Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Hurricanes2.743.0519.47%
Eastern12th10th12th

Schedule

*
Tue Sep 18
W 4 - 1@TB
*
Wed Sep 19
W 6 - 1TB
*
Fri Sep 21
W 5 - 1WAS
*
Tue Sep 25
8:00 pm ET
@NSH
*
Fri Sep 28
7:00 pm ET
@WAS
*
Sun Sep 30
1:30 pm ET
NSH
Thu Oct 4
7:00 pm ET
NYI
Fri Oct 5
7:00 pm ET
@CLB
Sun Oct 7
5:00 pm ET
NYR
Tue Oct 9
7:00 pm ET
VAN
Sat Oct 13
6:00 pm ET
@MIN
Sun Oct 14
7:00 pm ET
@WPG
Tue Oct 16
7:30 pm ET
@TB

Standings

EAST
Metropolitan
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
New York4-2-08
Philadelphia3-1-17
Carolina3-0-06
Pittsburgh1-2-13
New York1-2-02
Columbus1-4-02
New Jersey0-2-11
Washington0-3-11
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
9/23Micheal FerlandLWQuestionable for start of season
9/16Victor RaskCExpected to be out until at least Oct 16
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.

More NHL