• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southwest Division99.9 (3rd)92.4 (3rd)
Western Conference11th3rd
NBA17th3rd

Last Game

Sun, November 23
FedExForum
away team logo
at
home team logo
Clippers91Final107Grizzlies

Players of the Game

ClippersGrizzlies
C. Paul (PG)M. Gasol (C)
PTS2230
REB512
AST51

Schedule

Wed Nov 5
W 102 - 91at PHO
Recap
Fri Nov 7
W 91 - 89at OKC
Recap
Sat Nov 8
L 93 - 92at MIL
Recap
Tue Nov 11
W 107 - 102LAL
Recap
Thu Nov 13
W 111 - 110SAC
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 95 - 88DET
Recap
Mon Nov 17
W 119 - 93HOU
Recap
Wed Nov 19
L 96 - 92at TOR
Recap
Fri Nov 21
W 117 - 100BOS
Recap
Sun Nov 23
W 107 - 91LAC
Recap
10:30 pm EST
Wed Nov 26
NBAtat LAL
10:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
at POR
6:00 pm EST
Sun Nov 30
at SAC
8:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
at HOU
8:00 pm EST
Fri Dec 5
SA
6:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 7
MIA
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 9
DAL
8:00 pm EST
Fri Dec 12
CHA
7:30 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
at PHI
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 16
GS

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Memphis8-012-2
Houston6-310-3
Dallas6-310-4
San Antonio5-49-4
New Orleans5-47-5
1416629535
Reviewing the best and worst and everything in-between from Friday night's NBA action.
1416581895
Memphis is quietly better than it has ever been.
1416495405
Grizzlies veteran Vince Carter was honored in Toronto on Wednesday as part of the Raptors' 20th anniversary season.
1416455187
There was a lot of drama in the NBA Wednesday night and we rate it all here.
1416445842
The Toronto Raptors had a video tribute to Vince Carter during pregame introductions and it brought the former Raptor to tears.
1416432774
Los Angeles doesn't necessarily need a trade, but one would help them, particularly on the wings.
1416325538
After Timberlake brings the served back on a critic of his fandom, we explore whether the Grizzlies minority owner is a bandwagon fan, with 20/20 hindsight.
1416261171
Would the Grizzlies center leave home to join the silver and black?
1416258408
Zach Harper and Matt Moore discuss the bottom of the NBA with the Lakers, Sixers, and Wolves, go through Matt's power rankings, and preview tonight's games.
1416239162
Sacramento thinks it should have won on Thursday.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGMarc Gasol , C19.9
RPGZach Randolph , PF11.8
APGMike Conley , PG6.1
FG%Courtney Lee , SG54.1
FT%Courtney Lee , SG88.9
3P%Courtney Lee , SG61.1
BLOCKSMarc Gasol , C21
STEALSTony Allen , SG23
MPGMarc Gasol , C35.1
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games