Play Fantasy Use your Fantasy skills to win Cash Prizes. Join or start a league today. Play Now
  • My Scores
  • Golf
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL

Calgary Flames

Venue: Scotiabank Saddledome | Coach: Bob Hartley
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Flames2.462.8617.73%
Western9th12th8th

Schedule

*
Wed Sep 24
W 4 - 3ARI
Recap
*
Thu Sep 25
L 3 - 1VAN
Recap
*
Fri Sep 26
L 3 - 0at VAN
Recap
*
Sun Sep 28
W 2 - 1at COL
Recap
*
Tue Sep 30
W 2 - 0COL
Recap
*
9:00 pm EDT
Thu Oct 2
WPG
*
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 4
at WPG
10:00 pm EDT
Wed Oct 8
VAN
9:30 pm EDT
Thu Oct 9
at EDM
7:00 pm EDT
Sat Oct 11
at STL
8:00 pm EDT
Tue Oct 14
at NSH
8:00 pm EDT
Wed Oct 15
at CHI
7:00 pm EDT
Fri Oct 17
at CLB

Standings

WEST
Pacific
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Anaheim0-0-00
Arizona0-0-00
Calgary0-0-00
Edmonton0-0-00
Los Angeles0-0-00
San Jose0-0-00
Vancouver0-0-00
1412171682
Flames prospect Johnny Gaudreau scored a goal after turning Avalanche defenseman Nate Guenin inside out in a Tuesday-night preseason tilt.
1412101294
Get ready for the NHL season with this look at all seven teams in the Pacific Division including defending Stanley Cup champion Los Angeles.
1412005054
The Colorado Avalanche announced contract extensions for veteran defenseman Brad Stuart and forward Cody McLeod.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
9/24Tyler WotherspoonDShoulder
9/22Devin SetoguchiRWLower Body
9/28Sven BaertschiLWIllness
9/20Mikael BacklundCAbdomen
9/23Paul ByronCLower Body
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL

Fantasy Games