College Basketball 2016 Big Sky Tournament

Select Conference
Conference Tournaments | Conference Scoreboard
All Times ET
MISSOULA, Mont. (AP) Ahmaad Rorie had 20 points and Fabijan Krslovic scored 16 helping Montana to its fourth-consecutive win with a 76-70 victory over North Dakota on Saturday night.
POCATELLO, Idaho (AP) Victor Sanders scored 14 of his 22 points from the free throw line, Chad Sherwood added 13 points and Idaho rolled to a 77-62 win over Idaho State on Saturday night.
OGDEN, Utah (AP) Cody John sank four 3-pointers and scored 24 points, Kyndahl Hill tallied 15 points and 15 boards, and Weber State hung on for a 70-67 win on Saturday night to remain unbeaten in Big Sky Conference play.
CEDAR CITY, Utah (AP) De'Sean Parsons scored 13 points and matched a career-best with 13 rebounds, and Portland State cruised in the second half for an 88-77 victory over Southern Utah on Saturday night.
BOZEMAN, Mont. (AP) Harald Frey scored 19 points, Tyler Hall had 13, and Sam Neumann added 12 as Montana State downed Northern Colorado 68-53 on Saturday to end a three-game losing streak.
FLAGSTAFF, Ariz. (AP) Justin Strings scored 21 points, Nick Hornsby had 17 points and 11 rebounds and Sacramento State used a big second half to beat Northern Arizona 74-62 on Saturday.
MISSOULA, Mont. (AP) — Ahmaad Rorie had 19 points, Jack Lopez and Michael Oguine added 18 each, and Montana rode out a 20-point halftime lead to beat Northern Colorado 89-68 on Thursday night.
POCATELLO, Idaho (AP) Jacob Wiley scored 27 points and Eastern Washington beat Idaho State 92-85 on Thursday night.
BOZEMAN, Mont. (AP) Quinton Hooker scored 24 points and Geno Crandall and Conner Avants added 22 and 20 points, respectively, as North Dakota won for the fourth time in five meetings at Montana State, 90-85 on Thursday night.
OGDEN, Utah (AP) Jeremy Senglin scored 21 points and was joined in double-figure scoring by four teammates as Weber State pushed its win streak to six games with a 91-66 win over Idaho Thursday night.
Individual Leaders
1. T. Hall MONST23.5
2. R. Onwuasor SUTAH23.1
3. J. Senglin WEBER20.3
4. J. Davis NCOLO19.9
5. V. Sanders IDAHO19.0
1. J. Davis NCOLO5.5
2. M. Graves SACST4.8
3. E. Telfair IDST4.6
4. B. Bliznyuk EWASH4.2
5. C. Robinson PORTST4.1
1. J. Martin NAU8.5
2. N. Hornsby SACST8.4
3. J. Wiley EWASH8.2
4. D. Bernstine NDAK7.8
5. K. Hill WEBER7.7
1. E. Stuteville SACST64.1
2. Z. Braxton WEBER62.2
3. J. Wiley EWASH62.1
4. T. Farris PORTST60.9
5. C. Avants NDAK60.8
Big Sky
TeamConf. W-LTot. W-LRPI Rank
Weber St.4-09-6188
Portland St.3-110-5189
North Dakota4-29-7237
E. Wash.3-211-7151
N. Colo.3-37-10240
Sac. State2-35-11333
So. Utah2-34-14339
Montana St.2-47-12332
Idaho St.0-43-14326
N. Arizona0-43-14343
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
Conversation powered by Livefyre