• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

St. Louis Blues

Venue: Scottrade Center | Coach: Ken Hitchcock
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Blues2.531.9728.57%
Western10th1st1st

Next Game

Sat, November 22, 3:00 PM EST
Canadian Tire Centre
TV: FSMW
St. Louis Blues
at
Ottawa Senators
-135
Line
+115

Schedule

Thu Nov 6
W 4 - 3NJ
Recap
Sat Nov 8
L 2 - 1NSH
Recap
Tue Nov 11
W 6 - 1BUF
Recap
Thu Nov 13
W 4 - 3NSH
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 4 - 1WAS
Recap
Tue Nov 18
L 2 - 0at BOS
Recap
Thu Nov 20
L 4 - 1at MON
Recap
3:00 pm EST
Today
FSMWat OTT
Preview
4:30 pm EST
Sun Nov 23
FSMWat WPG
8:00 pm EST
Tue Nov 25
FSMWOTT
8:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
FSMWEDM
8:00 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
at MIN
8:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
at CHI
8:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 4
at NSH
1:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 6
at NYI

Standings

WEST
Central
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Nashville12-5-226
St. Louis12-6-125
Chicago11-7-123
Winnipeg10-8-323
Minnesota11-7-022
Dallas7-9-418
Colorado6-9-517
1416538963
Kevin Shattenkirk gave the puck away and knocked his own goaltender over all in the same play before Montreal's Dale Weise put the puck into the open net.
1416533585
Blues forward Vladimir Tarasenko scored another interesting goal Thursday night against the Montreal Canadiens.
1416500100
We are nearing the quarter point for the 2014-15 NHL season, so let's check in and see which teams have a passing grade and which ones are falling behind.
1416498960
The NHL season isn't even two months old yet, but the playoff race might already be taking shape and some teams might already be out of it.
1416492300
The St. Louis Blues and Montreal Canadiens, two of the best teams in the NHL right now, meet on Thursday night in our game of the night.
1416323046
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks, where CBS hockey writers Chris Peters and Adam Gretz share their predictions for select games every day.
1416073704
The Columbus Blue Jackets have acquired defenseman Jordan Leopold from the St. Louis Blues for a 2016 fifth-round draft pick.
1416031213
Earlier this week the Los Angeles Kings and Anaheim Ducks played one of the best games of the season. They look to do it again on Saturday afternoon in Los Angeles.
1415982360
Here's a look at the top five rookies in the NHL, plus a few extra, led by Filip Forsberg of the Nashville Predators.
1415933801
Vladimir Tarasenko continues to impress and surprise this season. His latest trick? Well, it was of the Gordie Howe variety.
Injuries
Injuries Unavailable
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL

Fantasy Games