As Super Bowl LIV preparation gets underway, there still is a professional football game on the calendar this weekend. The 2020 Pro Bowl will be played in Orlando, Florida, for the fourth consecutive year, a kickoff of sorts for Super Bowl week. 

Per the recent NFL tradition, no San Francisco 49ers or Kansas City Chiefs players will participate in the game (a reward for reaching the Super Bowl since the game is played a week prior to the league's championship game). With the Chiefs and 49ers players not participating, the league had to replace players for both teams for the annual all-star game. 

Pete Carroll and the Seattle Seahawks coaching staff will lead the NFC and John Harbaugh and the Baltimore Ravens coaching staff will coach the AFC. 

Here's how you can watch the game, and below that, you'll be able to see the full roster for each team.

How to Watch 2020 Pro Bowl

Date: Sunday, Jan. 26 | Time: 3:00 p.m. ET
Location: Camping World Stadium (Orlando, Florida)
ABC/ESPN/Disney XD  | Stream: WatchESPN
Follow: CBS Sports App | Announcers: Joe Tessitore, Jason Witten, Booger McFarland and Lisa Salters (Sideline)


Quarterback: Lamar Jackson (Ravens); Deshaun Watson (Texans), Ryan Tannehill (Titans)

Running back: Nick Chubb (Browns), Derrick Henry (Titans), Mark Ingram (Ravens)

Fullback: Patrick Ricard (Ravens)

Tight end: Mark Andrews (Ravens), Jack Doyle (Colts)

Wide receiver: Keenan Allen (Chargers), Jarvis Landry (Browns), Courtland Sutton (Broncos), D.J. Chark (Jaguars), 

Tackle:  Ronnie Stanley (Ravens), Laremy Tunsil (Texans), Orlando Brown (Ravens)

Guard: Marshal Yanda (Ravens); Quenton Nelson (Colts); Joel Bitonio (Browns)

Center: Rodney Hudson (Raiders), Ryan Kelly (Colts)


Defensive end: Calais Campbell (Jaguars); Melvin Ingram (Chargers), Josh Allen (Jaguars) 

Defensive linemen: Cameron Heyward (Steelers), Geno Atkins (Bengals), Jurrell Casey (Titans)

Outside linebacker: Von Miller (Broncos); T.J. Watt (Steelers); Matt Judon (Ravens)

Inside linebacker: Darius Leonard (Colts), Tremaine Edmunds (Bills)

Cornerback: Stephon Gilmore (Patriots), Tre'Davious White (Bills), Marlon Humphrey (Ravens), Joe Haden (Steelers)

Free safety: Minkah Fitzpatrick (Steelers), Earl Thomas (Ravens)

Strong safety: Jamal Adams (Jets

Special Teams

Punter: Brett Kern (Titans)

Kicker: Justin Tucker (Ravens)

Long snapper: Morgan Cox (Ravens)

Return specialist: Andre Roberts (Bills)

Special teamer: Matthew Slater (Patriots)

NFC Roster


Quarterback: Russell Wilson (Seahawks), Drew Brees (Saints), Kirk Cousins (Vikings)

Running back: Dalvin Cook (Vikings), Ezekiel Elliott (Cowboys), Alvin Kamara (Saints)

Fullback: C.J. Ham (Vikings)

Tight end: Zach Ertz (Eagles), Austin Hooper (Falcons)

Wide receiver: Michael Thomas (Saints), Mike Evans (Buccaneers), Kenny Golladay (Lions), Davante Adams (Packers)

Tackle:  Tyron Smith (Cowboys); Terron Armstead (Saints), Lane Johnson (Eagles)

Guard: Zack Martin (Cowboys), Brandon Scherff (Redskins), Trai Turner (Panthers)

Center: Jason Kelce (Eagles), Travis Frederick (Cowboys)


Defensive end: Cameron Jordan (Saints), Danielle Hunter (Vikings), Everson Griffen (Vikings)

Defensive linemen:  Fletcher Cox (Eagles), Grady Jarrett (Falcons), Kenny Clark (Packers)

Outside linebacker: Chandler Jones (Cardinals), Shaquil Barrett (Buccaneers), Za'Darius Smith (Packers)

Inside linebacker: Erik Kendricks (Vikings), Jaylon Smith (Cowboys)

Cornerback: Marshon Lattimore (Saints), Darius Slay (Lions), Kyle Fuller (Bears), Xavier Rhodes (Vikings), Shaquill Griffin (Seahawks)

Free safety: Budda Baker (Cardinals), Eddie Jackson (Bears)

Strong safety: Harrison Smith (Vikings)

Special teams

Punter: Tress Way (Redskins)

Kicker: Wil Lutz (Saints)

Long Snapper: Rick Lovato (Eagles)

Return specialist: Deonte Harris (Saints)

Special teamer: Cordarrelle Patterson (Bears)