Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Senators2.673.4217.01%
Eastern13th15th16th

Schedule

Thu Mar 22
L 2 - 6EDM
RECAP
Sat Mar 24
L 2 - 5CAR
RECAP
Mon Mar 26
L 1 - 4@CAR
RECAP
Tue Mar 27
L 3 - 4NYI
RECAP
Thu Mar 29
W 3 - 2FLA
RECAP
Sat Mar 31
L 0 - 2@DET
RECAP
Mon Apr 2
L 5 - 6WPG
RECAP
Wed Apr 4
W 4 - 2@BUF
RECAP
Fri Apr 6
L 0 - 4@PIT
RECAP
Sat Apr 7
L 2 - 5@BOS
RECAP

Standings

EAST
Atlantic
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Tampa Bay54-23-5113
Boston50-20-12112
Toronto49-26-7105
Florida44-30-896
Detroit30-39-1373
Montreal29-40-1371
Ottawa28-43-1167
Buffalo25-45-1262
1529523240
Alex Ovechkin and the champs begin their title defense on home ice on the NHL's Opening Night
1529419380
The 28-year-old Hoffman was only two years into a $20.75M extension with Ottawa
1529334283
Here's the order for Friday night's draft, starting with the Sabres at No. 1
1529006146
Here's everything you need to know to watch the 2018 NHL Draft in Dallas
1528986952
A number of high-profile veterans could be on the move once July arrives
1528899060
Melinda Karlsson claims that the girlfriend of Senators forward Mike Hoffman has been stalking and harassing her
1528898026
A final look at the NHL pecking order as we close the book on the 2017-18 hockey season
1528814700
The Coyotes don't draw a ton of stars in free agency, so they're locking down the one they have
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
4/04Marian GaborikRWProbable for start of season
4/04Mike CondonGProbable for start of season
4/05Mark StoneRWProbable for start of season
4/09Ben HarpurDProbable for start of season
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL