Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Flames2.72.6520.09%
Western8th7th7th

Next Game

Sat, March 25, 7:00 PM EDT
Scottrade Center
Calgary Flames
at
St. Louis Blues
+110
Line
-133

Leaders

FlamesBlues
PTS J. Gaudreau (54) V. Tarasenko (65)
AST J. Gaudreau (38) A. Steen (31)
G S. Monahan (24) V. Tarasenko (34)

Schedule

Sat Mar 11
W 3 - 0at WPG
Recap
Mon Mar 13
W 4 - 3PIT
Recap
Wed Mar 15
L 5 - 2BOS
Recap
Fri Mar 17
W 3 - 1DAL
Recap
Sun Mar 19
W 5 - 2LA
Recap
Tue Mar 21
L 4 - 2at WAS
Recap
Thu Mar 23
L 3 - 1at NSH
Recap
7:00 pm EDT
Today
at STL
Preview
9:00 pm EDT
Mon Mar 27
COL
9:00 pm EDT
Wed Mar 29
LA
9:00 pm EDT
Fri Mar 31
SJ
9:30 pm EDT
Sun Apr 2
ANA
10:00 pm EDT
Tue Apr 4
at ANA
10:30 pm EDT
Thu Apr 6
at LA
10:00 pm EDT
Sat Apr 8
at SJ

Standings

WEST
Pacific
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
San Jose42-25-791
Anaheim40-23-1191
Edmonton40-25-989
Calgary41-29-486
Los Angeles35-31-777
Vancouver29-35-967
Arizona27-38-963
1490389800
ST. LOUIS -- The St. Louis Blues are dealing with a lot of late-season injuries to key offensive players, but there is a reason they have overcome those potential setbacks and kept winning.
1490329380
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Called upon to play a bigger role, Colton Sissons did not disappoint.
1490242260
In a phrase made famous by Mark Twain, there are lies, damned lies and statistics.
1490164620
WASHINGTON (AP) T.J. Oshie is leading the Washington Capitals in goals, but Alex Ovechkin is again leading them into the playoffs.
1490058540
WASHINGTON -- Even though the Washington Capitals have reached the 100-point plateau, every point remains critical thanks to a crowded division race.
1489988880
CALGARY, Alberta (AP) Johnny Gaudreau showed off a little bit of everything in his arsenal to lead the Calgary Flames to a 5-2 win over the Los Angeles Kings on Sunday night.
1489878660
CALGARY, Alberta -- Jarome Iginla scored a big goal for the Los Angeles Kings Thursday night but there will be an arena full of his longtime fans hoping he doesn't do the same Sunday in Calgary.
1489815480
CALGARY, Alberta (AP) Brian Elliott was a long way from being healthy but you couldn't tell from the way he played against the Dallas Stars.
1489757160
CALGARY, Alberta -- Brian Elliott says he doesn't get sick often but, when he does, he gets really sick.
1489645500
CALGARY, Alberta (AP) David Backes gave the Bruins a sigh of relief when he returned to the ice. Then he gave them a lift just a few minutes later.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
10/01Ladislav SmidDExpected to be out until at least Oct 12
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL