• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southeast Division94.1 (5th)100.3 (4th)
Eastern Conference12th9th
NBA26th18th

Last Game

Wed, November 26
Time Warner Cable Arena
away team logo
at
home team logo
POR105Final97CHA

Players of the Game

Trail BlazersHornets
D. Lillard (PG)A. Jefferson (C)
PTS2221
REB414
AST73

Schedule

Sun Nov 9
L 107 - 92at LAL
Recap
Tue Nov 11
L 102 - 100at POR
Recap
Fri Nov 14
W 103 - 95at PHO
Recap
Sat Nov 15
L 112 - 87at GS
Recap
Mon Nov 17
L 107 - 80DAL
Recap
Wed Nov 19
L 88 - 86at IND
Recap
Fri Nov 21
L 105 - 100ORL
Recap
Sun Nov 23
L 94 - 93at MIA
Recap
Mon Nov 24
L 113 - 92LAC
Recap
Wed Nov 26
L 105 - 97POR
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
GS
7:30 pm EST
Sat Nov 29
at ATL
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
NBAtCHI
7:00 pm EST
Fri Dec 5
NY
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 10
BOS
8:00 pm EST
Fri Dec 12
at MEM
7:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
BKN
7:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 15
at CLE
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 17
PHO
7:00 pm EST
Fri Dec 19
at PHI

Standings

EAST
Southeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Washington9-49-5
Atlanta6-47-6
Miami6-48-7
Orlando5-86-11
Charlotte3-44-12
1417056801
Cleveland and Golden State earned lopsided victories on Wednesday.
1416886646
Five-Star Review rates the best action, worst action, and everything in between from Monday night's games.
1416782039
Miami star continues to struggle with hamstring injury, point guard sidelined by dislocated finger.
1416629535
Reviewing the best and worst and everything in-between from Friday night's NBA action.
1416598991
Charlotte forward Jeff Taylor reportedly won't try to reduce his punishment from the league.
1416450474
Solomon Hill gets a winning shot at the buzzer for the Indiana Pacers.
1416435210
Commissioner Adam Silver has taken a hard-line stance on domestic violence.
1416423753
Hornets guard Lance Stephenson is set to play against the Pacers for the first time on Wednesday.
1416281206
Your one-stop shop for all of Monday night's NBA action, including Nuggets-Cavs, Mavs-Hornets, Grizzlies-Rockets, and much more.
1416256500
Magic rookie Aaron Gordon was skyrocketing up the rankings prior to breaking his foot, which will sideline him indefinitely.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGAl Jefferson , C20.7
RPGLance Stephenson , SG8.2
APGLance Stephenson , SG5.5
FG%Al Jefferson , C49.5
FT%Gary Neal , SG89.1
3P%Gary Neal , SG42.9
BLOCKSAl Jefferson , C16
STEALSKemba Walker , PG23
MPGKemba Walker , PG34.7
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games