• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Philadelphia Flyers

Venue: Wells Fargo Center | Coach: Craig Berube
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Flyers2.812.9523.61%
Eastern6th12th4th

Next Game

Fri, November 28, 1:00 PM EST
Wells Fargo Center
TV: NBC
N.Y. Rangers
at
Philadelphia Flyers
+120
Line
-115

Leaders

RangersFlyers
PTS R. Nash (23) J. Voracek (30)
AST D. Brassard (11) J. Voracek (22)
G R. Nash (15) W. Simmonds (8)

Schedule

Fri Nov 14
L 4 - 3CLB
Recap
Sat Nov 15
L 6 - 3at MON
Recap
Wed Nov 19
L 2 - 0at NYR
Recap
Thu Nov 20
L 3 - 2MIN
Recap
Sat Nov 22
W 4 - 2CLB
Recap
Mon Nov 24
L 1 - 0at NYI
Recap
Wed Nov 26
L 5 - 2at DET
Recap
1:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
NBCNYR
1:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
CSNPat NYR
10:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 2
NBCSat SJ
10:30 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
FSWat ANA
4:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 6
at LA
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 9
at CLB
7:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 11
NJ
1:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
CAR

Standings

EAST
Metropolitan
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Pittsburgh15-4-232
New York16-6-032
Washington9-8-422
New York9-8-422
New Jersey9-10-321
Philadelphia8-10-319
Carolina6-12-315
Columbus6-13-214
1417022803
The Vancouver Canucks honored their former coach, Pat Quinn, on Tuesday night with an emotional tribute.
1417006800
Martin St. Louis returns to Tampa Bay for the first time after last season's trade.
1416885938
The Islanders improved to 15-6-0 with a shootout win thanks to John Tavares' mystifying shootout move.
1416845767
Pat Quinn, a veteran of 20 seasons as an NHL head coach, has died at the age of 71.
1416839063
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks, where CBS hockey writers Chris Peters and Adam Gretz share their predictions for select games every day.
1416664800
The New York Islanders have a chance to move into a tie for first place in the Metropolitan Division on Saturday night.
1416632270
The Traveling Jagrs were back to cheer on their hero against the New Jersey Devils.
1416506207
The first quarter of the NHL season is just about to wrap up, so who are your first quarter award winners?
1416500100
We are nearing the quarter point for the 2014-15 NHL season, so let's check in and see which teams have a passing grade and which ones are falling behind.
1416498960
The NHL season isn't even two months old yet, but the playoff race might already be taking shape and some teams might already be out of it.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
10/14Kimmo TimonenDLeg
10/14Ryan WhiteCChest
11/08Shayne GostisbehereDKnee
11/26Chris Vande VeldeCLower Body
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL

Fantasy Games