Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Senators2.683.3716.95%
Eastern11th15th15th

Schedule

Sun Feb 4
L 1 - 4@MON
RECAP
Tue Feb 6
W 5 - 3NJ
RECAP
Thu Feb 8
W 4 - 3NSH
RECAP
Sat Feb 10
L 3 - 6@TOR
RECAP
Tue Feb 13
L 3 - 6@PIT
RECAP
Thu Feb 15
W 3 - 2BUF
RECAP
Sat Feb 17
W 6 - 3NYR
RECAP
Mon Feb 19
L 2 - 5@NSH
RECAP
Wed Feb 21
OTL 2 - 3@CHI
RECAP
Thu Feb 22
L 3 - 4TB
RECAP
Sat Feb 24
2:00 pm ET
PHI
Tue Feb 27
7:00 pm ET
@WAS
Fri Mar 2
10:00 pm ET
@LV
Sat Mar 3
8:00 pm ET
@ARI
Mon Mar 5
8:30 pm ET
@DAL
Thu Mar 8
7:30 pm ET
BUF
Fri Mar 9
7:30 pm ET
CGY
Mon Mar 12
7:30 pm ET
@FLA
Tue Mar 13
7:30 pm ET
@TB
Fri Mar 16
7:30 pm ET
DAL

Standings

EAST
Atlantic
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Tampa Bay41-17-385
Boston37-13-882
Toronto38-20-581
Florida27-25-660
Detroit24-26-1058
Montreal23-29-854
Ottawa21-29-1052
Buffalo18-32-1147
1519444680
OTTAWA -- Originally marked simply as Game 62 on their schedule, the Philadelphia Flyers will now be guests at something of a farewell party when they arrive at Canadian Tire Centre on Saturday afternoon.
1519417620
Pittsburgh finds itself a new third-line center as it looks to make a third straight run at a title
1519416000
The All-Star is one of the biggest names in the rumor mill, and reports say a move is on the way
1519374420
OTTAWA, Ontario (AP) Nikita Kucherov and the Tampa Bay Lightning are back atop the NHL.
1519277520
CHICAGO (AP) Nick Schmaltz and the Chicago Blackhawks weren't looking for anything fancy, and the direct approach eventually got them a much-needed win.
1519277280
OTTAWA -- When Erik Karlsson arrives at Canadian Tire Centre on Thursday, he'll almost surely end up going straight to the hometeam's dressing room as usual.
1519186560
CHICAGO -- Two struggling teams will try to add a bright spot in the middle of dreary seasons when the Chicago Blackhawks host the Ottawa Senators on Wednesday night at the United Center.
1519104000
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Nashville's power play is back, and the Predators are back in first place.
1519075620
David Kelly has nailed 35 of 42 NHL picks and he just locked in a selection for the Ottawa-Nashville total
1518984600
When the Nashville Predators started a four-game homestand on Tuesday night by beating the St. Louis Blues, it appeared they would ride the momentum from it and roll through the remaining three games.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
2/07Alex BurrowsRWExpected to be out until at least Mar 2
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL