Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
T. Bower Tashawn Bower DE Tue, Apr 16 Foot Questionable for the start of training camp

Monday, April 8, 2019

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
H. Hill Holton Hill DB Mon, Apr 8 Suspension Suspended for four games in 2019

Friday, February 8, 2019

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. Aruna Ade Aruna DE Fri, Feb 8 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp
M. Hughes Mike Hughes CB Fri, Feb 8 Knee - ACL Questionable for the start of training camp
H. Mata'afa Hercules Mata'afa DE Fri, Feb 8 Knee - ACL Questionable for the start of training camp
A. Collins Aviante Collins T Fri, Feb 8 Biceps Questionable for the start of training camp

Friday, January 25, 2019

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Stanton Johnny Stanton RB Fri, Jan 25 Lower Leg Questionable for the start of training camp

Monday, December 31, 2018

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
C. Beebe Chad Beebe WR Mon, Dec 31 Hamstring Questionable for the start of training camp
E. Kendricks Eric Kendricks MLB Mon, Dec 31 Hamstring Questionable for the start of training camp
X. Rhodes Xavier Rhodes CB Mon, Dec 31 Groin Questionable for the start of training camp
C. Ham C.J. Ham FB Mon, Dec 31 Elbow Questionable for the start of training camp