• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pacific Division104.7 (3rd)104.2 (4th)
Western Conference4th12th
NBA5th23rd

Last Game

Sat, December 20
Madison Square Garden
away team logo
at
home team logo
PHO99Final90NY

Players of the Game

SunsKnicks
E. Bledsoe (PG)C. Anthony (SF)
PTS2525
REB1011
AST33

Schedule

Sun Nov 30
L 93 - 90ORL
Recap
Tue Dec 2
W 116 - 99IND
Recap
Fri Dec 5
W 118 - 106at DAL
Recap
Sat Dec 6
L 100 - 95at HOU
Recap
Mon Dec 8
L 121 - 120at LAC
Recap
Tue Dec 9
L 103 - 97MIA
Recap
Fri Dec 12
L 105 - 103DET
Recap
Sun Dec 14
L 112 - 88at OKC
Recap
Mon Dec 15
L 96 - 94MIL
Recap
Wed Dec 17
W 111 - 106at CHA
Recap
1:00 pm EST
Today
W 99 - 90at NY
Recap
6:00 pm EST
Sun Dec 21
at WAS
9:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 23
DAL
10:00 pm EST
Fri Dec 26
at SAC
9:30 pm EST
Sun Dec 28
at LAL
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 30
at NO
8:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 31
at OKC
9:00 pm EST
Fri Jan 2
PHI
8:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
TOR
8:00 pm EST
Tue Jan 6
at MIL

Standings

WEST
Pacific
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Golden St.14-322-3
L.A. Clippers10-518-8
Phoenix6-814-14
Sacramento9-1111-15
L.A. Lakers4-158-18
1419098429
The Suns have a decision to make with prospective free agent Goran Dragic, one of the many scenarios playing out as the NBA trade season heats up.
1418873898
Memphis and San Antonio played a wild game, and Atlanta ran all over Cleveland on Wednesday.
1418855341
Zach Harper and Matt Moore discuss Jabari Parker's torn ACL, the craziness surrounding the jazzy Sacramento Kings, and preview tonight's games.
1418757325
Magic big man Channing Frye discussed this year's Magic, the dysfunctional 2005-06 Knicks and how yoga changed his life.
1418741768
The Phoenix Suns are in a six-game losing streak and not building on last season's success. Is this already slipping away from them?
1418705259
Khris Middleton of the Milwaukee Bucks beat the Phoenix Suns on a last second shot following Markieff Morris' big shot.
1418611420
Golden State keeps winning and Kobe Bryant keeps scoring.
1418600780
Phoenix guard Goran Dragic will miss Sunday's game.
1418599379
Thunder center Kendrick Perkins didn't appreciate being called a clown.
1418107474
Los Angeles Clippers' star Blake Griffin hit the winning 3-pointer to cap off a 45-point night against the Phoenix Suns.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGGoran Dragic , PG16.2
RPGMarkieff Morris , PF6.4
APGEric Bledsoe , PG5.8
FG%Goran Dragic , PG49.5
FT%Isaiah Thomas , PG86.7
3P%P.J. Tucker , SF42.4
BLOCKSAlex Len , C26
STEALSEric Bledsoe , PG37
MPGEric Bledsoe , PG32.8
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games