• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • MLB

Calgary Flames

Venue: Scotiabank Saddledome | Coach: Bob Hartley
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Flames2.782.5218.52%
Western9th5th10th

Next Game

Thu, March 5, 7:00 PM EST
TD Garden
TV: SNW
Calgary Flames
at
Boston Bruins
+160
Line
-180

Leaders

FlamesBruins
PTS J. Hudler (50) P. Bergeron (44)
AST M. Giordano (37) P. Bergeron (26)
G S. Monahan (22) B. Marchand (18)

Schedule

Mon Feb 16
W 4 - 3BOS
Recap
Wed Feb 18
L 3 - 2MIN
Recap
Fri Feb 20
L 6 - 3ANA
Recap
Tue Feb 24
L 1 - 0at NYR
Recap
Wed Feb 25
W 3 - 1at NJ
Recap
Fri Feb 27
L 2 - 1at NYI
Recap
Tue Mar 3
W 3 - 2at PHI
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Today
SNWat BOS
Preview
7:30 pm EST
Fri Mar 6
TVA2at DET
7:00 pm EDT
Sun Mar 8
CITYat OTT
9:30 pm EDT
Wed Mar 11
SNWANA
8:00 pm EDT
Fri Mar 13
TOR
10:00 pm EDT
Sat Mar 14
at COL
9:00 pm EDT
Tue Mar 17
STL
9:00 pm EDT
Thu Mar 19
PHI

Standings

WEST
Pacific
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Anaheim42-17-791
Vancouver36-24-375
Calgary34-25-472
Los Angeles30-21-1272
San Jose32-25-872
Arizona20-37-747
Edmonton18-36-1046
1425487860
It's report card time again, and Eye On Hockey writers Adam Gretz and Chris Peters have the grades for every NHL team for the third quarter of the 2014-15 season.
1425394313
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks, where CBS hockey writers Chris Peters and Adam Gretz share their predictions for select games every day.
1425333879
Flames captain Mark Giordano is expected to miss the remainder of the season as he will undergo surgery to repair a torn bicep tendon.
1425324899
The Toronto Maple Leafs traded Olli Jokinen to the St. Louis Blues for a draft pick just weeks after acquiring him.
1425233817
The Calgary Flames have traded Curtis Glencross to the Washington Capitals.
1425231475
The Flames have placed Mark Giordano on injured reserve and claimed defenseman David Schlemko off waivers.
1425063668
The Calgary Flames will likely be without defenseman Mark Giordano due to an upper body injury.
1425057796
The NHL trade deadline is Monday, March 2 at 3 p.m. ET. Stay up to date on all of the trade rumors, reports and speculation in this frequently updated rumor mill.
1425046313
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks where hockey writers Adam Gretz and Chris Peters will make their picks for select games every day.
1424884178
The Washington Capitals are reportedly "all in" on this season and will seek to add pieces to help them contend, including a top-line wing to play with stars Alex Ovechkin and Nicklas Backstrom.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
2/21Joni OrtioGLower Body
3/02Mark GiordanoDBiceps
2/19Ladislav SmidDUpper Body
2/23Paul ByronCLower Body
2/25Matt StajanCPaternity
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL

Fantasy Games