Pittsburgh Penguins

Conference Team RankingsGF AverageGA AveragePower Play
Penguins3.293.027.76%
Eastern2nd9th2nd

Schedule

Sun Apr 15
W 5 - 1@PHI
RECAP
Wed Apr 18
W 5 - 0@PHI
RECAP
Fri Apr 20
L 2 - 4PHI
RECAP
Sun Apr 22
W 8 - 5@PHI
RECAP
Thu Apr 26
W 3 - 2@WAS
RECAP
Sun Apr 29
L 1 - 4@WAS
RECAP
Tue May 1
L 3 - 4WAS
RECAP
Thu May 3
W 3 - 1WAS
RECAP
Sat May 5
L 3 - 6@WAS
RECAP
Mon May 7
L 1 - 2WAS
RECAP
1529006146
Here's everything you need to know to watch the 2018 NHL Draft in Dallas
1528898026
A final look at the NHL pecking order as we close the book on the 2017-18 hockey season
1528487580
Breaking down where things went wrong for Vegas
1528432680
Here's the Washington Capitals' path to being crowned 2017-2018 Stanley Cup champions
Injuries
DatePlayerPos.Injury
5/09Dominik SimonCProbable for start of season
5/05Zach Aston-ReeseCProbable for start of season
 
Exclusive NHL Access
Get the latest news delivered right to your inbox. Sign up for the FREE CBSSports.com NHL newsletters below.
I have read and agree to the CBS Interactive Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. I understand I will receive updates from CBSSports.com.
Player Video

More NHL