• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Philadelphia Flyers

Venue: Wells Fargo Center | Coach: Craig Berube
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Flyers2.622.7424.74%
Eastern11th11th2nd

Next Game

Tue, March 3, 7:00 PM EST
Wells Fargo Center
TV: TVA
Calgary Flames
at
Philadelphia Flyers
+120
Line
-140

Leaders

FlamesFlyers
PTS J. Hudler (48) J. Voracek (65)
AST M. Giordano (37) J. Voracek (46)
G S. Monahan (21) W. Simmonds (25)

Schedule

Tue Feb 17
L 5 - 2CLB
Recap
Thu Feb 19
L 3 - 2BUF
Recap
Sat Feb 21
W 3 - 2NSH
Recap
Sun Feb 22
W 3 - 2WAS
Recap
Tue Feb 24
L 4 - 1at CAR
Recap
Thu Feb 26
L 3 - 2at TOR
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 4 - 2NYR
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Tue Mar 3
TVACGY
7:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
NHLNSTL
1:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
NHLNat BOS
5:00 pm EDT
Sun Mar 8
MSG+at NJ
7:00 pm EDT
Tue Mar 10
CSNPDAL
8:00 pm EDT
Thu Mar 12
at STL
1:00 pm EDT
Sat Mar 14
DET
7:00 pm EDT
Sun Mar 15
at OTT

Standings

EAST
Metropolitan
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
New York39-17-684
New York41-21-284
Pittsburgh36-17-981
Washington34-20-1078
Philadelphia27-25-1165
New Jersey26-27-1062
Columbus26-32-456
Carolina24-31-755
1425337800
Which teams helped themselves the most at the NHL trade deadline? Which teams hurt themselves the most? We take a look at the winners and losers from all the recent trading.
1425329787
The Boston Bruins have acquired veteran forward Maxime Talbot from the Colorado Avalanche for Jordan Caron.
1425304754
NHL trade deadline day is finally upon us. To keep you in the know, our NHL trade deadline day rumor mill will be regularly updated with all the rumors, reports and trade happenings.
1425299436
Flyers have reportedly traded defenseman Braydon Coburn.
1425279701
The Flyers have reportedly traded Braydon Coburn to the Tampa Bay Lightning for Radko Gudas, a first-round pick and second-round pick.
1425183480
The Flyers snapped a two-game losing streak while cooling off the Rangers.
1425178899
The Chicago Blackhawks have acquired Antoine Vermette from the Arizona Coyotes.
1425154840
Jaromir Jagr made his Florida Panthers debut on Saturday afternoon. This is what he looks like in a Panthers uniform.
1425132868
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks where hockey writers Adam Gretz and Chris Peters make their picks for select games every day. On Saturday, Jaromir Jagr makes his debut in Florida.
1425086276
Kimmo Timonen has been traded to the Chicago Blackhawks after missing the entire season to date as a member of the Philadelphia Flyers.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
3/01Nicklas GrossmannDUpper Body
3/02Ray EmeryGLower Body
11/08Shayne GostisbehereDKnee
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL

Fantasy Games