• My Scores
  • MLB
  • NHL
  • NBA
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Flames2.542.7720.86%
Western10th8th5th

Next Game

Tue, February 21, 8:00 PM EST
Bridgestone Arena
Calgary Flames
at
Nashville Predators

Leaders

FlamesPredators
PTS M. Backlund (39) R. Johansen (40)
AST D. Hamilton (26) R. Johansen (31)
G S. Monahan (19) V. Arvidsson (18)

Schedule

Wed Feb 1
W 5 - 1MIN
Recap
Fri Feb 3
W 4 - 3at NJ
Recap
Sun Feb 5
L 4 - 3at NYR
Recap
Tue Feb 7
W 3 - 2at PIT
Recap
Mon Feb 13
L 5 - 0ARI
Recap
Wed Feb 15
W 3 - 1PHI
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 2 - 1at VAN
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 21
at NSH
7:30 pm EST
Thu Feb 23
at TB
7:30 pm EST
Fri Feb 24
at FLA
3:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 26
at CAR
9:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 28
LA
9:00 pm EST
Fri Mar 3
DET
4:00 pm EST
Sun Mar 5
NYI
9:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 9
MON

Standings

WEST
Pacific
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
San Jose35-18-676
Edmonton32-19-872
Anaheim30-19-1070
Calgary29-26-462
Los Angeles28-25-460
Vancouver26-27-658
Arizona20-30-747
1487490900
VANCOUVER, British Columbia (AP) After giving up a tying goal in the waning seconds of regulation, the Vancouver Canucks could have been discouraged.
1487385480
VANCOUVER, British Columbia -- Both the Calgary Flames and Vancouver Canucks could use a little boost right about now, and they will probably get one Saturday -- by playing against each other.
1487229060
CALGARY, Alberta (AP) Matthew Tkachuk insists he's not a center, despite the results.
1487132040
CALGARY, Alberta -- The Calgary Flames hope to turn frustration into success when they host the Philadelphia Flyers at the Scotiabank Saddledome on Wednesday.
1487054340
CALGARY, Alberta (AP) Christian Dvorak has clearly shaken off the rookie jitters.
1486956660
CALGARY, Alberta -- The NHL trade deadline is two weeks away and Brad Treviling can't say what his role in the annual shop-and-swap will be.
1486525980
PITTSBURGH (AP) Sidney Crosby's pursuit for 1,000 career points hit a speed bump - not to mention a couple of posts - against Calgary's Chad Johnson.
1486430940
PITTSBURGH -- It's not a stretch to think that Pittsburgh center Sidney Crosby might rack up at least three points on Tuesday night when the Calgary Flames visit PPG Paints Arena.
1486338000
NEW YORK (AP) Although the New York Rangers weren't happy with every aspect of the game, they were glad to get a needed win at home.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
10/01Ladislav SmidDExpected to be out until at least Oct 12
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL