• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pacific Division102.6 (4th)109.5 (5th)
Western Conference5th15th
NBA9th27th

Next Game

Sun, December 21, 6:00 PM EST
Sleep Train Arena
away team logo
at
home team logo
+310
Line
-330
102.6
PPG
101.0
44.0
FG %
45.3
74.8
FT %
77.7
33.4
3PT %
33.1

Schedule

Sun Nov 30
W 129 - 122TOR
Recap
Tue Dec 2
W 106 - 96at DET
Recap
Wed Dec 3
L 111 - 95at WAS
Recap
Fri Dec 5
L 113 - 96at BOS
Recap
Sun Dec 7
L 104 - 87NO
Recap
Tue Dec 9
W 98 - 95SAC
Recap
Fri Dec 12
W 112 - 110at SA
Recap
Sun Dec 14
W 100 - 94at MIN
Recap
Mon Dec 15
L 110 - 91at IND
Recap
Fri Dec 19
L 104 - 103OKC
Recap
6:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 21
at SAC
Preview
10:30 pm EST
Tue Dec 23
GS
8:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 25
at CHI
8:30 pm EST
Fri Dec 26
at DAL
9:30 pm EST
Sun Dec 28
PHO
9:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
at DEN
10:30 pm EST
Fri Jan 2
MEM
9:30 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
IND
10:00 pm EST
Mon Jan 5
at POR
10:30 pm EST
Wed Jan 7
at LAC

Standings

WEST
Pacific
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Golden St.14-322-3
L.A. Clippers10-518-8
Phoenix6-814-14
Sacramento9-1111-15
L.A. Lakers4-158-18
1419092135
Kobe Bryant missed a winning attempts Friday night for the Los Angeles Lakers. Jeremy Lin would like to shoot some too but he gets why it's Kobe's job.
1419054852
You can't bring weak stuff to Oklahoma City Thunder big man Serge Ibaka.
1419053754
You can add Nick Young to the list of players who have gotten into confrontations with Oklahoma City Thunder big man Steven Adams.
1419041511
Lakers head coach Byron Scott might be getting fined soon.
1418933368
A look at potential landing spots for the Celtics point guard as trade rumors continue.
1418922618
Would Marc Gasol turn down one of the best teams in the league he's been a part of since he entered the league in order to head to Toronto?
1418852687
Star wings are adamant that he is the kind of player they want to play with.
1418831502
Oklahoma City Thunder star and 2016 free agent Kevin Durant refutes the idea that stars don't want to play with Kobe Bryant.
1418700156
The Cavaliers jumped all over the Hornets, the Pacers demolished the Lakers, and we've got highlights. We rate Monday night's NBA action.
1418669747
Zach Harper and Matt Moore discuss the Sacramento Kings firing Michael Malone, Kobe Bryant passing Michael Jordan in points, and preview tonight's games.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGKobe Bryant , SG24.6
RPGJordan Hill , PF8.3
APGKobe Bryant , SG5
FG%Carlos Boozer , PF50.7
FT%Nick Young , SG86.8
3P%Nick Young , SG43
BLOCKSEd Davis , PF31
STEALSKobe Bryant , SG36
MPGKobe Bryant , SG35.4
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games