Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Senators2.673.4217.01%
Eastern13th15th16th

Schedule

*
Tue Sep 18
L 1 - 4@TOR
*
Wed Sep 19
L 1 - 4TOR
*
Fri Sep 21
L 2 - 5CHI
*
Sat Sep 22
L 2 - 3@MON
*
Thu Sep 27
8:30 pm ET
NHL@CHI
*
Sat Sep 29
7:00 pm ET
MON
Thu Oct 4
7:30 pm ET
CHI
Sat Oct 6
7:00 pm ET
@TOR
Mon Oct 8
1:00 pm ET
@BOS
Wed Oct 10
7:30 pm ET
PHI
Sat Oct 13
2:00 pm ET
LA
Mon Oct 15
7:30 pm ET
DAL
Sat Oct 20
7:00 pm ET
MON
Tue Oct 23
7:30 pm ET
BOS

Standings

EAST
Atlantic
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Boston4-0-19
Toronto4-0-08
Detroit4-0-08
Montreal3-1-06
Buffalo2-2-04
Tampa Bay2-2-04
Florida2-2-04
Ottawa0-4-00
1536865440
At long last, the two-time Norris Trophy winner is finally on his way out of Ottawa
1536697920
Yzerman, who will remain with the team as an advisor, has been one of the league's best GMs
1536680760
Senators owner Eugene Melnyk says that a roster overhaul is imminent
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
9/20Marian GaborikRWQuestionable for start of season
9/14Jean-Gabriel PageauCExpected to be out until at least Mar 14
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL