It's probably safe to say that no one will be talking about pro-Dallas officiating conspiracies this week and that's thanks to a call that went against the Cowboys during the fourth quarter on Sunday.
The call was ruled a completion on the field, with the Cowboys getting the ball at the 1-yard line.
However, Packers coach Mike McCarthy decided to challenge the play and after a brief review, the call on the field was overturned -- Meaning the catch didn't count and the Packers would take over on downs.
Here's another angle of the catch.
Then confused that it was overturned.
I by no means cheer for Dallas but I have no idea what or how thts not called a catch . Thts a joke— Odell Beckham Jr (@OBJ_3) January 11, 2015
To read more about the Packers playoff win, head over to our CBSSports.com game tracker here.