Friday, July 1, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
T. WilliamsTrent Williams OT Fri, Jul 1 Ankle Questionable for Week 1 at Chicago
D. FordDee Ford OLB Fri, Jul 1 Back Questionable for Week 1 at Chicago
M. McGlincheyMike McGlinchey OT Fri, Jul 1 Quadriceps Questionable for Week 1 at Chicago
D. GreenlawDre Greenlaw LB Fri, Jul 1 Calf Questionable for Week 1 at Chicago

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
E. MitchellElijah Mitchell RB Thu, Jun 16 Knee Questionable for Week 1 at Chicago

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. Al-ShaairAzeez Al-Shaair LB Wed, Jun 15 Shoulder Questionable for Week 1 at Chicago
G. KittleGeorge Kittle TE Wed, Jun 15 Lower Body Questionable for Week 1 at Chicago

Monday, June 13, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. VerrettJason Verrett DB Mon, Jun 13 Knee - ACL Questionable for Week 1 at Chicago

Thursday, June 2, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. KinlawJavon Kinlaw DT Thu, Jun 2 Knee - ACL Questionable for Week 1 at Chicago

Saturday, March 5, 2022

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. GaroppoloJimmy Garoppolo QB Sat, Mar 5 Shoulder Questionable for Week 1 at Chicago