Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Hurricanes2.672.3123.53%
Eastern7th6th2nd

Schedule

*
Mon Sep 18
W 3 - 2@BUF
*
Tue Sep 19
W 2 - 1@TB
*
Wed Sep 20
L 3 - 4TB
*
Sat Sep 23
7:00 pm ET
@WAS
*
Mon Sep 25
9:00 pm ET
@EDM
*
Wed Sep 27
9:00 pm ET
EDM
*
Fri Sep 29
7:30 pm ET
WAS
Sat Oct 7
7:00 pm ET
MIN
Tue Oct 10
7:00 pm ET
CLB
Sat Oct 14
7:00 pm ET
CBC@WPG
Tue Oct 17
9:00 pm ET
@EDM
Thu Oct 19
9:00 pm ET
@CGY
Sat Oct 21
8:00 pm ET
@DAL

Standings

EAST
Metropolitan
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
New York3-0-28
New Jersey2-0-15
Pittsburgh2-0-15
Carolina2-1-04
New York2-1-04
Philadelphia1-1-24
Washington1-2-02
Columbus0-2-11
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
9/20Scott DarlingGQuestionable for start of season
9/20Nicolas RoyCQuestionable for start of season
9/22Lee StempniakRWQuestionable for start of season
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL