Pittsburgh Penguins

Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Penguins2.863.8516.22%
Eastern8th15th7th

Next Game

Wed, November 22, 7:00 PM EST
PPG Paints Arena
Vancouver Canucks
at
Pittsburgh Penguins
+185
Line
-220

Leaders

CanucksPenguins
PTS B. Boeser (17) P. Kessel (24)
AST B. Boeser (10) P. Kessel (16)
G B. Horvat (8) C. Sheary (8)

Schedule

Sun Oct 29
L 1 - 7@WPG
RECAP
Wed Nov 1
W 3 - 2@EDM
RECAP
Thu Nov 2
OTL 1 - 2@CGY
RECAP
Sat Nov 4
L 2 - 4@VAN
RECAP
Tue Nov 7
W 3 - 1ARI
RECAP
Fri Nov 10
L 1 - 4@WAS
RECAP
Sat Nov 11
OTL 4 - 5@NSH
RECAP
Tue Nov 14
W 5 - 4BUF
RECAP
Thu Nov 16
W 3 - 1@OTT
RECAP
Sat Nov 18
L 1 - 2CHI
RECAP
Wed Nov 22
7:00 pm ET
VAN
Fri Nov 24
1:00 pm ET
NBC@BOS
Sat Nov 25
7:00 pm ET
TB
Mon Nov 27
7:00 pm ET
RSNPHI
Fri Dec 1
7:00 pm ET
RSN@BUF
Sat Dec 2
7:00 pm ET
BUF
Tue Dec 5
7:30 pm ET
RSNNYR
Thu Dec 7
7:00 pm ET
RSNNYI
Sat Dec 9
7:00 pm ET
CBCTOR
Mon Dec 11
7:00 pm ET
RSNCOL

Standings

EAST
Metropolitan
Overall
W-L-OTL
Pts
New Jersey12-5-327
Columbus13-7-127
Pittsburgh11-8-325
New York11-7-224
Washington11-10-123
Carolina9-6-422
New York10-9-222
Philadelphia8-9-420
1511337060
PITTSBURGH -- The Pittsburgh Penguins and Vancouver Canucks each will be missing a key player when they meet Wednesday night at PPG Paints Arena.
1511202678
Lincoln Financial Field will play host to the annual outdoor game on Feb. 23, 2019
1511187848
The Lightning stay on top as other teams begin to catch fire
1511065020
PITTSBURGH (AP) It was an adventurous night for Chicago Blackhawks goaltender Corey Crawford.
1510987800
PITTSBURGH -- When the Chicago Blackhawks and Pittsburgh Penguins last met, it was a laugher.
1510918200
OTTAWA, Ontario (AP) Matt Murray's big save on Mike Hoffman in the first period Thursday night might have been the turning point for the Pittsburgh Penguins.
1510817940
OTTAWA -- There will be storylines aplenty when the Ottawa Senators return home Thursday night for their first game since playing a pair last week in Sweden.
1510720800
PITTSBURGH (AP) Sidney Crosby had been getting his chances. They just weren't going in the net.
1510614720
PITTSBURGH -- The Penguins and Buffalo Sabres each are looking for a drought-busting game from a star player when the teams meet Tuesday night at PPG Paints Arena.
1510462560
NASHVILLE, Tenn. (AP) Filip Forsberg scored the shootout winner to give the Nashville Predators a 5-4 victory over the Pittsburgh Penguins on Saturday night in a Stanley Cup rematch.
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
11/21Evgeni MalkinCDay-to-Day
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL