Thursday, August 11, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
E. PaganEmilio Pagan RP Thu, Aug 11 Lat Expected to be out until at least Aug 12

Monday, August 8, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. AlcalaJorge Alcala RP Mon, Aug 8 Elbow Out for the season
J. RomeroJhon Romero RP Mon, Aug 8 Biceps Expected to be out until at least Aug 21
R. LewisRoyce Lewis SS Mon, Aug 8 Knee Out for the season
R. DobnakRandy Dobnak RP Mon, Aug 8 Finger Expected to be out until at least Sep 1
T. LarnachTrevor Larnach LF Mon, Aug 8 Abdomen Expected to be out until at least Sep 2
C. StashakCody Stashak RP Mon, Aug 8 Shoulder Out for the season

Sunday, August 7, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. KirilloffAlex Kirilloff LF Sun, Aug 7 Wrist Out for the season
B. OberBailey Ober SP Sun, Aug 7 Groin Expected to be out until at least Sep 2

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. GarlickKyle Garlick LF Thu, Aug 4 Ribs Expected to be out until at least Aug 12

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. SanoMiguel Sano 1B Tue, Aug 2 Knee Expected to be out until at least Sep 28

Monday, August 1, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. MaedaKenta Maeda SP Mon, Aug 1 Elbow Expected to be out until at least Sep 15

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
R. JeffersRyan Jeffers C Sat, Jul 30 Thumb Expected to be out until at least Sep 5

Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. CoulombeDanny Coulombe RP Wed, Jul 27 Hip Out for the season

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
C. PaddackChris Paddack SP Wed, May 18 Elbow Out for the season