• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • NCAA BB
  • Golf
Team RankingPTS/GOPP PTS/G
Pacific Division107.5 (2nd)105.0 (4th)
Western Conference3rd12th
NBA3rd22nd

Last Game

Sun, January 25
US Airways Center
away team logo
at
home team logo
LAC120Final100PHO

Players of the Game

ClippersSuns
C. Paul (PG)I. Thomas (PG)
PTS2325
REB81
AST121

Schedule

Tue Jan 6
W 102 - 96at MIL
Recap
Wed Jan 7
W 113 - 111at MIN
Recap
Fri Jan 9
L 100 - 95at SA
Recap
Sun Jan 11
L 122 - 110at MEM
Recap
Tue Jan 13
W 107 - 100CLE
Recap
Fri Jan 16
W 110 - 99MIN
Recap
Mon Jan 19
W 115 - 100LAL
Recap
Wed Jan 21
W 118 - 113POR
Recap
Fri Jan 23
L 113 - 111HOU
Recap
Sun Jan 25
L 120 - 100LAC
Recap
10:30 pm EST
Wed Jan 28
ESPNWAS
10:30 pm EST
Fri Jan 30
ESPNCHI
10:30 pm EST
Sat Jan 31
at GS
9:00 pm EST
Mon Feb 2
MEM
10:30 pm EST
Thu Feb 5
at POR
9:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 6
UTA
9:00 pm EST
Sun Feb 8
at SAC
8:00 pm EST
Tue Feb 10
HOU
8:00 pm EST
Fri Feb 20
at MIN
8:00 pm EST
Sat Feb 21
at CHI

Standings

WEST
Pacific
CONF
W-L
Overall
W-L
Golden St.22-636-6
L.A. Clippers17-630-14
Phoenix13-1426-20
Sacramento12-1816-27
L.A. Lakers6-2712-33
1421693977
Phoenix point guard Goran Dragic is in a contract year and approaching an important offseason.
1421514840
Thunder guard Russell Westbrook just isn't talking. Even after great games.
1421259037
Chris Towers and Zach Harper don't think Mo Williams' big game changes much for him, so don't go rushing to add him if you haven't already.
1421250642
We're right around the halfway point of the season for most teams in the NBA so we rate how the Western Conference is doing.
1421248272
Cleveland reportedly has some problems with the coaching staff.
1421092431
Though half of the season is still in front of us, it's never too early to start accounting for playoff schedules in Fantasy basketball, Chris Towers writes.
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
2014-15 Team Leaders
PPGEric Bledsoe , PG16.9
RPGAlex Len , C6.1
APGEric Bledsoe , PG6
FG%Goran Dragic , PG51.2
FT%Gerald Green , SG87.4
3P%Isaiah Thomas , PG40.4
BLOCKSAlex Len , C70
STEALSEric Bledsoe , PG72
MPGEric Bledsoe , PG33.6
Exclusive NBA Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NBA newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NBA

Fantasy Games