Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Senators2.673.4217.01%
Eastern13th15th16th

Schedule

Thu Oct 4
7:30 pm ET
CHI
Sat Oct 6
7:00 pm ET
@TOR
Mon Oct 8
1:00 pm ET
@BOS
Wed Oct 10
7:30 pm ET
PHI
Sat Oct 13
2:00 pm ET
LA
Mon Oct 15
7:30 pm ET
DAL
Sat Oct 20
7:00 pm ET
MON
Tue Oct 23
7:30 pm ET
BOS
Fri Oct 26
9:00 pm ET
@COL
Sun Oct 28
8:00 pm ET
@LV

Standings

EAST
Atlantic
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Tampa Bay54-23-5113
Boston50-20-12112
Toronto49-26-7105
Florida44-30-896
Detroit30-39-1373
Montreal29-40-1371
Ottawa28-43-1167
Buffalo25-45-1262
1533777565
Imagining what each NHL team would look like if it morphed into another company
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
8/20Marian GaborikRWProbable for start of season
8/20Mike CondonGProbable for start of season
8/20Mark StoneRWProbable for start of season
8/20Ben HarpurDProbable for start of season
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL