• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Colorado Avalanche

Venue: Pepsi Center | Coach: Patrick Roy
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Avalanche2.483.0213.24%
Western10th10th11th

Next Game

Sat, November 29, 9:00 PM EST
Pepsi Center
TV: Alti
Dallas Stars
at
Colorado Avalanche

Leaders

StarsAvalanche
PTS T. Seguin (28) N. MacKinnon (17)
AST J. Spezza (15) T. Barrie (13)
G T. Seguin (17) A. Tanguay (7)

Schedule

Tue Nov 11
L 6 - 0at NYI
Recap
Thu Nov 13
W 4 - 3at NYR
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 3 - 2at NJ
Recap
Thu Nov 20
L 3 - 2WAS
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 4 - 3CAR
Recap
Tue Nov 25
W 4 - 3at ARI
Recap
Wed Nov 26
L 3 - 2CHI
Recap
9:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
AltiDAL
9:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 1
AltiMON
9:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 4
Altiat CGY
8:00 pm EST
Fri Dec 5
at WPG
9:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 9
NSH
9:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 11
WPG
10:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
STL
7:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 18
at PIT

Standings

WEST
Central
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Nashville15-5-232
St. Louis14-6-230
Chicago13-8-127
Winnipeg12-9-327
Minnesota12-9-024
Dallas9-9-422
Colorado8-10-521
1417006800
Martin St. Louis returns to Tampa Bay for the first time after last season's trade.
1416977559
The Arizona Coyotes let a three-goal lead slip away against the Colorado Avalanche and lost in overtime on an own goal. Here is how it happened.
1416925394
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks, where CBS hockey writers Chris Peters and Adam Gretz share their predictions for select games every day.
1416664800
The New York Islanders have a chance to move into a tie for first place in the Metropolitan Division on Saturday night.
1416544223
Alex Ovechkin scored a rather terrific goal against the Colorado Avalanche after missing on his initial attempt.
1416500100
We are nearing the quarter point for the 2014-15 NHL season, so let's check in and see which teams have a passing grade and which ones are falling behind.
1416498960
The NHL season isn't even two months old yet, but the playoff race might already be taking shape and some teams might already be out of it.
1416492300
The St. Louis Blues and Montreal Canadiens, two of the best teams in the NHL right now, meet on Thursday night in our game of the night.
1416031213
Earlier this week the Los Angeles Kings and Anaheim Ducks played one of the best games of the season. They look to do it again on Saturday afternoon in Los Angeles.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
11/26Erik JohnsonDHead
11/26Semyon VarlamovGGroin
11/21Brad StuartDHamstring
11/10Ryan WilsonDShoulder
10/16Jesse WinchesterCConcussion
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL

Fantasy Games