Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Senators2.693.3916.86%
Eastern11th15th16th

Next Game

Wed, February 21, 8:00 PM EST
United Center
Ottawa Senators
at
Chicago Blackhawks
+160
Line
-179

Leaders

SenatorsBlackhawks
PTS M. Stone (50) P. Kane (55)
AST E. Karlsson (36) P. Kane (33)
G M. Stone (19) A. DeBrincat (22)

Schedule

Thu Feb 1
W 2 - 1ANA
RECAP
Sat Feb 3
W 4 - 3@PHI
RECAP
Sun Feb 4
L 1 - 4@MON
RECAP
Tue Feb 6
W 5 - 3NJ
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
W 4 - 3NSH
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 3 - 6@TOR
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
L 3 - 6@PIT
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 3 - 2BUF
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 6 - 3NYR
RECAP
Mon Feb 19
L 2 - 5@NSH
RECAP
Wed Feb 21
8:00 pm ET
@CHI
PREVIEW
Thu Feb 22
7:30 pm ET
TB
Sat Feb 24
2:00 pm ET
PHI
Tue Feb 27
7:00 pm ET
@WAS
Fri Mar 2
10:00 pm ET
@LV
Sat Mar 3
8:00 pm ET
@ARI
Mon Mar 5
8:30 pm ET
@DAL
Thu Mar 8
7:30 pm ET
BUF
Fri Mar 9
7:30 pm ET
CGY
Mon Mar 12
7:30 pm ET
@FLA

Standings

EAST
Atlantic
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Tampa Bay40-17-383
Boston37-13-882
Toronto37-20-579
Florida26-25-658
Detroit24-26-957
Montreal22-29-852
Ottawa21-28-951
Buffalo17-32-1145
1519186560
CHICAGO -- Two struggling teams will try to add a bright spot in the middle of dreary seasons when the Chicago Blackhawks host the Ottawa Senators on Wednesday night at the United Center.
1519104000
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Nashville's power play is back, and the Predators are back in first place.
1519075620
David Kelly has nailed 35 of 42 NHL picks and he just locked in a selection for the Ottawa-Nashville total
1518984600
When the Nashville Predators started a four-game homestand on Tuesday night by beating the St. Louis Blues, it appeared they would ride the momentum from it and roll through the remaining three games.
1518909600
OTTAWA, Ontario (AP) The Ottawa Senators' quick start led to an early exit for Rangers goalie Henrik Lundqvist.
1518842460
OTTAWA -- Matt Duchene is doing his best to keep his left winger in Ottawa Senators colors.
1518755400
OTTAWA, Ontario (AP) Mike Hoffman joked with Robin Lehner earlier in the day that he was going to get a goal against his former teammate.
1518667620
OTTAWA -- When the two worst teams in the Eastern Conference square off at Canadian Tire Centre on Thursday night, the hosts will have a new look.
1518582300
PITTSBURGH (AP) It was a big night for two of the youngest Pittsburgh Penguins.
1518492180
PITTSBURGH -- It might be mid-February, but the Pittsburgh Penguins can feel spring -- which means playoffs -- right around the corner.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
2/07Alex BurrowsRWExpected to be out until at least Mar 2
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL