Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Flames2.632.9316.93%
Western14th11th12th

Schedule

Sun Mar 18
L 0 - 4@LV
RECAP
Mon Mar 19
L 2 - 5@ARI
RECAP
Wed Mar 21
L 0 - 4ANA
RECAP
Sat Mar 24
L 1 - 5@SJ
RECAP
Mon Mar 26
L 0 - 3@LA
RECAP
Thu Mar 29
L 1 - 5CLB
RECAP
Sat Mar 31
W 3 - 2EDM
RECAP
Tue Apr 3
L 1 - 4ARI
RECAP
Thu Apr 5
L 1 - 2@WPG
RECAP
Sat Apr 7
W 7 - 1LV
RECAP

Standings

WEST
Pacific
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Vegas51-24-7109
Anaheim44-25-13101
San Jose45-27-10100
Los Angeles45-29-898
Calgary37-35-1084
Edmonton36-40-678
Vancouver31-40-1173
Arizona29-41-1270
1529006146
Here's everything you need to know to watch the 2018 NHL Draft in Dallas
1528224360
All the hirings, firings and retirements of the hockey world in one place
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
4/07Marek HrivikLWProbable for start of season
4/09Dougie HamiltonDProbable for start of season
3/24Sean MonahanCProbable for start of season
3/23Kris VersteegRWProbable for start of season
4/09Travis HamonicDProbable for start of season
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL