Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: Remains sidelined
By
RotoWire Staff
•
1 min read
Now Playing
Share Video
Link copied!
Greenlaw (quadriceps) has been ruled out ahead of Sunday's game against the Chargers.
Greenlaw has yet to play this season while dealing with a quad injury that has lingered since the spring. He was unable to practice in any capacity this week, suggesting he may not be particularly close to a return. Justin Strnad should continue to see an uptick in snaps in Greenlaw's absence.
More News
-
Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: Not likely bound for IR
• -
Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: DNP to open week
• -
Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: Ruled out with hamstring injury
• -
Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: Picks off Mariota in Week 13 OT win
• -
Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: Four stops in win
• -
Broncos' Dre Greenlaw: Logs five tackles vs. Las Vegas
•





