• My Scores
  • NHL
  • NFL
  • NBA
  • Golf
  • NCAA BB
  • NCAA FB

Boston Bruins

Venue: TD Garden | Coach: Claude Julien
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Bruins2.472.5317.39%
Eastern11th6th12th

Next Game

Sun, December 21, 7:00 PM EST
TD Garden
TV: MSGB
Buffalo Sabres
at
Boston Bruins
+230
Line
-290

Leaders

SabresBruins
PTS T. Ennis (22) P. Bergeron (22)
AST T. Ennis (14) P. Bergeron (16)
G Z. Girgensons (9) R. Smith (8)

Schedule

Thu Dec 4
L 7 - 4at SJ
Recap
Sat Dec 6
W 5 - 2at ARI
Recap
Thu Dec 11
L 3 - 2CHI
Recap
Sat Dec 13
L 3 - 2OTT
Recap
Tue Dec 16
L 3 - 2at NSH
Recap
Wed Dec 17
W 3 - 2at MIN
Recap
Fri Dec 19
L 2 - 1at WPG
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Today
MSGBBUF
7:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 23
FSTNNSH
7:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 27
FSOHat CLB
7:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 29
DET
7:00 pm EST
Wed Dec 31
TOR
1:00 pm EST
Sat Jan 3
OTT
1:00 pm EST
Sun Jan 4
at CAR
8:00 pm EST
Wed Jan 7
at PIT

Standings

EAST
Atlantic
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Montreal21-11-244
Tampa Bay20-11-444
Detroit17-8-842
Toronto19-11-341
Florida14-9-836
Boston16-14-335
Ottawa14-13-634
Buffalo13-18-228
1419040570
Winnipeg Jets fans were having some fun with Boston Bruins coach Claude Julien on Friday night.
1419001005
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks, where CBS hockey writers Chris Peters and Adam Gretz share their predictions for select games every day.
1418871783
Dougie Hamilton tried a spin-o-rama against the Wild. It didn't go very well.
1418868255
Patrice Bergeron scored a rather interesting goal against the Minnesota Wild.
1418829351
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks, where CBS hockey writers Chris Peters and Adam Gretz share their predictions for select games every day.
1418742107
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks, where CBS hockey writers Chris Peters and Adam Gretz share their predictions for select games every day.
1418704792
The Edmonton Oilers have a lot of problems, but trading Taylor Hall shouldn't be the way they go about trying to fix them.
1418496235
Ottawa Senators goalie Robin Lehner got caught a little out of position on Saturday afternoon.
1418479211
The Chicago Blackhawks are looking to push their current winning streak to nine games when they visit the New York Islanders on Saturday night. Meanwhile, the Detroit Red Wings and Toronto Maple Leafs meet in a rematch from Wednesday night.
1418400559
The NHL will not suspend or fine Boston Bruins defenseman Dennis Seidenberg for the hit that injured Chicago Blackhawks captain Jonathan Toews on Thursday night.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
12/10Simon GagneLWPersonal
11/21Adam McQuaidDThumb
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL

Fantasy Games