• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southwest Division109.2 (1st)99.8 (4th)
Western Conference1st7th
NBA1st15th

Next Game

Fri, November 28, 7:30 PM EST
Air Canada Centre
away team logo
at
home team logo
+155
Line
-175
109.2
PPG
108.0
48.3
FG %
45.7
77.4
FT %
80.4
33.6
3PT %
36.2

Schedule

Sun Nov 9
L 105 - 96MIA
Recap
Tue Nov 11
W 106 - 98SAC
Recap
Thu Nov 13
W 123 - 70PHI
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 131 - 117MIN
Recap
Mon Nov 17
W 107 - 80at CHA
Recap
Wed Nov 19
W 105 - 102at WAS
Recap
Fri Nov 21
W 140 - 106LAL
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 95 - 92at HOU
Recap
Mon Nov 24
L 111 - 100IND
Recap
Wed Nov 26
W 109 - 102NY
Recap
7:30 pm EST
Today
at TOR
Preview
7:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
at PHI
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 2
at CHI
8:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
at MIL
8:30 pm EST
Fri Dec 5
PHO
7:30 pm EST
Sun Dec 7
MIL
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 9
at MEM
8:30 pm EST
Wed Dec 10
NO
2:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
GS
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 16
at NY

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Memphis9-013-2
Houston7-312-3
San Antonio5-410-4
Dallas6-311-5
New Orleans5-57-6
1417158834
A look at Friday's lines and emerging trends against the spread in the NBA.
1417111071
Dallas Mavericks owner Mark Cuban has a plan to save the league through realignment. And by "the league," he means "the three Texas teams."
1417030180
The idea that Tyson Chandler was the problem in New York last year remains a point of contention as Knicks and Mavericks get set to square off Wednesday.
1416926327
Dallas Mavericks' super sub Brandan Wright dunks all over Indiana Pacers' forward Luis Scola Monday night.
1416629535
Reviewing the best and worst and everything in-between from Friday night's NBA action.
1416592699
The game is changing when it comes to video.
1416455187
There was a lot of drama in the NBA Wednesday night and we rate it all here.
1416415163
Mavericks owner wishes the worst for LA's favorite team, doesn't want them to ever be good again.
1416341626
Zach Harper and James Herbert discuss Chris Bosh's comments on joining Houston, go over last night's action, and preview tonight's games.
1416281206
Your one-stop shop for all of Monday night's NBA action, including Nuggets-Cavs, Mavs-Hornets, Grizzlies-Rockets, and much more.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGDirk Nowitzki , PF19.7
RPGTyson Chandler , C11.2
APGMonta Ellis , PG4.8
FG%Brandan Wright , PF77.2
FT%Dirk Nowitzki , PF86.4
3P%Dirk Nowitzki , PF39.4
BLOCKSBrandan Wright , PF24
STEALSMonta Ellis , PG20
MPGMonta Ellis , PG32.9
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games