• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Super Bowl 50

Sun, Feb 7, 2016

Get the latest Super Bowl news >>

Stream The Game Live
See The Matchup
Home of Super Bowl 50
Where to Watch Game Preview Full Coverage
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Flames2.632.9215.65%
Western7th12th14th

Last Game

Fri, February 5
Scotiabank Saddledome
Columbus Blue Jackets
at
Calgary Flames
CLB2Final1CGY

Three Stars

1. W. Karlsson - CLB (Goals: 2, Assists: 0)
2. S. Bennett - CGY (Goals: 0, Assists: 0)
3. J. Korpisalo - CLB (Saves: 30, Save Pct: .968)

Schedule

Tue Jan 19
L 4 - 2at NJ
Recap
Thu Jan 21
W 4 - 2at CLB
Recap
Sun Jan 24
L 5 - 2at CAR
Recap
Mon Jan 25
L 2 - 1at DAL
Recap
Wed Jan 27
L 2 - 1NSH
Recap
Wed Feb 3
W 4 - 1CAR
Recap
Fri Feb 5
L 2 - 1CLB
Recap
10:00 pm EST
Today
at VAN
9:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 9
TOR
10:30 pm EST
Thu Feb 11
at SJ
9:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 12
at ARI
6:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 15
ANA
10:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 17
MIN
9:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 19
VAN
7:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 21
at ANA

Standings

WEST
Pacific
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Los Angeles31-17-365
San Jose27-19-458
Anaheim25-18-757
Arizona24-22-654
Vancouver20-19-1252
Calgary22-25-347
Edmonton21-26-547
1454741700
Vancouver and Calgary both made surprising runs to the playoffs last season and were expected to contend for a spot again in a Pacific Division that seemed wide open.
1454735040
CALGARY, Alberta (AP) Columbus rookie William Karlsson broke out of a slump with two goals to lead the surging Blue Jackets to a 2-1 victory over the Calgary Flames on Friday night.
1454683895
Welcome to NHL Picks where CBSSports.com hockey writers Chris Peters and Adam Gretz make their predictions for all the day's games.
1454654880
While one win doesn't necessarily signal the start of a turnaround, the Calgary Flames are desperate for positives right now.
1454564160
CALGARY, Alberta (AP) Sean Monahan had a goal and three assists to lead the Calgary Flames to a 4-1 victory over the Carolina Hurricanes on Wednesday night.
1454544666
The NHLPA has filed an appeal on behalf of Calgary Flames defenseman Dennis Wideman who was suspended 20 games by the NHL Wednesday.
1454525988
Calgary Flames defenseman Dennis Wideman has been suspended 20 games for his hit that injured veteran linesman Don Henderson.
1454507908
Welcome to NHL Picks where CBSSports.com hockey writers Chris Peters and Adam Gretz make their predictions for all the day's games.
1454466540
Some teams were surely looking forward to the All-Star break and a few days off. The Carolina Hurricanes probably weren't among that group.
1454441899
The Washington Capitals remain the betting favorite to win the Stanley Cup, while Chicago Blackhawks star Patrick Kane is favored to win the Hart Trophy as MVP.
Injuries
Injuries Unavailable
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Video

More NHL

Fantasy Games