• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southwest Division100.1 (4th)95.6 (1st)
Western Conference10th1st
NBA14th1st

Next Game

Fri, February 27, 8:00 PM EST
FedExForum
away team logo
at
home team logo
+175
Line
-210
106.9
PPG
100.1
47.2
FG %
45.9
73.0
FT %
77.8
37.1
3PT %
33.8

Schedule

Sat Jan 31
W 85 - 74OKC
Recap
Mon Feb 2
W 102 - 101at PHO
Recap
Wed Feb 4
W 100 - 90at UTA
Recap
Fri Feb 6
L 90 - 89at MIN
Recap
Sun Feb 8
W 94 - 88ATL
Recap
Tue Feb 10
W 95 - 86BKN
Recap
Wed Feb 11
L 105 - 89at OKC
Recap
Sun Feb 22
W 98 - 92at POR
Recap
Mon Feb 23
W 90 - 87at LAC
Recap
Wed Feb 25
L 102 - 90at SAC
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Today
LAC
Preview
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 28
at MIN
8:00 pm EST
Tue Mar 3
UTA
8:00 pm EST
Wed Mar 4
at HOU
8:00 pm EST
Fri Mar 6
LAL
7:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
at NO
8:00 pm EDT
Mon Mar 9
at CHI
7:30 pm EDT
Wed Mar 11
at BOS
7:00 pm EDT
Thu Mar 12
at WAS
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Mar 14
MIL

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Memphis25-1041-15
Houston23-1339-18
Dallas19-1539-21
San Antonio18-1834-23
New Orleans19-1430-27
1424969485
Report: Grizzlies F Vince Carter could practice in 7-10 days
by Igor Mello | CBSSports.com

Grizzlies forward Vince Carter is hoping to return to practice in the next 7-10 days, according to Marc J. Spears of Yahoo! Sports. Carter has been sidelined indefinitely with a left foot tendon injury. He will likely need to work back into game shape before he can suit up and play, leaving his timeframe up in the air.

Carter, 38, averaged 6.0 points in 16.6 minutes per game before the injury.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1424929048
Grizzlies' Zach Randolph picks up 20 points
by Chris Cwik | CBSSports.com

Grizzlies forward Zach Randolph scored a team-high 20 points on Wednesday. 

Randolph shot 7-10 from the field, including 1-1 from beyond the arc. He sunk five of his six free throws. Randolph also added five rebounds and had one assist during the contest. 

Share: Twitter Facebook
1424666756
Grizzlies' Marc Gasol picks up 21 points on Sunday
by Chris Cwik | CBSSports.com

Grizzlies center Marc Gasol scored 21 points on Sunday against the Trail Blazers.

Gasol shot 9-17 from the field. He sunk all three of his free throws, finishing with a team-high 21 points. He also added six rebounds, four assists and three blocks during the contest. 

Share: Twitter Facebook
1424650408
Grizzlies re-assign Jarnell Stokes, Russ Smith to D-League
by Jason Butt | CBSSports.com

The Grizzlies re-assigned forward Jarnell Stokes and guard Russ Smith to their NBA Development League affiliate Iowa Energy.

Stokes averaged 2.1 points and Smith averaged 1.4 points per game during their time with Memphis.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1424634723
Grizzlies F Vince Carter out Sunday with foot injury
by Jason Butt | CBSSports.com

A left foot tendon injury will sideline Grizzlies forward Vince Carter for Sunday night's game against the Trail Blazers.

Carter injured his foot in a game against the Nuggets on Jan. 29 and hasn't played since. There is no timetable for Carter's potential return.

This season, Carter is averaging 6.0 points in 16.6 minutes per game.

Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGMarc Gasol , C18.2
RPGZach Randolph , PF11.7
APGMike Conley , PG5.4
FG%Marc Gasol , C49.1
FT%Mike Conley , PG86.4
3P%Courtney Lee , SG44.2
BLOCKSMarc Gasol , C98
STEALSTony Allen , SG94
MPGMarc Gasol , C33.9
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More Grizzlies

Fantasy Games