College Basketball 2017 Summit League Tournament

Select Conference
Conference Tournaments | Conference Scoreboard
All Times ET
Get your streaming options here for the NCAA Tournament
| 1489752990
Top seeds must play better on Friday, per ESPN College GameDay's Jay WIlliams.
Virginia and Purdue rate close to an A against formidable No. 13 seeds
SALT LAKE CITY (AP) In a tournament made famous by the notion that anything can happen, one thing still has not: In 129 tries, no 16 seed has ever beaten a 1.
| 1489662175
Here's your go-to guide for Day 1 of the 2017 NCAA Tournament.
IOWA CITY, Iowa (AP) Iowa viewed the NIT as a chance in part for its youngsters to get their first taste of the postseason.
Selection committee got the 68 teams right but seeded Wichita State way wrong
We're here to help with every fun nugget you should know before finalizing your selections
SALT LAKE CITY -- Things didn't work out well for Gonzaga the last time it came to Utah as a No. 1 seed in the NCAA Tournament in 2013.
The NCAA will be testing a new set of rules in the NIT
Individual Leaders
1. M. Daum SDAKST25.1
2. G. Covington WILL19.9
3. M. Mooney SDAK18.6
4. A. Owens ORAL17.4
5. M. Tyus NEBOM17.1
1. T. Hollins NEBOM6.5
2. M. Evans IPFW6.3
3. J. Pemberton DENVER4.4
4. J. Bradley ORAL3.8
5. J. Konchar IPFW3.8
1. M. Miklusak WILL8.9
2. J. Konchar IPFW8.8
3. M. Daum SDAKST8.1
4. T. Thurman NEBOM7.8
5. D. Werner NDAKST7.3
1. J. Konchar IPFW64.3
2. D. Werner NDAKST60.9
3. E. Hall IUPUI58.9
4. B. Calhoun IPFW57.6
5. D. Amigo DENVER53.5
Team Leaders
1. IPFW88.3
2. Nebraska Omaha83.5
3. IUPUI78.6
4. South Dakota76.6
5. South Dakota State76.3
1. IPFW40.6
2. South Dakota40.1
3. IUPUI39.0
4. Denver38.9
5. Nebraska Omaha38.7
Summit League
TeamConf. W-LTot. W-LRPI Rank
South Dakota12-422-12116
No. Dak. St.11-519-11111
S. Dak. St.8-818-17155
Western Ill.5-118-20325
Oral Roberts4-128-22292
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
Conversation powered by Livefyre