• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southwest Division101.5 (3rd)97.7 (2nd)
Western Conference9th3rd
NBA12th6th

Last Game

Sat, January 24
FedExForum
away team logo
at
home team logo
PHI83Final101MEM

Players of the Game

76ersGrizzlies
J. Grant (SF)Z. Randolph (PF)
PTS1617
REB214
AST14

Schedule

Mon Jan 5
W 105 - 83NY
Recap
Wed Jan 7
L 96 - 86at ATL
Recap
Fri Jan 9
L 106 - 95at NO
Recap
Sun Jan 11
W 122 - 110PHO
Recap
Wed Jan 14
W 103 - 92at BKN
Recap
Fri Jan 16
W 106 - 96at ORL
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 102 - 98POR
Recap
Mon Jan 19
L 103 - 95DAL
Recap
Wed Jan 21
W 92 - 86TOR
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 101 - 83PHI
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 26
ORL
8:30 pm EST
Tue Jan 27
at DAL
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
DEN
8:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
OKC
9:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 2
at PHO
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 4
at UTA
8:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 6
at MIN
6:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 8
ATL
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 10
BKN
8:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 11
at OKC

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Memphis18-731-12
Dallas14-930-14
Houston18-1030-14
San Antonio18-1328-17
New Orleans16-1122-21
1422159766
This was not the best night of basketball but we review the action anyway.
1421976060
We break down LeBron James, Kobe Bryant, Stephen Curry, Blake Griffin and the other starters for the 2015 All-Star Game in New York.
1421972215
Kobe Bryant was selected to his 17th All-Star Game on Thursday. However, the three-time All-Star MVP may be in danger of missing the event, and potentially his season due to a torn rotator cuff.
1421678729
Michael Beasley seems to be enjoying himself in China.
1421433718
At the halfway point of the season, the race for the NBA MVP award has plenty of contenders. While Harden and Curry might be the favorites, players like Damian Lillard and John Wall aren't too far behind.
1421292618
Orlando Magic just hung 120 on the Houston Rockets and we have a ton of highlights. Let's review it all.
1421250642
We're right around the halfway point of the season for most teams in the NBA so we rate how the Western Conference is doing.
1421186629
An in-depth look at Jeff Green and what he brings to a Western Conference Contender in Memphis.
1421179620
Zach Harper and Matt Moore discuss the Dwight Howard-Kevin Garnett fight, the Memphis Grizzlies going for the title, and preview tonight's games.
1421074249
Miami center Hassan Whiteside said he has a chip on his shoulder, especially against the Clips.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGMarc Gasol , C19.3
RPGZach Randolph , PF11.9
APGMike Conley , PG5.9
FG%Marc Gasol , C50.1
FT%Mike Conley , PG85.4
3P%Courtney Lee , SG46.2
BLOCKSMarc Gasol , C71
STEALSTony Allen , SG74
MPGMarc Gasol , C34.8
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games