• My Scores
  • Golf
  • NFL
  • NCAA FB
  • NCAA BB
  • NBA
  • NHL

Boston Bruins

Venue: TD Garden | Coach: Claude Julien
Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Bruins2.482.4519.64%
Eastern10th4th10th

Next Game

Fri, November 28, 7:00 PM EST
TD Garden
TV: TVA2
Winnipeg Jets
at
Boston Bruins

Leaders

JetsBruins
PTS B. Wheeler (16) P. Bergeron (16)
AST Z. Bogosian (8) P. Bergeron (11)
G A. Ladd (8) S. Griffith (5)

Schedule

Wed Nov 12
L 6 - 1at TOR
Recap
Thu Nov 13
L 5 - 1at MON
Recap
Sat Nov 15
W 2 - 1CAR
Recap
Tue Nov 18
W 2 - 0STL
Recap
Fri Nov 21
W 4 - 3at CLB
Recap
Sat Nov 22
L 2 - 0MON
Recap
Mon Nov 24
L 3 - 2PIT
Recap
7:00 pm EST
Fri Nov 28
NHLNWPG
10:00 pm EST
Mon Dec 1
FSWat ANA
10:30 pm EST
Tue Dec 2
FSWat LA
10:30 pm EST
Thu Dec 4
at SJ
8:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 6
at ARI
7:00 pm EST
Thu Dec 11
CHI
1:00 pm EST
Sat Dec 13
OTT
8:00 pm EST
Tue Dec 16
at NSH

Standings

EAST
Atlantic
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
Montreal16-6-133
Tampa Bay15-6-232
Detroit12-5-529
Boston13-9-127
Toronto11-8-325
Ottawa10-7-424
Florida8-6-622
Buffalo6-14-214
1416891864
Penguins forward Evgeni Malkin had some fun at the expense of his teammate and new 300-game winner Marc-Andre Fleury.
1416884158
Sidney Crosby and Evgeni Malkin scored both goals for the Penguins in regulation and connected for the game-winner in overtime.
1416848657
When Steve Yzerman took over the Tampa Bay Lightning in the spring of 2010, he inherited a team that had a lot of good players, but no real direction. Now, after restructuring, they look like a contender.
1416839063
Welcome to the NHL Daily Picks, where CBS hockey writers Chris Peters and Adam Gretz share their predictions for select games every day.
1416766621
Milan Lucic shared his opinions on his being dropped by a punch from Dalton Prout Friday night.
1416664800
The New York Islanders have a chance to move into a tie for first place in the Metropolitan Division on Saturday night.
1416632270
The Traveling Jagrs were back to cheer on their hero against the New Jersey Devils.
1416624855
Dalton Prout and Milan Lucic traded some shoves and then Prout delivered a heavy right that felled Lucic.
1416622315
Bruins defenseman Dennis Seidenberg scored from center ice on Blue Jackets goalie Sergei Bobrovsky.
1416551530
The Pittsburgh Penguins and New York Islanders open a weekend home-and-home series on Friday and it will most likely feature Penguins goalie Marc-Andre Fleury going for his 300th career win.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
11/25David KrejciCGroin
11/10David WarsofskyDGroin
11/21Adam McQuaidDThumb
11/25Chris KellyCUndisclosed
CBSSports Facebook Google Plus
COMMENTS
Conversation powered by Livefyre
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL

Fantasy Games