• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Southeast Division95.7 (3rd)100.2 (5th)
Eastern Conference9th10th
NBA23rd13th

Next Game

Mon, December 29, 7:00 PM EST
Time Warner Cable Arena
TV: NBAt
away team logo
at
home team logo
+140
Line
-150
99.3
PPG
95.7
46.4
FG %
43.0
77.8
FT %
73.4
36.4
3PT %
32.4

Schedule

Fri Dec 12
L 113 - 107at MEM
Recap
Sat Dec 13
L 114 - 87BKN
Recap
Mon Dec 15
L 97 - 88at CLE
Recap
Wed Dec 17
L 111 - 106PHO
Recap
Fri Dec 19
W 109 - 91at PHI
Recap
Sat Dec 20
W 104 - 86UTA
Recap
Mon Dec 22
W 110 - 82DEN
Recap
Tue Dec 23
W 108 - 101at MIL
Recap
Fri Dec 26
L 98 - 75at OKC
Recap
Sat Dec 27
L 102 - 94ORL
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Today
NBAtMIL
Preview
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 31
at HOU
7:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 2
CLE
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
at ORL
7:30 pm EST
Mon Jan 5
at BOS
7:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 7
NO
7:30 pm EST
Thu Jan 8
at TOR
1:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 10
at NY
7:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 14
SA
7:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 17
IND

Standings

EAST
Southeast
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Atlanta16-622-8
Washington15-621-8
Miami10-1014-17
Orlando8-1512-21
Charlotte7-910-21
1419735747
We review all of Saturday night's NBA action with Lowry vs. CP3, the Wizards rolling, and much more.
1419309902
Cody Zeller went to the seventh floor and dropped Kenneth Faried off on the fifth.
1419308703
We had a killer night of basketball Monday night in the NBA and we review all of the entertaining action.
1419259658
Lance Stephenson's former teammates are reportedly opposed to the idea of trading for him.
1419181129
Charlotte Hornets wing is having his usual problems in Charlotte, and the results have been disastrous.
1419135504
Rajon Rondo made his debut and the Spurs and Blazers tried to rally from a triple overtime game the previous night. We rate it all.
1419098429
The Suns have a decision to make with prospective free agent Goran Dragic, one of the many scenarios playing out as the NBA trade season heats up.
1419049917
Dame Lillard went BONKERS on Friday.
1419003801
The Hornets will reportedly keep Lance Stephenson for now.
1418932817
Zach Harper and James Herbert review the crazy Wednesday night in the NBA, discuss the latest Rajon Rondo trade rumors, and preview tonight's games.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGAl Jefferson , C18.4
RPGAl Jefferson , C8.2
APGKemba Walker , PG5.6
FG%Al Jefferson , C49.3
FT%Gary Neal , SG84.4
3P%Marvin Williams , PF36.5
BLOCKSAl Jefferson , C34
STEALSKemba Walker , PG44
MPGKemba Walker , PG35.3
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games