Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southwest Division98.3 (5th)95.1 (1st)
Western Conference13th2nd
NBA17th2nd

Schedule

Sun Apr 19
W 100 - 86POR
Recap
Wed Apr 22
W 97 - 82POR
Recap
Sat Apr 25
W 115 - 109at POR
Recap
Mon Apr 27
L 99 - 92at POR
Recap
Wed Apr 29
W 99 - 93POR
Recap
Sun May 3
L 101 - 86at GS
Recap
Tue May 5
W 97 - 90at GS
Recap
Sat May 9
W 99 - 89GS
Recap
Mon May 11
L 101 - 84GS
Recap
Wed May 13
L 98 - 78at GS
Recap
Fri May 15
L 108 - 95GS
Recap

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Houston33-1956-26
Memphis35-1755-27
San Antonio32-2055-27
Dallas29-2350-32
New Orleans29-2345-37
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGMarc Gasol , C17.4
RPGZach Randolph , PF10.5
APGMike Conley , PG5.4
FG%Marc Gasol , C49.4
FT%Mike Conley , PG85.9
3P%Courtney Lee , SG40.2
BLOCKSMarc Gasol , C131
STEALSTony Allen , SG129
MPGMarc Gasol , C33.2
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More Grizzlies

Fantasy Games