Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Senators3.674.523.08%
Eastern1st16th2nd

Next Game

Wed, November 22, 7:00 PM EST
Capital One Arena
Ottawa Senators
at
Washington Capitals
+120
Line
-140

Leaders

SenatorsCapitals
PTS M. Stone (20) E. Kuznetsov (23)
AST E. Karlsson (16) E. Kuznetsov (18)
G M. Stone (13) A. Ovechkin (13)

Schedule

Thu Oct 26
W 5 - 4PHI
RECAP
Fri Oct 27
OTL 4 - 5@NJ
RECAP
Mon Oct 30
L 3 - 8MON
RECAP
Thu Nov 2
W 3 - 1DET
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
L 4 - 5LV
RECAP
Fri Nov 10
W 4 - 3@COL
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
W 4 - 3COL
RECAP
Thu Nov 16
L 1 - 3PIT
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
OTL 2 - 3ARI
RECAP
Sun Nov 19
L 0 - 3@NYR
RECAP
Wed Nov 22
7:00 pm ET
@WAS
Fri Nov 24
7:00 pm ET
RDS@CLB
Sat Nov 25
7:00 pm ET
NYI
Wed Nov 29
7:30 pm ET
RSN@MON
Fri Dec 1
7:00 pm ET
RDS@NYI
Sun Dec 3
7:00 pm ET
RSN@WPG
Wed Dec 6
10:00 pm ET
RDS@ANA
Thu Dec 7
10:30 pm ET
RDS@LA
Sat Dec 9
10:00 pm ET
CBC@SJ
Tue Dec 12
7:00 pm ET
RDS@BUF

Standings

EAST
Atlantic
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Tampa Bay15-3-232
Toronto14-8-028
Detroit10-8-323
Ottawa8-5-622
Boston8-7-420
Montreal8-12-218
Florida7-11-216
Buffalo5-12-414
1511337780
WASHINGTON -- The slumping Ottawa Senators visit the Washington Capitals on Wednesday night looking to get more pucks on -- and hopefully in -- the net.
1511150700
NEW YORK (AP) Although Henrik Lundqvist didn't face a lot of shots, he came up big when he needed to.
1511072940
After winning six straight games, the New York Rangers have dropped two in a row. They will look to avoid a third straight loss when they host the Ottawa Senators at Madison Square Garden on Sunday night.
1511052420
OTTAWA, Ontario (AP) Anthony Duclair gave the lowly Arizona Coyotes another two points.
1510988940
OTTAWA -- From hosting the defending Stanley Cup champions, the Ottawa Senators will now settle into an afternoon home game with the NHL's last-place team.
1510918200
OTTAWA, Ontario (AP) Matt Murray's big save on Mike Hoffman in the first period Thursday night might have been the turning point for the Pittsburgh Penguins.
1510817940
OTTAWA -- There will be storylines aplenty when the Ottawa Senators return home Thursday night for their first game since playing a pair last week in Sweden.
1510698360
The two teams will meet outdoors on December 16 in Ottawa
1510445160
STOCKHOLM (AP) Mike Hoffman and the Ottawa Senators made the most of their short stay in Sweden.
1510359780
STOCKHOLM, Sweden -- If the Ottawa Senators and the Colorado Avalanche can produce another game like they did on Friday night, the NHL's return to Sweden via its Global Series will be a smashing success.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
11/20Mark BorowieckiDExpected to be out until at least Nov 25
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL