• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Philadelphia Flyers

Venue: Wells Fargo Center | Coach: Craig Berube
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Flyers2.622.7424.74%
Eastern11th13th2nd

Next Game

Tue, March 3, 7:00 PM EST
Wells Fargo Center
TV: TVA
Calgary Flames
at
Philadelphia Flyers

Leaders

FlamesFlyers
PTS J. Hudler (48) J. Voracek (65)
AST M. Giordano (37) J. Voracek (46)
G S. Monahan (21) W. Simmonds (25)

Schedule

Tue Feb 17
L 5 - 2CLB
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 3 - 2BUF
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 3 - 2NSH
Recap
Sun Feb 22
W 3 - 2WAS
Recap
Tue Feb 24
L 4 - 1at CAR
Recap
Thu Feb 26
L 3 - 2at TOR
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 4 - 2NYR
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Tue Mar 3
TVACGY
7:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
NHLNSTL
1:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
NHLNat BOS
5:00 pm EDT
Sun Mar 8
MSG+at NJ
7:00 pm EDT
Tue Mar 10
DAL
8:00 pm EDT
Thu Mar 12
at STL
1:00 pm EDT
Sat Mar 14
DET
7:00 pm EDT
Sun Mar 15
at OTT

Standings

EAST
Metropolitan
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
New York41-21-284
New York38-17-682
Pittsburgh35-17-979
Washington33-20-1076
Philadelphia27-25-1165
New Jersey26-27-1062
Columbus26-31-456
Carolina24-30-755
1425178899
The Chicago Blackhawks have acquired Antoine Vermette from the Arizona Coyotes.
1425154840
Jaromir Jagr made his Florida Panthers debut on Saturday afternoon. This is what he looks like in a Panthers uniform.
1425132868
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks where hockey writers Adam Gretz and Chris Peters make their picks for select games every day. On Saturday, Jaromir Jagr makes his debut in Florida.
1425086276
Kimmo Timonen has been traded to the Chicago Blackhawks after missing the entire season to date as a member of the Philadelphia Flyers.
1425057796
The NHL trade deadline is Monday, March 2 at 3 p.m. ET. Stay up to date on all of the trade rumors, reports and speculation in this frequently updated rumor mill.
1425053602
Most of the time the draft picks traded at the trade deadline do not work out. These are some of the examples that did.
1424995020
Jaromir Jagr was traded for the fourth time in his career on Thursday afternoon. The previous three trades have not resulted in much of a return for the team that has traded one of the NHL's greatest all-time players.
1424977758
Goalie Ilya Bryzgalov announces that he is returning home to be with his family after he was placed on waivers by the Anaheim Ducks earlier this week.
1424974239
Arizona Coyotes forward Henrik Samuelsson will make his NHL debut on Thursday night against the New York Rangers. His dad, former NHL defenseman Ulf Samuelsson, will be coaching against him.
1424960400
Welcome to the NHL daily picks where hockey writers Adam Gretz and Chris Peters make their picks for select games every day. On Thursday, the Chicago Blackhawks and Florida Panthers meet again, while the Los Angeles Kings look to extend their current winning streak to nine games.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
3/01Nicklas GrossmannDHead
2/26Ray EmeryGLower Body
11/08Shayne GostisbehereDKnee
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL

Fantasy Games