Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Islanders3.183.5323.77%
Eastern5th16th5th

Schedule

Tue Mar 20
W 4 - 1PIT
RECAP
Thu Mar 22
L 6 - 7TB
RECAP
Sat Mar 24
L 1 - 3CHI
RECAP
Mon Mar 26
L 0 - 3FLA
RECAP
Tue Mar 27
W 4 - 3@OTT
RECAP
Fri Mar 30
L 4 - 5TOR
RECAP
Sat Mar 31
L 3 - 4@NJ
RECAP
Tue Apr 3
W 5 - 4PHI
RECAP
Thu Apr 5
W 2 - 1NYR
RECAP
Sat Apr 7
W 4 - 3@DET
RECAP
1527009540
Lamoriello, 75, previously served as general manager of the Maple Leafs and Devils
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
12/28Calvin de HaanDExpected to be out until at least Sep 1
4/05Johnny BoychukDExpected to be out until at least Sep 1
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL

 
 
24/7 Scores, News, Highlights
FREE ON ALL YOUR DEVICES