Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. Boyd Kris Boyd DB Wed, Sep 30 Hamstring Did Not Practice on Wednesday. Questionable for Week 4 at Houston

Monday, September 28, 2020

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
C. Dantzler Cameron Dantzler CB Mon, Sep 28 Ribs Limited Practice on Wednesday. Questionable for Week 4 at Houston
M. Hughes Mike Hughes CB Mon, Sep 28 Neck Did Not Practice on Wednesday. Questionable for Week 4 at Houston

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. Hunter Danielle Hunter DE Sun, Sep 27 Neck IR. Injured Reserve. Expected Return - Week 5

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
T. Dye Troy Dye LB Thu, Sep 24 Foot IR. Injured Reserve. Expected Return - Week 6

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. Barr Anthony Barr OLB Tue, Sep 22 Pectoral IR. Injured Reserve

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
P. Elflein Pat Elflein G Thu, Sep 17 Thumb IR. Injured Reserve. Expected Return - Week 5

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. Dorn Myles Dorn SAF Wed, Sep 9 Undisclosed IR. Injured Reserve. Expected Return - Week 4
K. Willekes Kenny Willekes DE Wed, Sep 9 Leg IR. Injured Reserve

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
B. Gedeon Ben Gedeon OLB Sat, Sep 5 Undisclosed Physically Unable to Perform. Expected Return - Week 8

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
Q. Poling Quentin Poling LB Wed, Sep 2 Undisclosed Questionable for Week 4 at Houston