• My Scores
  • NFL
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Boston Bruins

Venue: TD Garden | Coach: Claude Julien
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Bruins2.632.4618.06%
Eastern10th6th13th

Next Game

Thu, March 5, 7:00 PM EST
TD Garden
TV: SNW
Calgary Flames
at
Boston Bruins

Leaders

FlamesBruins
PTS J. Hudler (48) P. Bergeron (44)
AST M. Giordano (37) P. Bergeron (26)
G S. Monahan (21) B. Marchand (18)

Schedule

Mon Feb 16
L 4 - 3at CGY
Recap
Wed Feb 18
L 4 - 3at EDM
Recap
Fri Feb 20
L 5 - 1at STL
Recap
Sun Feb 22
W 6 - 2at CHI
Recap
Tue Feb 24
L 2 - 1VAN
Recap
Fri Feb 27
W 3 - 2at NJ
Recap
Sat Feb 28
W 4 - 1ARI
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Thu Mar 5
SNWCGY
1:00 pm EST
Sat Mar 7
NHLNPHI
12:30 pm EDT
Sun Mar 8
DET
7:30 pm EDT
Tue Mar 10
at OTT
7:00 pm EDT
Thu Mar 12
TB
1:00 pm EDT
Sat Mar 14
at PIT
7:30 pm EDT
Sun Mar 15
at WAS
7:30 pm EDT
Tue Mar 17
BUF

Standings

EAST
Atlantic
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Montreal41-16-587
Tampa Bay38-20-682
Detroit35-15-1181
Boston31-22-971
Florida28-22-1369
Ottawa27-23-1064
Toronto25-33-555
Buffalo19-39-543
1425280954
The Boston Bruins have acquired forward Brett Connolly from the Lightning for two second-round picks.
1425231475
The Flames have placed Mark Giordano on injured reserve and claimed defenseman David Schlemko off waivers.
1425154840
Jaromir Jagr made his Florida Panthers debut on Saturday afternoon. This is what he looks like in a Panthers uniform.
1425132868
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks where hockey writers Adam Gretz and Chris Peters make their picks for select games every day. On Saturday, Jaromir Jagr makes his debut in Florida.
1425057796
The NHL trade deadline is Monday, March 2 at 3 p.m. ET. Stay up to date on all of the trade rumors, reports and speculation in this frequently updated rumor mill.
1425046313
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks where hockey writers Adam Gretz and Chris Peters will make their picks for select games every day.
1424995020
Jaromir Jagr was traded for the fourth time in his career on Thursday afternoon. The previous three trades have not resulted in much of a return for the team that has traded one of the NHL's greatest all-time players.
1424826148
Boston Bruins defenseman Matt Bartkowski needed a helping hand from the referee to get back to the bench after he lost a skate blade during play against the Vancouver Canucks on Tuesday night.
1424817816
The Boston Bruins are still in the market for offense. Could Dallas Stars forward Erik Cole be a player that might interest them?
1424790257
An entomologist and Boston Bruins fan decided to name a new wasp species after Bruins goalie Tuukka Rask. Really!
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
2/24Gregory CampbellCUpper Body
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL

Fantasy Games