• My Scores
  • NCAA FB
  • NHL
  • MLB
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pacific Division103.0 (4th)109.2 (5th)
Western Conference11th14th
NBA11th25th

Last Game

Fri, October 24
MGM Grand
away team logo
at
home team logo
SAC93Final92LAL

Schedule

*
Thu Oct 9
L 120 - 105GS
Recap
*
Thu Oct 16
L 119 - 86UTA
Recap
*
Tue Oct 21
L 114 - 108PHO
Recap
*
Fri Oct 24
L 93 - 92SAC
Recap
10:30 pm EDT
Tue Oct 28
TNTHOU
10:00 pm EDT
Wed Oct 29
at PHO
10:30 pm EDT
Fri Oct 31
ESPNLAC
10:30 pm EDT
Sat Nov 1
at GS
10:30 pm EST
Tue Nov 4
PHO
9:30 pm EST
Sun Nov 9
CHA
8:00 pm EST
Tue Nov 11
at MEM
8:00 pm EST
Wed Nov 12
at NO
10:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 14
SA
9:30 pm EST
Sun Nov 16
GS
7:30 pm EST
Tue Nov 18
at ATL

Standings

WEST
Pacific
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Golden St.6-16-2
Phoenix4-24-2
L.A. Lakers3-53-5
Sacramento1-12-4
L.A. Clippers2-62-6
1414212056
Sacramento guard Ray McCallum finished the preseason on a high note.
1414187225
Zach Harper and Matt Moore discuss Steve Nash's season-ending injury, the triangle offense, and preview the Pacific Division.
1414185199
Not all GMs think that Kobe is to blame for the Lakers' downfall.
1414170840
Are the Clippers the class of the Pacific? Can the Warriors truly challenge them? How bad is it for the Lakers? Can the Suns rise? Will DeMarcus Cousins lead?
1414159738
With Steve Nash's season -- and likely career -- finished, we take a look at what this means for the Lakers' point guard situation at the Fantasy Basketball Today podcast.
1414118294
With the news Thursday that Steve Nash is out for the season with a chronic back injury, the plot surrounding the Lakers and Kobe Bryant thickened considerably.
1414109188
Nerve damage in his back forces future Hall of Famer out of the game at age 40.
1414081769
Lakers president Jeanie Buss believes you're a loser if you're avoiding playing for the Los Angeles Lakers because of Kobe Bryant.
1414007079
Jordan Hill and Mike D'Antoni didn't exactly see eye to eye.
1414001548
New documentary "When the Garden was Eden" features never-before-seen footage.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2013 Team Leaders
PPGNick Young , SG17.9
RPGPau Gasol , PF9.7
APGPau Gasol , PF3.4
FG%Pau Gasol , PF48
FT%Jodie Meeks , SG85.7
3P%Jodie Meeks , SG40.1
BLOCKSPau Gasol , PF92
STEALSJodie Meeks , SG111
MPGJodie Meeks , SG33.2
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games