• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pacific Division102.6 (5th)112.5 (5th)
Western Conference9th14th
NBA11th29th

Next Game

Sun, November 23, 9:30 PM EST
STAPLES Center
away team logo
at
home team logo
-115
Line
-105
103.2
PPG
102.6
44.1
FG %
44.6
75.2
FT %
75.1
34.1
3PT %
30.8

Schedule

Sat Nov 1
L 127 - 104at GS
Recap
Tue Nov 4
L 112 - 106PHO
Recap
Sun Nov 9
W 107 - 92CHA
Recap
Tue Nov 11
L 107 - 102at MEM
Recap
Wed Nov 12
L 109 - 102at NO
Recap
Fri Nov 14
L 93 - 80SA
Recap
Sun Nov 16
L 136 - 115GS
Recap
Tue Nov 18
W 114 - 109at ATL
Recap
Wed Nov 19
W 98 - 92at HOU
Recap
Fri Nov 21
L 140 - 106at DAL
Recap
9:30 pm EST
Today
DEN
Preview
10:30 pm EST
Wed Nov 26
NBAtMEM
10:30 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
MIN
9:30 pm EST
Sun Nov 30
TOR
7:30 pm EST
Tue Dec 2
at DET
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 3
at WAS
7:30 pm EST
Fri Dec 5
at BOS
9:30 pm EST
Sun Dec 7
NO
10:30 pm EST
Tue Dec 9
SAC
9:30 pm EST
Fri Dec 12
at SA

Standings

WEST
Pacific
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Golden St.7-29-2
Phoenix4-49-5
L.A. Clippers5-37-4
Sacramento7-58-5
L.A. Lakers1-103-10
1416686206
The Philadelphia 76ers have the worst offense in NBA history. The Los Angeles Lakers have the worst defense in NBA history. None of this is hyperbole.
1416629535
Reviewing the best and worst and everything in-between from Friday night's NBA action.
1416536986
Lakers star doesn't apologize, but says that they were said in the heat of the moment.
1416438753
Suns point guard might consider leaving Phoenix if things aren't optimal for him. At the very least, he's going to look around.
1416432774
Los Angeles doesn't necessarily need a trade, but one would help them, particularly on the wings.
1416415163
Mavericks owner wishes the worst for LA's favorite team, doesn't want them to ever be good again.
1416375358
Hawks point guard dunks from the end of the universe and right past Jordan Hill.
1416369241
Kobe Bryant hits the turnaround, Jeff Teague is soaring, the Knicks almost did something but then didn't, and other stories from Tuesday in the NBA.
1416365742
Lakers star goes old school, or current school, and ends the Hawks' comeback hope with a classic move.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGKobe Bryant , SG26.7
RPGJordan Hill , PF9.7
APGJeremy Lin , PG4.8
FG%Ed Davis , PF63.6
FT%Jeremy Lin , PG90.7
3P%Jeremy Lin , PG43.8
BLOCKSEd Davis , PF18
STEALSKobe Bryant , SG18
MPGKobe Bryant , SG35.1
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games