Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Blues2.822.8421.59%
Western5th10th3rd

Next Game

Sun, February 26, 7:30 PM EST
United Center
TV: NBCS
St. Louis Blues
at
Chicago Blackhawks

Leaders

BluesBlackhawks
PTS V. Tarasenko (56) P. Kane (60)
AST K. Shattenkirk (31) P. Kane (40)
G V. Tarasenko (28) M. Hossa (21)

Schedule

Tue Feb 7
W 6 - 0at OTT
Recap
Thu Feb 9
W 2 - 1at TOR
Recap
Sat Feb 11
W 4 - 2at MON
Recap
Wed Feb 15
W 2 - 0at DET
Recap
Thu Feb 16
W 4 - 3VAN
Recap
Sat Feb 18
L 3 - 2at BUF
Recap
Mon Feb 20
L 2 - 1FLA
Recap
7:30 pm EST
Sun Feb 26
NBCSat CHI
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 28
EDM
8:00 pm EST
Fri Mar 3
at WPG
8:00 pm EST
Sun Mar 5
at COL
8:00 pm EST
Tue Mar 7
at MIN
8:00 pm EST
Fri Mar 10
ANA
8:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 11
NYI
10:00 pm EDT
Mon Mar 13
at LA

Standings

WEST
Central
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Minnesota39-14-684
Chicago37-18-579
St. Louis31-24-567
Nashville28-22-965
Winnipeg28-29-662
Dallas23-27-1056
Colorado16-39-335
1487694425
The Blues and their star winger made it an unforgettable 11th birthday for a little girl fighting cancer.
1487689320
Avalanche center tops the pool of big names dropped in trade rumors this season
1487654220
ST. LOUIS (AP) The Florida Panthers began their five-game road trip near the back of a crowded field in the Eastern Conference playoff race. After sweeping the trip they're near the top of the Atlantic Division.
1487649915
Florida's winning goal came with less than 10 seconds left in 3rd period
1487534220
ST. LOUIS -- Mike Yeo has liked the way the St. Louis Blues have responded after a win since he took over as the team's coach on Feb. 1.
1487529209
Team claims forward off waivers after losing him to Carolina on a waiver claim in January
1487457780
BUFFALO, N.Y. (AP) Robin Lehner and the Buffalo Sabres have been on a roll since the goalie questioned his teammates' commitment a week ago.
1487455658
Buffalo wins Saturday matinee, 3-2
1487382720
BUFFALO, N.Y. -- With their offense clicking, the Buffalo Sabres have a daunting task this weekend as they look to continue their late-season playoff push.
1487323316
St. Louis next heads to Buffalo for weekend game
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
12/22Landon FerraroCExpected to be out until at least Sep 1
2/06Robby FabbriCExpected to be out until at least Sep 1
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL