Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pacific Division98.5 (5th)105.3 (5th)
Western Conference12th12th
NBA16th22nd

Schedule

Sun Mar 29
L 107 - 99at BKN
Recap
Mon Mar 30
W 113 - 111at PHI
Recap
Wed Apr 1
L 113 - 92NO
Recap
Fri Apr 3
L 107 - 77POR
Recap
Sun Apr 5
L 106 - 78LAC
Recap
Tue Apr 7
L 105 - 100at LAC
Recap
Wed Apr 8
L 119 - 101at DEN
Recap
Fri Apr 10
W 106 - 98MIN
Recap
Sun Apr 12
L 120 - 106DAL
Recap
Mon Apr 13
L 102 - 92at SAC
Recap
Wed Apr 15
L 122 - 99SAC
Recap

Standings

WEST
Pacific
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Golden St.42-1067-15
L.A. Clippers37-1556-26
Phoenix21-3139-43
Sacramento18-3429-53
L.A. Lakers9-4321-61
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGJordan Hill , PF12
RPGJordan Hill , PF7.9
APGJeremy Lin , PG4.6
FG%Carlos Boozer , PF49.9
FT%Nick Young , SG89.2
3P%Wayne Ellington , SG37
BLOCKSEd Davis , PF98
STEALSJeremy Lin , PG82
MPGWesley Johnson , SF29.5
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More Lakers

No Events Scheduled

 

 

Fantasy Games