• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southwest Division108.9 (1st)98.5 (4th)
Western Conference1st7th
NBA1st14th

Next Game

Fri, November 21, 8:30 PM EST
American Airlines Center
away team logo
at
home team logo
102.3
PPG
108.9
44.0
FG %
48.6
75.9
FT %
80.2
30.3
3PT %
35.6

Schedule

Sat Nov 1
W 109 - 104at NO
Recap
Mon Nov 3
W 118 - 113BOS
Recap
Thu Nov 6
L 108 - 87at POR
Recap
Fri Nov 7
W 105 - 82at UTA
Recap
Sun Nov 9
L 105 - 96MIA
Recap
Tue Nov 11
W 106 - 98SAC
Recap
Thu Nov 13
W 123 - 70PHI
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 131 - 117MIN
Recap
Mon Nov 17
W 107 - 80at CHA
Recap
Wed Nov 19
W 105 - 102at WAS
Recap
8:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 21
LAL
8:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 22
NBAtat HOU
8:30 pm EST
Mon Nov 24
IND
7:30 pm EST
Wed Nov 26
ESPNNY
7:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
at TOR
7:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
at PHI
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 2
at CHI
8:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
at MIL
8:30 pm EST
Fri Dec 5
PHO
7:30 pm EST
Sun Dec 7
MIL

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Memphis7-010-2
Dallas5-29-3
Houston5-39-3
San Antonio4-47-4
New Orleans4-36-4
1416455187
There was a lot of drama in the NBA Wednesday night and we rate it all here.
1416415163
Mavericks owner wishes the worst for LA's favorite team, doesn't want them to ever be good again.
1416341626
Zach Harper and James Herbert discuss Chris Bosh's comments on joining Houston, go over last night's action, and preview tonight's games.
1416281206
Your one-stop shop for all of Monday night's NBA action, including Nuggets-Cavs, Mavs-Hornets, Grizzlies-Rockets, and much more.
1415984712
Dallas Mavericks owner Mark Cuban tells CBSSports.com that commissioner Adam Silver "has it exactly right" that sports betting should be legalized. But could there be unintended consequences?
1415941231
Giving you the most entertaining moments from Thursday night's games: Sixers-Mavs, Grizzlies-Kings, Bulls-Raptors, and Nets-Warriors.
1415827732
The Dallas Mavericks are offering some Mavericks Justice through Tyson Chandler and Chandler Parsons.
1415813766
Dirk's one-legged jumper is a work of art, but he's pretty modest about it.
1415810160
Mother and daughter landed deal for domain in 1996, want $5 million for it.
1415765764
Dallas Mavericks' legend Dirk Nowitzki has moved into ninth all-time in NBA scoring, and passes Hakeem Olajuwon for foreign-born scorers.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGMonta Ellis , PG19.7
RPGTyson Chandler , C10.8
APGDevin Harris , PG4.4
FG%Brandan Wright , PF76.1
FT%Dirk Nowitzki , PF85
3P%Dirk Nowitzki , PF46.9
BLOCKSTyson Chandler , C20
STEALSDevin Harris , PG14
MPGMonta Ellis , PG32.1
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games