Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. Nelson Kyle Nelson LS Wed, Mar 13 Suspension Suspended for six games in 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Verrett Jason Verrett DB Thu, Feb 28 Achilles Questionable for the start of training camp

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. Mayo David Mayo OLB Wed, Feb 20 Sports Hernia Questionable for the start of training camp

Monday, February 18, 2019

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
M. Breida Matt Breida RB Mon, Feb 18 Ankle Questionable for the start of training camp

Friday, February 8, 2019

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. Witherspoon Ahkello Witherspoon CB Fri, Feb 8 Knee - PCL Questionable for the start of training camp
K. Street Kentavius Street DE Fri, Feb 8 Knee - ACL Questionable for the start of training camp
R. Mostert Raheem Mostert RB Fri, Feb 8 Forearm Questionable for the start of training camp
J. McKinnon Jerick McKinnon RB Fri, Feb 8 Knee - ACL Questionable for the start of training camp
K. Alexander Kwon Alexander MLB Fri, Feb 8 Knee - ACL Questionable for the start of training camp
J. Garoppolo Jimmy Garoppolo QB Fri, Feb 8 Knee - ACL Questionable for the start of training camp

Friday, January 25, 2019

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
G. Celek Garrett Celek TE Fri, Jan 25 Thumb Questionable for the start of training camp

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
D. Reed D.J. Reed FS Thu, Jan 24 Shoulder - Labrum Questionable for the start of training camp
W. Richburg Weston Richburg C Thu, Jan 24 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Flynn JP Flynn G Thu, Jan 17 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp

Monday, December 31, 2018

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. Armstead Arik Armstead DE Mon, Dec 31 Hand Questionable for the start of training camp

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. Wilson Jeff Wilson RB Sun, Dec 30 Shoulder Questionable for the start of training camp
L. Tomlinson Laken Tomlinson G Sun, Dec 30 Knee Questionable for the start of training camp
T. Moore Tarvarius Moore DB Sun, Dec 30 Shoulder Questionable for the start of training camp