• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southwest Division109.7 (1st)102.4 (4th)
Western Conference1st10th
NBA1st22nd

Next Game

Mon, December 22, 8:30 PM EST
American Airlines Center
away team logo
at
home team logo
+280
Line
-300
103.0
PPG
109.7
47.3
FG %
47.9
78.0
FT %
77.1
37.8
3PT %
35.3

Schedule

Tue Dec 2
W 132 - 129at CHI
Recap
Wed Dec 3
W 107 - 105at MIL
Recap
Fri Dec 5
L 118 - 106PHO
Recap
Sun Dec 7
W 125 - 102MIL
Recap
Tue Dec 9
L 114 - 105at MEM
Recap
Wed Dec 10
W 112 - 107NO
Recap
Sat Dec 13
L 105 - 98GS
Recap
Tue Dec 16
W 107 - 87at NY
Recap
Wed Dec 17
W 117 - 106at DET
Recap
Sat Dec 20
W 99 - 93SA
Recap
8:30 pm EST
Mon Dec 22
ATL
9:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 23
at PHO
8:30 pm EST
Fri Dec 26
LAL
7:30 pm EST
Sun Dec 28
OKC
8:30 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
WAS
7:30 pm EST
Fri Jan 2
at BOS
1:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
at CLE
7:30 pm EST
Mon Jan 5
at BKN
8:30 pm EST
Wed Jan 7
DET
3:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at LAC

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Memphis14-221-5
Houston13-619-7
Dallas8-620-8
San Antonio9-1017-11
New Orleans9-1013-13
1419135504
Rajon Rondo made his debut and the Spurs and Blazers tried to rally from a triple overtime game the previous night. We rate it all.
1419127305
Rajon Rondo made his debut with the Dallas Mavericks Saturday night and got a couple of assists in his first stint on the floor.
1419098429
The Suns have a decision to make with prospective free agent Goran Dragic, one of the many scenarios playing out as the NBA trade season heats up.
1419031212
Rajon Rondo's friend and former teammate, Kendrick Perkins, spoke on the point guard's departure from Boston.
1419012477
At long last, the Celtics finally pulled the trigger on a Rajon Rondo trade, and it drastically changes the way the Celtics and Mavericks will play moving forward. We try to figure out what it all means on the podcast.
1419007647
Dallas is happy about its blockbuster trade.
1419003801
The Hornets will reportedly keep Lance Stephenson for now.
1419000299
Dallas Mavericks owner Mark Cuban had quite a Thursday.
1418951639
With his usual fearlessness and risk-taking, Mavs owner Mark Cuban breaks the NBA's trade silence with a blockbuster deal for Boston's Rajon Rondo.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGMonta Ellis , PG21.2
RPGTyson Chandler , C11.6
APGRajon Rondo , PG10.7
FG%Tyson Chandler , C67.6
FT%Dirk Nowitzki , PF89.2
3P%Devin Harris , PG40.4
BLOCKSTyson Chandler , C40
STEALSMonta Ellis , PG45
MPGMonta Ellis , PG34
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games