Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Flames2.862.8120.60%
Western7th11th8th

Schedule

Thu Feb 8
W 3 - 2@NJ
RECAP
Fri Feb 9
L 3 - 4@NYR
RECAP
Sun Feb 11
W 3 - 2@NYI
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
L 2 - 5@BOS
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 4 - 3@NSH
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
L 3 - 6FLA
RECAP
Mon Feb 19
OTL 1 - 2BOS
RECAP
Wed Feb 21
L 3 - 7@LV
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
W 5 - 2@ARI
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
W 5 - 1COL
RECAP
Tue Feb 27
8:30 pm ET
@DAL
Wed Feb 28
9:30 pm ET
@COL
Fri Mar 2
9:00 pm ET
NYR
Mon Mar 5
7:00 pm ET
@PIT
Wed Mar 7
7:30 pm ET
@BUF
Fri Mar 9
7:30 pm ET
@OTT
Sun Mar 11
7:00 pm ET
NYI
Tue Mar 13
9:00 pm ET
EDM
Fri Mar 16
9:00 pm ET
SJ
Sun Mar 18
4:00 pm ET
@LV

Standings

WEST
Pacific
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Vegas41-16-486
San Jose33-21-975
Anaheim31-21-1274
Calgary32-22-973
Los Angeles33-24-571
Edmonton27-31-458
Vancouver23-31-753
Arizona18-33-1046
1519526760
CALGARY, Alberta (AP) Michael Frolik took a pass from Mikael Backlund in the slot and fired a shot past goalie Semyon Varlamov just 18 seconds after the opening faceoff. The Calgary Flames didn't let up.
1519444980
CALGARY, Alberta -- Fresh off a 5-2 road win over the Arizona Coyotes on Thursday, the Calgary Flames will look to build on that momentum when they host the Colorado Avalanche on Saturday.
1519366800
GLENDALE, Ariz. (AP) Jon Gillies looked a bit foolish when he lost sight of the puck at his feet and turned the wrong way as Derek Stepan tucked in a first-minute goal.
1519286520
LAS VEGAS (AP) Another game, another record for the Vegas Golden Knights.
1519283820
GLENDALE, Ariz. -- Suddenly, the Arizona Coyotes are taking on an entirely new look.
1519187160
LAS VEGAS -- The Calgary Flames find themselves two points out of third place in the Pacific Division and also the second wild-card spot in the Western Conference as they begin a stretch of playing seven of their next nine games on the road.
1519095720
CALGARY, Alberta (AP) After a blip in Vancouver, the Boston Bruins got right back to business.
1519005300
CALGARY, Alberta -- For the second time in less than a week, Dougie Hamilton will suit up for the Calgary Flames against the team that selected him 11th overall in the 2011 NHL Draft.
1518939660
CALGARY, Alberta (AP) The Florida Panthers have been on quite a roll since the All-Star break.
1518841500
CALGARY, Alberta -- Roberto Luongo will return to the net Saturday for the Florida Panthers.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
2/24Micheal FerlandLWDay-to-Day
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL