• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southwest Division101.7 (3rd)97.1 (1st)
Western Conference7th1st
NBA11th3rd

Next Game

Thu, January 29, 8:00 PM EST
FedExForum
TV: TNT
away team logo
at
home team logo
+475
Line
-650
101.6
PPG
101.7
43.7
FG %
46.6
73.5
FT %
78.0
32.8
3PT %
35.1

Schedule

Fri Jan 9
L 106 - 95at NO
Recap
Sun Jan 11
W 122 - 110PHO
Recap
Wed Jan 14
W 103 - 92at BKN
Recap
Fri Jan 16
W 106 - 96at ORL
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 102 - 98POR
Recap
Mon Jan 19
L 103 - 95DAL
Recap
Wed Jan 21
W 92 - 86TOR
Recap
Sat Jan 24
W 101 - 83PHI
Recap
Mon Jan 26
W 103 - 94ORL
Recap
Tue Jan 27
W 109 - 90at DAL
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Today
TNTDEN
Preview
8:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
OKC
9:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 2
at PHO
9:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 4
at UTA
8:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 6
at MIN
6:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 8
ATL
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 10
BKN
8:00 pm EST
Wed Feb 11
at OKC
9:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 22
at POR
10:30 pm EST
Mon Feb 23
at LAC

Standings

WEST
Southwest
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Memphis19-733-12
Houston20-1032-14
Dallas14-1230-17
San Antonio18-1330-17
New Orleans17-1224-22
1422473454
Grizzlies guard Tony Allen took a basketball to the head while sitting out on Tuesday, and he thinks it's funny.
1422467537
Zach Harper and James Herbert discuss the Bulls' win over the Warriors, their picks for All-Star reserves, and preview the night's games.
1422454962
Two Iowa Energy teammates got into a skirmish in a timeout on Tuesday.
1422417737
The Bulls, Grizzlies and the Cavs had nice nights on Tuesday.
1422411610
Rajon Rondo can still get up, as he showed on Tuesday against Memphis.
1422159766
This was not the best night of basketball but we review the action anyway.
1421976060
We break down LeBron James, Kobe Bryant, Stephen Curry, Blake Griffin and the other starters for the 2015 All-Star Game in New York.
1421972215
Kobe Bryant was selected to his 17th All-Star Game on Thursday. However, the three-time All-Star MVP may be in danger of missing the event, and potentially his season due to a torn rotator cuff.
1421678729
Michael Beasley seems to be enjoying himself in China.
1421433718
At the halfway point of the season, the race for the NBA MVP award has plenty of contenders. While Harden and Curry might be the favorites, players like Damian Lillard and John Wall aren't too far behind.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGMarc Gasol , C18.9
RPGZach Randolph , PF11.9
APGMike Conley , PG5.6
FG%Zach Randolph , PF51.3
FT%Jeff Green , PF86
3P%Courtney Lee , SG47.3
BLOCKSMarc Gasol , C76
STEALSTony Allen , SG74
MPGMarc Gasol , C34.4
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games