• My Scores
  • MLB
  • NBA
  • NHL
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB

Philadelphia Flyers

Venue: Wells Fargo Center | Coach: Craig Berube
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Flyers2.572.7124.54%
Eastern10th12th3rd

Next Game

Sat, March 28, 1:00 PM EDT
Wells Fargo Center
TV: CSNP
San Jose Sharks
at
Philadelphia Flyers
-105
Line
-115

Leaders

SharksFlyers
PTS J. Pavelski (66) J. Voracek (74)
AST J. Thornton (48) J. Voracek (53)
G J. Pavelski (35) W. Simmonds (28)

Schedule

Thu Mar 12
L 1 - 0at STL
Recap
Sat Mar 14
W 7 - 2DET
Recap
Sun Mar 15
L 2 - 1at OTT
Recap
Tue Mar 17
L 4 - 1at VAN
Recap
Thu Mar 19
L 4 - 1at CGY
Recap
Sat Mar 21
L 5 - 4at EDM
Recap
Wed Mar 25
W 4 - 1CHI
Recap
1:00 pm EDT
Today
CSNPSJ
Preview
8:00 pm EDT
Wed Apr 1
NBCSat PIT
1:00 pm EDT
Sat Apr 4
at CAR
12:30 pm EDT
Sun Apr 5
PIT
7:00 pm EDT
Tue Apr 7
NYI
7:00 pm EDT
Thu Apr 9
CAR
12:30 pm EDT
Sat Apr 11
OTT

Standings

EAST
Metropolitan
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
New York47-19-7101
New York44-26-593
Pittsburgh40-23-1191
Washington40-24-1090
Philadelphia30-29-1676
Columbus35-35-474
New Jersey31-31-1274
Carolina27-36-1064
1427416336
The Flyers announced that they have recalled defenseman Brandon Manning.
1427387064
Arizona Coyotes radio analyst Nick Boynton has been placed on a leave of absence by the team after he allegedly bit a police offer at a Buffalo casino on Thursday morning.
1427342123
The Flyers will be without Wayne Simmonds and Andrew MacDonald for the remainder of the regular season after both were injured Wednesday night.
1427341477
Wayne Simmonds and Andrew MacDonald will miss the rest of the regular season.
1427338184
The Flyers defeated the Blackhawks 4-1 on Wednesday night.
1427333108
Kimmo Timonen was honored by his former team with a video tribute and a standing ovation from Flyers fans.
1427311347
The Flyers host Kimmo Timonen and the Chicago Blackhawks on Wednesday night.
1427302283
Flyers owner Ed Snider says he doesn't have the patience for a rebuild.
1427289690
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks, where CBS hockey writers Chris Peters and Adam Gretz share their predictions for select games every day.
1427142760
The Arizona Coyotes have given goalie coach Sean Burke permission to speak to other teams regarding potential front office positions.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
3/26Wayne SimmondsRWLeg
3/21Luke SchennDLower Body
3/26Andrew MacDonaldDHand
3/14R.J. UmbergerLWHip
1/10Radko GudasDKnee
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL

Fantasy Games