Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Flames2.632.9316.93%
Western14th11th12th

Schedule

*
Sat Sep 15
OTL 3 - 4BOS
*
Mon Sep 17
L 4 - 7EDM
*
Wed Sep 19
L 1 - 3@BOS
*
Wed Sep 19
10:00 pm ET
NHL@VAN
*
Fri Sep 21
8:00 pm ET
@WPG
*
Sat Sep 22
9:30 pm ET
NHLVAN
*
Mon Sep 24
9:00 pm ET
WPG
*
Tue Sep 25
9:00 pm ET
SJ
*
Thu Sep 27
10:30 pm ET
@SJ
*
Sat Sep 29
3:00 pm ET
@EDM
Wed Oct 3
10:00 pm ET
@VAN
Sat Oct 6
9:00 pm ET
VAN
Tue Oct 9
8:00 pm ET
@NSH

Standings

WEST
Pacific
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Vegas2-0-04
Edmonton2-0-04
Arizona2-1-04
San Jose1-0-02
Calgary0-2-11
Vancouver0-1-00
Anaheim0-1-00
Los Angeles0-2-00
1536582960
While you were sleeping, the Habs shipped their captain to the desert
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
9/19Matthew TkachukLWQuestionable for start of season
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL