• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf

St. Louis Blues

Venue: Scottrade Center | Coach: Ken Hitchcock
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Blues3.132.3326.85%
Western1st4th1st

Next Game

Thu, January 29, 8:00 PM EST
Scottrade Center
TV: FSMW
Nashville Predators
at
St. Louis Blues

Leaders

PredatorsBlues
PTS F. Forsberg (40) V. Tarasenko (47)
AST M. Ribeiro (29) K. Shattenkirk (31)
G J. Neal (15) V. Tarasenko (24)

Schedule

Tue Jan 6
W 6 - 0at ARI
Recap
Thu Jan 8
W 7 - 2SJ
Recap
Sat Jan 10
W 5 - 4CAR
Recap
Tue Jan 13
W 4 - 2EDM
Recap
Thu Jan 15
L 3 - 2DET
Recap
Sat Jan 17
W 3 - 0TOR
Recap
Mon Jan 19
W 3 - 1COL
Recap
8:00 pm EST
Thu Jan 29
FSMWNSH
7:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 30
FSMWat CAR
1:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 1
NBCSat WAS
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 3
SunSTB
7:00 pm EST
Thu Feb 5
at BUF
7:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 6
at CLB
12:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 8
CHI
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 10
ARI

Standings

WEST
Central
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Nashville30-10-565
St. Louis29-13-462
Chicago30-15-262
Winnipeg26-14-860
Colorado20-18-1050
Dallas21-18-749
Minnesota20-20-646
1422383805
Martin Brodeur is retiring from the NHL as a player and will join the St. Louis Blues front office.
1422147742
St. Louis Blues goalie Brian Elliott was just out here taking selfies at the NHL Skills Competition.
1422048684
The overwhelming majority of the NHL's All-Stars were selected in the first round, with many of them going within the first five picks of the draft.
1422026825
The NHL All-Star Game player draft takes place on Friday night, so hockey writers Adam Gretz and Chris Peters decided to make their own picks for Team Toews and Team Foligno.
1421959459
Another goalie is forced to back out of the NHL All-Star game. This time it is Columbus Blue Jackets goalie Sergei Bobrovsky.
1421853225
Martin Brodeur has been granted an extension on his leave from the St. Louis Blues according to a report. He'll remain out through the all-star break.
1421765126
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks, where CBS hockey writers Chris Peters and Adam Gretz share their predictions for select games every day.
1421678520
The Los Angeles Kings and Calgary Flames are tied in the Western Conference standings for the final Wild Card spot heading into Monday night when they face off.
1421601549
Josh Green played 341 games in the NHL, but probably never scored a goal as painful as the one he tallied in the Finnish league Saturday.
1421533037
Whenever a player gets taken out by a dirty hit or a cheap shot we want to see his team respond. But it rarely happens.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
12/30Chris PorterLWLower Body
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL

Fantasy Games