Wednesday, August 17, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. TroutMike Trout CF Wed, Aug 17 Ribs Expected to be out until at least Aug 19
A. BradleyArchie Bradley RP Wed, Aug 17 Elbow Expected to be out until at least Sep 20
J. MayfieldJack Mayfield 2B Wed, Aug 17 Undisclosed Expected to be out until at least Aug 24
L. RengifoLuis Rengifo 2B Wed, Aug 17 Back Probable for Aug 19
J. AdellJo Adell LF Wed, Aug 17 Thumb Probable for Aug 19

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. LorenzenMichael Lorenzen SP Tue, Aug 16 Shoulder Expected to be out until at least Sep 2
M. MoniakMickey Moniak CF Tue, Aug 16 Finger Expected to be out until at least Sep 9

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
G. CanningGriffin Canning SP Thu, Aug 4 Back Out for the season
C. RodriguezChris Rodriguez RP Thu, Aug 4 Shoulder Out for the season

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. DuffyMatt Duffy 3B Thu, Jul 28 Back Expected to be out until at least Aug 27

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. RendonAnthony Rendon 3B Sat, Jun 18 Wrist Out for the season