894571
Mavericks' Maximilian Kleber: Agrees to join Mavericks
by RotoWire Staff | RotoWire

Kleber will join the Mavericks on a partially guarenteed minimum deal, Tim MacMahon of ESPN.com reports.

The 25-year-old is from Dirk Nowitzki's hometown, Wurzburg. He's an excellent three point shooter and solid rebounder, drilling 44.0 percent of his threes and grabbing 6.7 rebounds across 23.1 minutes per game during 17 appearances with Bayern Munich in the Eurocup. It seems doubtful that he'll see significant time right out of the gate, so he can almost certainly be avoided in all fantasy formats.

Share: Twitter Facebook
 
2016-17 Team Leaders
PPGHarrison Barnes , SF19.2
RPGHarrison Barnes , SF5
APGWesley Matthews , SG2.9
FG%Seth Curry , SG48.1
FT%Harrison Barnes , SF86.1
3P%Seth Curry , SG42.5
BLOCKSSalah Mejri , C61
STEALSSeth Curry , SG79
MPGHarrison Barnes , SF35.5
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More Mavericks