Thursday, April 11, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. GuhleKaiden Guhle D Thu, Apr 11 Upper Body Day-to-Day

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
A. XhekajArber Xhekaj D Tue, Apr 9 Upper Body IR. Expected to be out until at least Apr 17

Saturday, March 30, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
C. WidemanChris Wideman D Sat, Mar 30 Back IR. Expected to be out until at least Apr 16

Thursday, March 21, 2024

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
J. RoyJoshua Roy RW Thu, Mar 21 Upper Body Expected to be out until at least Apr 16

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
K. DachKirby Dach C Sat, Oct 21 Knee IR. Expected to be out until at least Sep 15

Tuesday, October 10, 2023

Player Position Updated Injury Injury Status
C. PriceCarey Price G Tue, Oct 10 Knee IR. Expected to be out until at least Jul 1