Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: Won't play Christmas Day
By
RotoWire Staff
•
1 min read
Now Playing
Share Video
Link copied!
Greenlaw (hamstring) has been ruled out for Thursday's game against the Chiefs.
Greenlaw was unable to participate in any of the walkthrough practices during Week 17 prep due to a hamstring injury he sustained against the Jaguars on Sunday. The veteran linebacker is not considered a candidate for injured reserve, but the injury is severe enough that he is in jeopardy of being sidelined for Week 18 against the Chargers. Justin Strnad will likely start alongside Alex Singleton at inside linebacker for as long as Greenlaw is sidelined.
More News
-
Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: Not likely bound for IR
• -
Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: DNP to open week
• -
Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: Ruled out with hamstring injury
• -
Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: Picks off Mariota in Week 13 OT win
• -
Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: Four stops in win
• -
Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: Logs five tackles vs. Las Vegas
•





