• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southwest Division99.8 (4th)95.7 (1st)
Western Conference10th1st
NBA15th1st

Next Game

Tue, March 3, 8:00 PM EST
FedExForum
away team logo
at
home team logo
95.5
PPG
99.8
45.0
FG %
45.9
73.2
FT %
77.6
34.6
3PT %
33.7

Schedule

Wed Feb 4
W 100 - 90at UTA
Recap
Fri Feb 6
L 90 - 89at MIN
Recap
Sun Feb 8
W 94 - 88ATL
Recap
Tue Feb 10
W 95 - 86BKN
Recap
Wed Feb 11
L 105 - 89at OKC
Recap
Sun Feb 22
W 98 - 92at POR
Recap
Mon Feb 23
W 90 - 87at LAC
Recap
Wed Feb 25
L 102 - 90at SAC
Recap
Fri Feb 27
L 97 - 79LAC
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 101 - 97at MIN
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Tue Mar 3
UTA
8:00 pm EST
Wed Mar 4
at HOU
8:00 pm EST
Fri Mar 6
LAL
7:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
at NO
8:00 pm EDT
Mon Mar 9
NBAtat CHI
7:30 pm EDT
Wed Mar 11
at BOS
7:00 pm EDT
Thu Mar 12
at WAS
8:00 pm EDT
Sat Mar 14
MIL
8:00 pm EDT
Mon Mar 16
DEN
7:30 pm EDT
Tue Mar 17
at DET

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Memphis26-1142-16
Houston23-1341-18
Dallas19-1539-22
San Antonio20-1836-23
New Orleans20-1432-27
1425238328
Report: Grizzlies signing JaMychal Green to 3-year deal
by Shawn Krest | CBSSports.com

JaMychal Green finished his second 10-day contract with the Grizzlies on Saturday, and the team is signing him to a three-year contract, according to a report by RealGM, citing league sources. 

Green is averaging two points and 1.3 rebounds in four games with the Grizzles. 

Share: Twitter Facebook
1425181414
Grizzlies' Marc Gasol posts a double-double on Saturday
by Chris Cwik | CBSSports.com

Grizzlies center Marc Gasol posted a double-double on Saturday against the Timberwolves.

Gasol shot 11-14 from the field, though he missed his only three point attempt. He managed to sink five of his nine free throws, finishing with 27 points. Gasol was active on the boards, pulling down 11 rebounds. He added four assists and two blocks during the contest. 

Share: Twitter Facebook
1425094656
Grizzlies PF Zach Randolph doubles up vs. Clippers
by R.J. White | CBSSports.com

Grizzlies power forward Zach Randolph scored a team-high 20 points on 10 of 18 shooting while grabbing 10 rebounds in his team's 97-79 loss to the Clippers Friday.

Randolph's double-double was just his fourth in 10 games this month after he capped January by recording 12 straight. He also chipped in one assist and one steal in 36 minutes Friday.

The Grizzlies will attempt to avoid a third straight loss Saturday against the Timberwolves.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1424969485
Report: Grizzlies F Vince Carter could practice in 7-10 days
by Igor Mello | CBSSports.com

Grizzlies forward Vince Carter is hoping to return to practice in the next 7-10 days, according to Marc J. Spears of Yahoo! Sports. Carter has been sidelined indefinitely with a left foot tendon injury. He will likely need to work back into game shape before he can suit up and play, leaving his timeframe up in the air.

Carter, 38, averaged 6.0 points in 16.6 minutes per game before the injury.

Share: Twitter Facebook
1424929048
Grizzlies' Zach Randolph picks up 20 points
by Chris Cwik | CBSSports.com

Grizzlies forward Zach Randolph scored a team-high 20 points on Wednesday. 

Randolph shot 7-10 from the field, including 1-1 from beyond the arc. He sunk five of his six free throws. Randolph also added five rebounds and had one assist during the contest. 

Share: Twitter Facebook
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGMarc Gasol , C18.2
RPGZach Randolph , PF11.7
APGMike Conley , PG5.3
FG%Marc Gasol , C49.6
FT%Mike Conley , PG86.7
3P%Courtney Lee , SG45.1
BLOCKSMarc Gasol , C102
STEALSTony Allen , SG97
MPGMarc Gasol , C33.9
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More Grizzlies

Fantasy Games