Saturday, June 12, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Steele Justin Steele RP Sat, Jun 12 Hamstring Expected to be out until at least Jun 12

Friday, June 11, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
P. Higgins P.J. Higgins C Fri, Jun 11 Forearm Expected to be out until at least Jun 21

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. Alzolay Adbert Alzolay SP Tue, Jun 8 Finger Expected to be out until at least Jun 18

Monday, June 7, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
T. Williams Trevor Williams SP Mon, Jun 7 Abdomen Expected to be out until at least Jun 15

Sunday, June 6, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Holder Jonathan Holder RP Sun, Jun 6 Shoulder Expected to be out until at least Jul 1
N. Hoerner Nico Hoerner 2B Sun, Jun 6 Hamstring Expected to be out until at least Jun 24
M. Duffy Matt Duffy 3B Sun, Jun 6 Back Expected to be out until at least Jun 14
R. Wick Rowan Wick RP Sun, Jun 6 Oblique Expected to be out until at least Jun 25

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. Bote David Bote 3B Sun, May 30 Shoulder Expected to be out until at least Jun 18

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. Romine Austin Romine C Wed, May 5 Wrist Expected to be out until at least Jun 28