Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southeast Division96.9 (4th)97.1 (1st)
Eastern Conference9th3rd
2014 Draft
Rnd#PlayerPos.School
19Noah VonlehPFIND
124Shabazz NapierPGUCONN
245Dwight PowellPFSTNFRD

Schedule

Fri Apr 4
W 91 - 80ORL
Recap
Sat Apr 5
W 96 - 94at CLE
Recap
Wed Apr 9
W 94 - 88at WAS
Recap
Fri Apr 11
L 106 - 103at BOS
Recap
Sat Apr 12
W 111 - 105PHI
Recap
Mon Apr 14
W 95 - 93at ATL
Recap
Wed Apr 16
W 91 - 86CHI
Recap
Sun Apr 20
L 99 - 88at MIA
Recap
Wed Apr 23
L 101 - 97at MIA
Recap
Sat Apr 26
L 98 - 85MIA
Recap
Mon Apr 28
L 109 - 98MIA
Recap

Standings

EAST
Southeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Miami34-1854-28
Washington33-1944-38
Charlotte30-2243-39
Atlanta28-2438-44
Orlando17-3523-59
1406491592
Lance Stephenson just signed with the Charlotte Hornets, and posts an Instagram photo of his Pacers' uniform burning off of him to reveal a Hornets' uniform.
1406312154
The Los Angeles Lakers have reportedly hired Byron Scott for his dream job.
1406252818
A look at who came out ahead, and who fell flat in free agency and trades this summer in the NBA, starring, of course, the Cleveland Cavaliers.
1406043083
The roster for the team that will scrimmage against Team USA has been officially announced.
1405868654
Hornets young big men talk about the summer league experience, and provide a window into what Charlotte will look like next season.
1405698881
Hornets add veteran guard.
 
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games