• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southwest Division111.3 (1st)99.1 (4th)
Western Conference1st6th
NBA1st13th

Next Game

Sat, November 22, 8:00 PM EST
Toyota Center
TV: NBAt
away team logo
at
home team logo
-145
Line
+125
111.3
PPG
97.3
49.6
FG %
42.4
79.4
FT %
69.9
37.2
3PT %
35.3

Schedule

Mon Nov 3
W 118 - 113BOS
Recap
Thu Nov 6
L 108 - 87at POR
Recap
Fri Nov 7
W 105 - 82at UTA
Recap
Sun Nov 9
L 105 - 96MIA
Recap
Tue Nov 11
W 106 - 98SAC
Recap
Thu Nov 13
W 123 - 70PHI
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 131 - 117MIN
Recap
Mon Nov 17
W 107 - 80at CHA
Recap
Wed Nov 19
W 105 - 102at WAS
Recap
Fri Nov 21
W 140 - 106LAL
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Today
NBAtat HOU
Preview
8:30 pm EST
Mon Nov 24
IND
7:30 pm EST
Wed Nov 26
ESPNNY
7:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
at TOR
7:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
at PHI
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 2
at CHI
8:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
at MIL
8:30 pm EST
Fri Dec 5
PHO
7:30 pm EST
Sun Dec 7
MIL
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 9
at MEM

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Memphis7-011-2
Dallas6-210-3
Houston5-39-3
San Antonio5-48-4
New Orleans4-46-5
1416629535
Reviewing the best and worst and everything in-between from Friday night's NBA action.
1416592699
The game is changing when it comes to video.
1416455187
There was a lot of drama in the NBA Wednesday night and we rate it all here.
1416415163
Mavericks owner wishes the worst for LA's favorite team, doesn't want them to ever be good again.
1416341626
Zach Harper and James Herbert discuss Chris Bosh's comments on joining Houston, go over last night's action, and preview tonight's games.
1416281206
Your one-stop shop for all of Monday night's NBA action, including Nuggets-Cavs, Mavs-Hornets, Grizzlies-Rockets, and much more.
1415984712
Dallas Mavericks owner Mark Cuban tells CBSSports.com that commissioner Adam Silver "has it exactly right" that sports betting should be legalized. But could there be unintended consequences?
1415941231
Giving you the most entertaining moments from Thursday night's games: Sixers-Mavs, Grizzlies-Kings, Bulls-Raptors, and Nets-Warriors.
1415827732
The Dallas Mavericks are offering some Mavericks Justice through Tyson Chandler and Chandler Parsons.
1415813766
Dirk's one-legged jumper is a work of art, but he's pretty modest about it.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGMonta Ellis , PG19.7
RPGTyson Chandler , C10.2
APGMonta Ellis , PG4.6
FG%Brandan Wright , PF77.8
FT%Dirk Nowitzki , PF84.8
3P%Dirk Nowitzki , PF49
BLOCKSTyson Chandler , C20
STEALSDevin Harris , PG14
MPGMonta Ellis , PG31.8
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games