• My Scores
  • MLB
  • NHL
  • NBA
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Blues2.852.8621.84%
Western4th10th3rd

Last Game

Mon, February 20
Scottrade Center
TV: NHLN
Florida Panthers
at
St. Louis Blues
FLA2Final1STL

Three Stars

1. V. Trocheck - FLA (Goals: 1, Assists: 0)
2. J. Reimer - FLA (Saves: 26, Save Pct: .963)
3. J. Allen - STL (Saves: 31, Save Pct: .939)

Schedule

Tue Feb 7
W 6 - 0at OTT
Recap
Thu Feb 9
W 2 - 1at TOR
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 4 - 2at MON
Recap
Wed Feb 15
W 2 - 0at DET
Recap
Thu Feb 16
W 4 - 3VAN
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 3 - 2at BUF
Recap
Mon Feb 20
L 2 - 1FLA
Recap
7:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 26
NBCSat CHI
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 28
EDM
8:00 pm EST
Fri Mar 3
at WPG
8:00 pm EST
Sun Mar 5
at COL
8:00 pm EST
Tue Mar 7
at MIN
8:00 pm EST
Fri Mar 10
ANA
8:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 11
NYI
10:00 pm EDT
Mon Mar 13
at LA

Standings

WEST
Central
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Minnesota39-13-684
Chicago36-18-577
St. Louis31-24-567
Nashville28-22-864
Winnipeg28-29-561
Dallas23-27-1056
Colorado16-38-335
1487654220
ST. LOUIS (AP) The Florida Panthers began their five-game road trip near the back of a crowded field in the Eastern Conference playoff race. After sweeping the trip they're near the top of the Atlantic Division.
1487534220
ST. LOUIS -- Mike Yeo has liked the way the St. Louis Blues have responded after a win since he took over as the team's coach on Feb. 1.
1487529209
Team claims forward off waivers after losing him to Carolina on a waiver claim in January
1487457780
BUFFALO, N.Y. (AP) Robin Lehner and the Buffalo Sabres have been on a roll since the goalie questioned his teammates' commitment a week ago.
1487455658
Buffalo wins Saturday matinee, 3-2
1487382720
BUFFALO, N.Y. -- With their offense clicking, the Buffalo Sabres have a daunting task this weekend as they look to continue their late-season playoff push.
1487323316
St. Louis next heads to Buffalo for weekend game
1487312940
ST. LOUIS (AP) Alexander Steen has been hot since Mike Yeo took over as coach of the St. Louis Blues. His teammates have been even hotter.
1487226776
With 2-0 win over Red Wings, team closes road trip 5-0
1487224500
ST. LOUIS -- The St. Louis Blues will be back on home ice on Thursday night for the first time in nearly two weeks, but that might not necessarily be good news.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
12/22Landon FerraroCExpected to be out until at least Sep 1
2/06Robby FabbriCExpected to be out until at least Sep 1
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL